I talked to my crush and faced my fear.

24 23
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Good day dear readers and I hope your wasn't that stressed, I feel tired right now, and sleep is already knocking at my door, today, I will be talking about my yesterday Sunday and I hope you won't laugh at me, haha, let's get right in.Β 

After coming back from church I head straight to the studio before going to look for a store to buy snacks, the woman at our complex doesn't have a chilled drink and the sun was very hot, I can't be drinking hot drinks because it usually tests like ago (native medicine) in my mouth, haha, especially Pepsi and Coca-cola, though Fanta and 7up are manageable, nothing like a cold drink, hehe. I walk to the junction and luckily there was another open store.

I went there asked, she said the drink is cold but they don't have Pepsi or Coke, I told her to give me Fanta, then I sat there and just eat while eating I was on Instagram burning my data for videos, haha, I know I'm supposed to be on reading but the noise was too much is hard to concentrate, I have been crushing on the girl for a long time now and I haven't talked to her, that day she was at the shop alone and her mother wasn't back from church yet, I was just watching videos and thinking on how to interact with her, there was this funny video that got her attention on my phone and we chatted a bit, she now asked if I have movie on my phone, luckily for me, I have two (The Matrix 4 and Free Guy), haha, it's like I was preparing for this day, lol.Β 

Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty

She gave me her to send it, when sending the video her mother came from church was branched the shop, the chair I was seating was already hurting my Ass, haha, I was just holding the pain so her mother can leave before I leave, I held it for about an hour and my eyes were red, It was like I was glued to the chair, haha, I was just watching different videos, my data was burning and it was hurting me, when her mother left.

I decided to go and she told me that the movie I sent for her is really interesting (Free Guy) I told my self that this is a green light, so I asked her for her number, she gave me generously, wow, I never expected it, but girls that usually give their numbers easily are hard to get, haha, though I saw a picture of her and a guy in her phone, but who cares? Maybe they can be just friends, even he's her boyfriend, I'm ready to fight for love, haha, just joking, but I have to first know instead of me just saying he's her boyfriend after I left there I went to charge my phone at a barbing in our complex before going to my brother's house that was close by.Β 

Okay here is the funny part, don't laugh, what if I tell you that I'm among the 95% of people that don't know how to swim or ride a bicycle? I know you are already laughing at me right and you will want to ask what did I do with my childhood and why didn't I learn it back then, the truth is that I am also confused and I had friends that own a bicycle back then, I was just too shy to learn then and now I washed I have learnt it years back, haha, but here I am ready to learn it now even if I will be mocked by people, I won't even give them listening ear, haha, I went to big bro house to take the bicycle I kept there, I took it to a near by school that has a large space but not that large though.

I was practicing and people was just looking at me there, haha, I acted like I didn't see any of them so I won't be distracted, I have to face my fear of being mocked by others, I practiced it for some hours before I left because it was already getting dark, I went to the barber shop to charge my phone because it was low and I don't want to put my hope on power distribution company, after charging to 50%, I went home and just as I predicted, there's no power supply because our transformer has issues, I just hate and use the percent of my battery till runs down before I slept off.Β 

Right now I'm still at the studio writing this article, my boss just doesn't want to go home yet, because he has to be through with the client's projects.

Lead image source

17/01/2022

8
$ 1.39
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Comments

What crazy things we tend to do when we are attracted to a person, hehehe. Success in your conquest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thanks ma'am, I appreciate your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone is doing really hard job πŸ’ž I appreciate it. You will be successful. Go for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thanks sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on taking the first step toward your crush :) And cheers to going for the bike, I believe you will be great at riding it in no time. Don't mind those that may laugh about you, just keep practicing hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your motivation, just what I needed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro you so funny sha,this what guys normal face all day mostly those guy that don't know how to talk to a Lady,I'm happy for you....you use opportunity to collect number

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, thanks boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a crush I want to talk to but still waiting for the perfect time to talk to her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no perfect time. You just have to make the time yourself and be sure to be ready cause I f up πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚i won't fuck up, I believe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabitin ako ni crush kung ano na nangyari next .. Di ba my cellphone kana sa kanya hhehehe sna availble pa sya. Heheh ayiieehh kilig yarn ksi may phone number na sya. 😊😁

Nice to meet you bro. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t understand but nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, easy lang naman ang bicycle mga isang araw alam mo na yan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah sorry I think you are from Phillipines 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I don't know how fo ride in a bicycle. Don't even know how to swim ,considering I grew up in an island So how's your crush? Is she still available?πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's still in progress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, hahaha, goodluck in finding out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope for it to work between us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Who knows, haha. I missed those feelings talking with crush. Like when I was still in high school Oh, that young love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜… that's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago