More than 5000 Views: Top 11 Most Viewed Articles

32 82
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

I have accumulated more than 5000 views in 10 months! Yoohoo! I mean by far, this is the longest stay I have been a member in a platform. Achieving this milestone is such a huge break for me. I got notified 5 days ago about this but I was so busy doing other stuff so now is the time to make an article about it.

Let's take a look back on my articles that got the highest views in my 10 months of stay here. As I was writing this I noticed that it's no longer arranged in order so yeah, I got tired of editing πŸ˜†

  1. Can Girls Ask Guys Out?

This article got 51 views. I wrote an article about girls asking guys out. As you can see on the comments count, you can tell that the readers got interested and shared their opinions about it. If I'm gonna ask you this, Can Girls ask guys out? Check the full article here.

  1. Christian Hypocrisy

This article was written 8 months ago and this is just a 2 min article. @TheRandomRewarder was not born during this era yet. It was still the pointing system. Aaah, I feel so old. Haha. I remember that I was so happy because it caught the attention of one of the prominent writers here (wakeupkitty) and had discussions over the comment section. I discussed there how some Christians lived as if they're the cleanest but actually have dark secrets behind their images. Check the full article here.

  1. 12 Beautiful Messages To Brighten Your Day

Written 9 months ago, this is an inspirational article that reminds you how to thrive in times of trouble. I was inspired to write this article when mom sent me a video containing all the inspirational phrases there. I expounded a little bit of it. So if you want to be inspired, check it here.

  1. Traditional Filipino Games That I miss in My Childhood

I enumerated the traditional Filipino games that I miss playing during my younger years. It was fun reminiscing those moments. Patintero will always be the all-time, classic, most fun traditional Filipino game. Wanna see my list? Check the article here.

  1. I Wonder Why The Sea Is Salty

Written 5 months ago, I got inspired to write this article from a book I read. It stated random facts about the sea, in particular. It was fun reading those. Wanna learn something interesting about seas? Check it here.

  1. Men vs. Women: Who's Better?

This got 80 views and this was written 5 months ago. I wrote a controversial article about gender equality or mainly issues about men and women. I stated facts about men's and women's capabilities. But does that make one superior to the other? Check it here.

  1. Why Do Math Teachers Are More Terror Than Other Subject Teachers

This article got 117 views! I guess I caught their attention because of the title. I remember someone commented on my article about her experience with Math teachers in grade school. Your childhood wouldn't be complete without having to stare at the blackboard for a board work so clueless. Are all math teachers terror? Or is it the subject alone that makes it more terrifying? Find it here.


The following are BCH-related articles for promotion.


  1. 7 Months of Blessings: My BCH Journey (#Club1BCH)

This was when #Club1BCH was founded by @PVMihalache and @Eybyoung . I became an official member of the club by simply hodling BCH and achieve 1 BCH before the year ends. I am so happy to finally achieve it in the first quarter, March. Check my BCH journey here.

  1. Bitcoin Cash For Newbies: Join #Club1BCH Now!

So I thought about writing an article for the newbies out there. It was also the time I started creating a youtube channel and I made a video about the overview and nature of Bitcoin Cash. If you guys have newbie friends or have just started their Bitcoin cash journey and need pointers, you may find this helpful.

  1. Creating an Informational Video to Promote Bitcoin Cash

This is the 2nd part of the video about the promotion of Bitcoin Cash. In this video, I walked through the process of how to register in read cash and noise cash. I stated all the important details on how to navigate the sites. You can check the video on this article.

This is the most special article I have written ever in this platform. It is because I have finally achieved the 1 BCH early this year! Check the story behind it.

I am so much grateful to read.cash and noise.cash for the opportunities given to us to earn free Bitcoin Cash. It's not just an earning platform but friendships and connections were also formed through this.

Special mention to @MarcDeMesel, for your big contributions to the funds of these platforms. Without you, nothing seems to matter. We thank you for your generosity.


It has been a long journey for this platform. Excitements and frustrations at the same time, but I'm loving it.

One thing is for sure, I'm not leaving these platforms for as long as I could, not until unless it closes. Aww, thinking of it makes me sad already. πŸ₯ΊπŸ’” but I'm always rooting for these two. We've got great and amazing developer/s to maintain it.


Anyway, thanks for reading!

Keep safe everyone ❀

13
$ 20.28
$ 19.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

Comments

Congrtas dear and because of that again another motivation for me to stay ang tagal na pala ni read cash bakit di ko siya nakilala agad sana marating ko din yan balang araw, congrats ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cope lang with the people around you. Hehe. You will surely reach that far. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear yeah sana nga poπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congraats! I'm so happy for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay woowss..congrats! Another milestone on readcash unlocked.. go p rin tau while the platform lasts, hoping na matagal tagal p or maging tulad n ni fb na pangforever😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bet yang maging tulad kay fb. Hehe. And siguro, 2-3 years from now, sikat nating dalawang sites. Para mag pump ang bch πŸ™ˆπŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who wouldn't like that.. for sure dadami ang supporters ng bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh, congrats madams πŸ’š. Ung article ko na maraming views lahat mga 8 months to 7 months ago pa ahahaha. Ung nga photography baga. Ngayon hirap na maka 100 views ano, aigoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap na madam. Marami nang tumalon eh. πŸ˜† uuuy salamat. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You de serve that y wrote quality content darling I wish l know you more if possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Luka. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome darling thanks for u cute heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love your journey at read.cash..... Wonderful site to express Someone's idea... Keep going...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay sipag mo namang nghanap nian :) Congratulations sa iyong achievement. Sa akin matagal tagal ko pa yan maaachieve but so happy for you. Sana all my 1BCH na. hehe

By the way, More views and visit from bot to come,😊😊😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naglaan talaga ng oras para maghukay ng articles before πŸ˜† pasensya sa comment ko sa article mo ha. Na misunderstanding tuloy πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. 1 sorry is enough na sa ganung bagay. besides, keri lang naman kung hindi. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!!!! ❀️❀️❀️ Funny thing, I just received my 100 views notif too! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ❀ hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratsu ateee! you got a lot of views already OwO i wonder about mine tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. You'll reach it too for sure. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think i already passed it but I'm clueless about my current view count

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats @Jeaneth. Staying in a platform for longer is a good indication that we can last in something which is sometimes challenging. Good for you. Congrats again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, miss jeaneth n tgay na po yan, lol, looking forward in your next milestone here po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Ano gusto mo miss bheng? Beer? πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, kape lng po, okay na po, miss jeaneth, lol, ndi na po aq nainom ng alak po 'coz good girl na po me ngaun, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats in achieving this milestone! :) Let's go for 10k next! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Hehe 🀟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 😁 10k next

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malayo pa. Pero game. Hehe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago