What Happened To My Elder Brother.

1 30
Avatar for Jeff001
2 years ago

People will take you for granted and play you according to how you present yourself. This is why I became proud of myself and how far I have come. I learnt that, In life nobody will carry your cross for you, nobody will love you more than yourself and no one will know your pain and suffering more than yourself. I say all this because of what I have been through.

I am writing on behalf my brother whom I know as one of the most caring and good hearted person I have ever known. Because of the constant persecution I received from my earthly father, I went to live with my elder brother because he was the only one that truly cared for me in all areas of my life.

My elder brother venture into a relationship with a lady who cares about nothing but to party and enjoy with her friends. She later move in to live with me and my brother and when my brother is away at work, she will come in with all manner of friends (ladies) like herself. It got to the point that, I started running away from my brother apartment because the house was like a party crib.

One day, I sat my brother down to talk to him about his fiancee. I told him, you are a very handsome and family oriented guy, this lady you are dating, her personality is not good for you and will surely drag you down. Why don't you look for another young lady that is more mellow, a lady that will help your life ? my brother just kept silent and didn't say one word to me, he look at me as if I was an enemy of his well being

I felt very bad that day as I was full of regret for advicing him against his woman. As time went by, the lady told my brother that she wanted to travel out of the state of which my brother agreed to her lies. She was secretly looking for a new apartment in another far away town because she was pregnant for another guy despite the fact that, she was living with my brother and my brother has done so much for her.

This new guy normally comes to the neighbourhood to visit her, and when my brother asked her, who is this guy? she told my brother that the guy is just a toaster and she just wanted to eat from the guy and when the guy asked her who my brother was to her, she told the guy that, she is living with my brother, who is her elder brother.

It was shocking when my brother heard from an outsider that, his fiancee is pregnant and when my brother confront her why she kept the pregnancy a secret, she told my brother that she did not want to abort the child. She has no choice but to admit the pregnancy to my brother and she also gave the pregnancy to the other guy. She was collecting maternity money for medicare from my brother and she was also collecting maternity or hospital money from the guy

She was in between two men and gave the pregnancy to my brother and to the guy as swell. The babe codedly convince the other guy to look for an apartment in another town, so that she can move far away from my brother that is why she told my brother that she wants to travel out of the state.

From the mouth of her aproko friends, my brother heard once more that, the pregnancy does not belong to him, and that the other guy was the father of the unborn child. When my brother asked her, she told my brother that, the pregnancy is not his and later move on with the other guy (the father of her unborn child).

I marveled because my brother is more handsome and has money than the other guy who is a cluber and has no good job.

My own brother wept and tried to speak curses on the lady because he spent so much on this lady and yet the babe betrayed him on the highest level. I told my elder brother to stop and not pronounce curses but to give thanks to Almighty God that he didn't father a child that was not his but my brother refuse to listen to my young brain and advice.

Out of frustration, within a week my brother venture into another relationship with a lady he met on his way driving home after work. I quarrel with him that day, and I told my brother that it is too soon and that he should stay alone for a while just to heal but my brother refuse to listen to me. I move out of my brother apartment and the new lady moved in to live with my brother as she became pregnant for my brother.

This new lady really caused more damage and suffering to the life of my elder brother after she gave birth. My brother later discovered that the lady has three other children for three different men and my brother was the no four. She later fled and left the baby for my brother to raise the child alone and his life never remain the same again.

The baby was raised by my mother and sisters and the child never knew motherly love. I am not sure my young nephew even know his biological mother in person. The story is very long and it is more worse than what I can narrate here

In my own life, what I went through in the hands of bad women, it was and it is Almighty God that constantly intervene over me and save me. If the mighty Hand of God had not put a stop to it, I would have died in each relationship because of the jezebel women that continuously keep coming into my life.

Mine was so bad that my brother was even surprise and my close friend was very much afraid of his own life and my friend told me that, it will be much more better for me to avoid africa women. He said if it is possible for me to fly out of africa and pick a woman, then I will be safe.,I was devasted in all levels.

With tears and pain I turn away from women and move on. It has been 4 years I keep moving on. I have never touch a woman. Right now I am feeling lonely but I just have to endure as I cannot venture into another relationship.

Right now I have no worries that I am not in any relationship - as I place my hope in God.

As for you guys who blindly hurry or enter into marriage, may God help your painful journey....

Thanks for Reading...

Sponsors of Jeff001
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Kiingsley
$ 0.01 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
Sponsors of Jeff001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeff001
2 years ago

Comments

After God fear ladies. It baffles me always on their odd behavior towards relationship. May God save us from such ladies

$ 0.00
2 years ago