Sorrowful incident; suicide!

25 37
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Pain, Freedom

It's been quite few days since I last posted on here, maybe two days ago. This has been so common tome and I don't k ow what to do to stop myself from being too emotional with myself. Too days ago, I was rushing through some WhatsApp messenger status oy phone and I came across the one that broke and shattered me. It was a man who actually chose to commit suicide.

It os not only that he killed himself but he was having a little kid with him as well who was hanging side by side with him. I was shocked with what I saw and because of that, I was panic and I couldn't not think straight for such a long number of hours. I began to ask myself, What is it that could have be the situation on the ground why a man who has two hands and two legs would ever think of killing himself and even terminate the life of a little boy who could become the greatest man in the world tomorrow.

Although, I like to be positive most times, but I have come to realise that there are some cases of tragedy that human needs to attend to so as to be wiser day by day.

Forgive me for this but I would like you to see this tragedy moment which I whisper here

Suicide

Although, the person that posted this was saying he has just died few minute before his glory, when he is about to start living a life that worth living at all. That even broke me more because I was considering what could have been the major issues why it happened but I am not a detective and not all that matters needs to be considered and that why I was able to get myself up again.

Author's message

There are sometimes when situation becomes more difficult than they have ever been before and we don't know what to do anymore. What we have to do is to key on to our belief. Put our trust whole in the Lord and pray. Because so many times, the solution to what we a face in our lives is not with human but in the hand of God.

We need to pray

What then shall we say to depression? It is over between us, we should then try to exercise our faith. Things will gall back in place. I have also realised that in life, the darkest times are the best point where change comes in to the life of human. I considered weather (darkest hour and brightest hour) as premises.

Randomly, we should also learn how to make sure that everyday of our lives, no matter how busy our schedule is, try to interact with people about themselves try to motivate and in any way we have the chance we should not hesitate to help them.

Try to encourage

What we say could always be solution to the problem of other, many people are the oppressed, many are those that are confused, many are they that are fraustrated and only need a word of advice from us. We should try to motivate people always and not make them feel even more depressed.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

There are people who look down on people that ask them for help. I have seen few writers spam and report new writers for commenting "please help me, I am new here" under their post. This is simply making them to feel inferior.

Well, this is all that I have to share. Thank you for reading!

13
$ 2.77
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Pain, Freedom

Comments

Oh my gushh another sad article before I'm going to sleep. I hope that people will understand their worth and presence of God, ending life is really not the solution.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We should recognise the importance of seeking God, suicide is even a sin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depression is really hard to deal with. That's why we should be kind to everyone coz we don't know what they're been through. But still suicide is not thw option here. I am just so sad that the little boy was dragged also.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm sad about the little boy as well. It is shocking how he hanged the boy as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have said this several times, suicide is not an option .... No matter how bad things are we should look for a way out

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe how we van endure things very from one person to another.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens to me all the time that feeling of emptiness may be because im far from my family but I tried my best to not stay in that feeling I find ways being my feelings turn into a positive side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family matters a lot and I feel bored for not being with them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually to him it might be the right choice based on his belief, but then he should at least have comsidered the third party and like they say "you never know what is going on in the human heart. But suicide is not always a solution but it adds to the problem. No matter how annoying a circumstance coukd be suicide is not the right choice.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depression is something else entirely, someone must have used more than half their life looking for better day and nothing is showing forth, probably losing someone close to them also and poverty struck in, the next thing on their mind will definitely be suicide. We all humans, all we can do is to just interact with people so we can laugh and atleast have some happy memories, that day we won't think about suicide as such

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are very right about this sir, it could be lose of wife or loss of job but I am not sure about what has happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I like this photo. I think that sharing that image is not right. We don't know what went through this man's mind to do such an action.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will remove it immediately ma'am. I pray that we will never face what has made him to take such a decision. Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to influence you in your posting decision but it's just too raw that photo to post. God have mercy on that man's soul. Poor little murdered angel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu. I can't stand seeing it. Huhu. I scroll it down fast. Huhu sorry but I guess the picture is not good to be include 🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have changed it already dear friend, kindly check now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Firstly I appreciate your for your sponsor ship offer . Feeling empty hmm . Well we must interact with people , show love to people and understand people just like you said earlier

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're. Welcome dear friend. I hope that we can do that every day of our lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It very sad how people just take their life in their ends when depression sets in.. I know life is unfair but all life does matters..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So sad, life can not be replaced once lost but we just have to hold on no matter what

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh what is happening on earth 🤦😫. This is very a heartbreaking, what's on him and he did that. I think this man is suffering in depression as he ended to end his life,but the worst why the kid too? Why did he do that to that innocent and poor child 😫😫😫😫

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think he was preventing the little kid from suffering and nobody knows what tomorrow holds. The kid might become great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No dear, you should not post it here. I am not with it. Enough heartbreaking news today. First my student and now this one. No, no, no.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry for the heartbreak sir, it has been bothering me and so I think a problem shared is half solved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago