When Writing Becomes Your Passion, Your Mind And Fingers Will Work Like A Keyboard

83 165
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

June 25, 2021

I got this topic after reading @andrianlover article about Don't Read This, Be Careful, You Can Write One Article Every Day. He tackled how to write like a writer. Many of us on this platform started as frustrated writers and practice writing, read different articles, and get ideas from them until we learn how to write our own articles.

But I want to answer some of the given questions in the photo above. Some writers on this platform always wonder and question why other writers are getting higher upvotes than them, how can they write long articles, how can they post an article every day, and so on, unending questions, and doubts.

But first, I want to share some stories about my writing journey, from being unable to able to write articles.

I have mentioned before that writing wasn't really my forte. Although I have some experience back when I was in high school, but that was in our Filipino publication, not in English. And when I was still a student, I like writing short poems and stories, even composing songs in my mind which I easily forget thereafter, and writing my daily stories in my diary. But after a while, I got bored and stop writing, especially when I started to be a career woman.

When I saw readcash, I said to myself, why not write again? And maybe this platform can help me enhance my writing skills. I was only after getting little amounts from here, the same purpose in claiming free satoshis on different faucets. You can check my first post here, short and nonsense, How I Got In Here?. An article of a noob and frustrated writer.

The same with other frustrated newbie writers here, I was also reading different articles, getting ideas from them, and sometimes, paraphrasing the content. I always ask for help from GG. Do you know him? It's Google, lol. "Others were doing the same, why don't I try as well?" That's how I thought. And when the bot was born, many aimed to write better articles to catch the attention of the bot. Many were using references and tried to write articles about cryptocurrencies because we thought that the bot gives higher upvotes to crypto-related articles. Well, that was really the case before, more crypto-related articles were receiving higher upvotes from the bot. And that is when I tried to read and write crypto-related articles as well, of course, with attached reference links as I don't want to own the content.

Why Invest In Cryptocurrency Than In Stock Market? This was the first crypto-related article I have written when the bot was born. While looking back at my old articles (during the old system), I can say that my articles were all nonsense, low quality, I even copied some Coinbase videos and other content from faucets where I was claiming satoshis before. And sometimes I felt like I want to delete them, and telling myself, it wasn't me, so embarrassing, as I wasn't that serious in creating my own article before, only if I have time and if I want to. But I continued reading and writing different articles until I learned how to make my own article without the help of GG.

Then the realization hit me when someone called paraphrasing plagiarizing. At first, I thought, how it become plagiarizing when you cited the references?

  • Researchers are getting ideas from different articles and writing content using the information they have gathered. Does it mean researchers are plagiarizers?

  • Content writers from blogging platforms like UpWork have given certain topics to write by their clients and they are researching and getting information from Wikipedia and other sites. Does it mean content writers are plagiarizers as well?

@andrianlover also discussed in his article some strategies on how to write quality content, and that includes researching, IF, the user wants to tackle a certain topic. We don't hold the whole information in our mind anyway, we only know the complete alphabet and numeric, and we can't absorb the whole dictionary, that is why Google and other search engines were developed, to get easy access to every information we are seeking.

But if you will understand well the concept of paraphrasing, the answer to the question, if it is plagiarizing or not, will be yes and no. No, if the reference links are given and you just get some information from the article and did not copy the whole content, that is not plagiarizing. Yes, at some point, when you try to paraphrase the content but claim them as your own idea and did not cite the reference links, that is plagiarizing.

So if you are getting some information from other articles, always attached reference links so it won't appear as plagiarized, and don't try to write an article if you don't know a single clue about the topic. You will end up copying the whole information. Read, but try to understand, and make your own words.

It was an eye-opener and I thought, "how will I improve if I will keep on using references?" Then I ended my CrypTalk series of blogs and write articles based on what I have learned and my personal blogs.

And we always thought that quality is what matters the most to catch the attention of the bot, but NO, it's the authenticity.

Related article: Realization101: Authenticity Not Just Quality


Now let's go back to the questions above.

  • Why do they receive such a high tip? Is it because their articles are interesting? Is the grammar correct? Does the title grab the reader's attention or is it clickbait?

  • How can they write every day?

  • How do they write for a whole article that takes so long for us to read?

These questions weren't from Andrian but usually came from new readers, and from those who like to mind other people's works. (Guys, I was like that before, and it is toxic, so avoid minding other people's works and just mind your own business, and help other people to improve their works instead, in a good way.)

Why do they receive such a high tip? Is it because their articles are interesting? Is the grammar correct? Does the title grab the reader's attention or is it clickbait?

There is no certain basis for why some articles are getting higher tips than others. Obviously, the bot is so random and you will notice some article, even if how great the content is, or how long it is, or even if it has many views, likes, and comments, it only has few upvotes. And you will notice other random articles with not-so-interesting topics has higher upvotes. Again, the bot is so random, sometimes it is absent, and sometimes it is surprising us. But what I have noticed is, interacting with others can help you gain readers, and getting more readers can help you catch the bot. However, it's not all the time, again, it is so random, but you will notice an increase in your upvotes.

But interesting articles with interesting titles usually catch the attention of the readers, and sometimes, the sponsor. Isn't it great if you still get upvotes from readers even if the bot is absent? At least your article doesn't have zero upvotes.

And about the grammar? As a reader and a writer, I don't mind it, unless I will work in famous blogging sites dealing with different clients that are paying monthly, or if I will do copywriting. Although it is important in writing articles as well, however, even myself is not perfect, and don't have fluent English skills, so why would I mind the wrong grammar of others? Not all writers here are native English speakers, and glitches and bugs are just normal, I mean errors (I got this term from meitanteikudo). Even the native English speakers sometimes have wrong grammar, how much more those who aren't?

Content writers may be required to create perfect content, but we are just bloggers here, these two are different. As what @Eybyoung has said, "bloggers are just writing anything, content writers are writing informative articles (makabuluhan)". Content writers are writing articles that can be helpful to readers and researchers. However, for most writers here, including myself, we are merely blogging, we are more on the personal form of writing, sharing our thoughts, experiences, stories, but sometimes, content writers, writing informative articles that can be useful to newbies and other readers, because we are versatile. (By the way, to newbies, our articles are searchable on Google, be proud of it).


How can they write every day?

Not all writers are writing every day. But as for me, since this year started, I became more inspired and motivated to write more articles, to save more Bitcoin Cash, so I'm always trying to post an article per day. It is like a part of my routine already and I can't just end the day without posting one. I became used to it and even if I want to absent, I still can't, because I always have drafted articles. So even if I don't want to write, or I am busy at work and don't have time to write, I still have something to pull out, I always want to create reserves. And those are the reason why I can post an article per day.

And for others, their main reason is really to save more Bitcoin Cash while this platform is still alive. Because we know that this won't stay forever, the time will come that this will end as well the same with other blogging sites. So they are just grabbing the opportunity to save more Bitcoin Cash, until the funds last, until it bid goodbye to us. But I hope, this platform will live longer like Medium, WordPress, and other famous blogging sites.


The last question,

How do they write for a whole article that takes so long for us to read?

I have an article with 21 minutes reading time and that was my anniversary article, and the longest article I have written so far.

An Awesome Year With reading.cash And Bitcoin Cash

And some article with 12 minutes reading time,

Freedom: Spilling The Beans And Letting Go Of My Darkest Past

And the shortest I guess is 5 minutes, like this one...

Bitcoin Cash Investment Gone Wrong, The Death Cross Effect

How can I write that long?

As I have said to Andrian, once writing becomes your passion, your mind and fingers will work like a keyboard. There are times that I am also experiencing writer's block and can't think of any topic to write, or can't finish the current drafted article. But when it happens, what I am doing is reading and reading, or listening to music, until I got an idea and until my mind becomes active and full of thoughts, and my fingers will start to work. And since I have a full-time job abroad, I always take my free time as an opportunity to write as many words as possible until I finish the article.

And when I am in the mood to write, or I like the topic, more thoughts are coming while writing the article. And sometimes, I become disoriented about the time and forgot that I still have tasks to finish at work, lol. Then once I check the final draft, I'm like, " Oh wow, that's quite long." Just let your mind and fingers work and you will not notice the article's reading time.

If you are experiencing writer's block, why not check this article?

What's Holding You Back? Unblock Your Writer's Block

From a frustrated writer to a certified blogger, it's all because of readcash, through different articles, stories, and the good influence of other writers, I learned how to write my own articles. That is how readcash helped me, us, become a writer.

The bot is just around the corner, don't wait for it, just follow your passion in writing, read, acquire new knowledge, and meet different people. Write, inspire, and be inspired.

I'll end this with one of my favorite quotes and was written in my bio.

Thanks for your time and my apology for this quite long article 😅

54
$ 21.21
$ 14.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.30 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 24
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! I woke up from my sleep some thirty minutes ago and I have read three of your articles on a spin, already. Not even minding the longevity of all three of them. Your articles are quite interesting, and informative - in its own unique way. I must say, I have fallen in love with it. Incredible stuff! I joined the read.cash community not too long ago and I have met fantastic people. Their articles were/are awesome but now I have found one that would enable me be more of a writer myself. I will be glued to this space for a long time. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahaba nga sis. haha. but worth it naman kasi informative and it helps writers especially newbie na maintindihan ang mga bagay bagay dito sa platform. may natutunan din ako na ang blogging is different from content writer. haha. after ko mabasa to ay okay lang pala mga articles ko kako. haha and I thank you :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ganun tlga ending? 🤣 thanks tlga sa pagbabasa 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun na huling pumasok sa isip ko sis kaya hayaan mo na. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There my questions are answered. Thanks for this one dear miss. I will be more active now than before as I am not yet noticed by the bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a writer, but I do express my thoughts through words and I write straight from my life experiences. Our life experiences, emotions, thoughts, and sentiments are what make us dynamic writers. Let's embrace that influence and don't be afraid to let it in. These can impact our writing in an amazing way, so let's welcome that possibility. We will never know where it will lead us. Look at you!!!! :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tama. .as what others have said before, this platform might be a stepping stone to better opportunity 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, sis and we improve each and every single day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have read alot of articles and publications, this have really helped me to gather idea for my other articles

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Having read your article, I've this feeling that I'm at the beginning of my journey. Struggling but having fun. Not gonna be too preoccupied with seeing Rusty. I'll just keep tapping until the day where I've build up enough stamina to complete this marathon. Thank you for sharing your journey.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

As always, informative. It's not a waste reading ksi meron at merong matututunan sa mga artkols mo. Keep rocking

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe. Salamat dn sa lage pagbabasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quite long but full of BANG! This should be read by everyone most especially to every one who is about to give up here.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

How's your stay here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako andaming drafts pero di ko matapos tapos sa isang gbihan lng. 😅 Gabi lng tlga yung time ko eh, pero I know pglaki ntong maliit ko for sure mas makakafocus nko. 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako kog my free time lng at sa gabi dn bago matulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako 1 article per day 4 to 5 minutes reading time at Kung saan ako topic kumportable sa araw na yon. Haha

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bsta may maipost lng. Okay na yun 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Generally what I write here is from my own inspiration. I don't look to google or anyone else. I just write what comes out of my mind and what my heart feels. Of course, my posts are not a great thing to read either but they are the things I like to write. And that's why I love read.cash. I write what I like and give free rein to my thoughts. Of course, there are certain types of writing where I do look for more information such as to find out dates or names of places that I half-remember.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your blogs are a personal form of writing. .. So you don't need Google 😁 And don't call them not great, because they are great.. For others, just like me sometimes, who wants to discuss a certain topic. We need researching.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I like this type of writing that relates personal life events and life expectations, motives and inspiration. Stories, fables, mysteries, murders and so on. I don't know about others, but I still write them because I like them. Thank you for your comment on my articles, I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam sana ol 😁 You and @eybyoung are one of the writers na nakakainspire. ❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ikaw dn naman madam 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Justamente que soy nueva y ando explorando contenido, me sorprende como hay talento por estos mares. Ya con este es el segundo artículo que leo de ti y me hace fan de tu escritura.

Yo escribo desde pequeña, aunque sea en un diario. Y cuándo mi imaginación corre, mis dedos no conocen límite. Conocí primero Noise. Cash pero me estaba alargando mucho con las publicaciones y es allí donde me atreví pasarme a probar en read cash, y la verdad, ya lo estoy disfrutando.

Es un hobbit para mi, tengo tantos temas en mi cabeza que no sé con cuál empezar. Espero si mi imaginación no se corta publicar con constancia siempre que mis deberes me lo permitan.

Tú publicación me ha sacado de varias dudas, porque sigo andando un tanto perdida.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sakin I always make sure to make 5-6 minutes article and buti nalang po nakahiligan ko pagsusulat at pagbabasa.. Pagbabasa din talaga nakakatulong sa akin sa pagbuo ng idea kung inaatake ako ng writer's block.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yep.. noticed that when we engage more the more rusty visit our article...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ganun tlga 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read, read, read, read and write. That's it. Write authentic. In quality and authenticity, 2nd one values the most. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung 5 mins ang shorter hahaha halos ganun lagi sakin 4 to 5mins. Buti nga nakakasurvive din ako pagsusulat dito sa read.cash, di ko din passion ang writing 😆

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Recently lng d ko na check yung dati. .. May 3mins ata ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can be just bloggers but this is a nice platform to start doing both, blogging and writing informative content. For those who wants to be serious in writing, then this is a nice start. Why not practice both? :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are blogging while writing.. 😁 these two are connected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your experienced advice. I am quite a newbie here at Read.cash. But something that I really like is the wide variety of content that can be found that offers a true blogging experience, unlike other sites where the content is much more specific. Thanks for inspiring others to write and try too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

A very well-explained piece. I actually enjoy reading the blogger free-style type of articles, because it lets me know the writer better. And yes, read.cash is basically a social platform also, for writers.

One doesn't need to be perfect in writing, grammar, etc. Everyone is here to learn and what better way is it than to keep writing and expressing? It is a skill that develops over time.

Basically, one just needs to have a passion for writing, which is stemmed from the passion for reading. There is no point in forcing oneself to write just to gain some tips because I always believe that one must enjoy the things that one does.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Indeed..we have that opportunity to pursue our passion in writing here.. And can be developed as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always interesting to read your articles here and helpful too especially to noobs like myself. And I have an awesome takeaway from it as well, to just enjoy what I do and improve along the way. You're awesome, Ms Jane :) Thank you!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I guess you are a great writer already.. You are just ashamed to express it out. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw! Thank you! I feel elated with such coming from you :) I know I have a long way to go...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are different type of blogs like personal blogs, which many of us are doing that here. A niche blog for marketers, where they are talking about ideas, useful information about a certain topic or give great value in their articles, then try to sell something through their links placed in the article. That is content marketing. Travel blog, gardening blog and many others. I like personal blogs and informative content as well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I like personal blogs more as they are easier to write 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for your article Ms. Jane, I learned a lot, ramdom talaga ang BOT lagi ko iyan naiisip dahil dito nalaman ko 😊 Nga po pala same po tayo mahilig mag sulat ng tula hehe pero hindi po ako mahilig magsulat ng mga mahahaba dito lang talaga ako kay readcash nakapag sulat ng mahaba. Wala pa ako ka alam alam about sa Crypto kaya di pa ako makapag gawa ng article about sa crypto.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dati pa yun.. Nung nag aaral pa. Pro nung nagwork ako, d na ko nagsusulat.. Pro my notebook ako sa bahay mga tula sinulat ko.. Nung nagreadcash ako, dun lng ulit ako nagsulat..hate ko kya essay nung college 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kaya naman pala Hmm ako naman po hate koang recitation kaya puro sulat nalang ako hahaha. Hanggang ngayon nakakapag tula pa ako sa noisecash ko na popost😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa mentioned hehehe.. minsan content creator nmn ata tayo minsan din blogger lang 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kya versatile tyo.. Haha.. Mas mganda yun 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Research is very important to me, it gives me additional information about something. I am setting my goal which is to publish atleast 1 or 2 articles a day. But as what you've mention, i also part of that frustrated writers. There are times that i really dont know what im going to write or how to construct my article. Maybe for now i just need to explore and read more publish articles here including your works theyre very useful and informative.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Reading is really important here.. Coz we can get more idea on what to write and knowledge as well that will be helpful in blogging and real-life situations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not so long for me lol. I am used to reading such an article and even more lol, so no need for an apology. I believe this is a content writer as it is providing a guideline on what to do and what not to do. And yes I just got the definition of content writers and bloggers from this article or should I say the difference between the two lol.

You know I am not much of a researcher, so researching articles sometimes is draining for me but I do it when needful. However, I write more from my heart, my experience, my story, and all. I write majorly from the things that inspire me every day it could be a book, a movie, conversations with friends, or even articles I read from different platforms I am.

And just like you said, it's okay to read an article on any site, give your own words and pick a few from the article, and also source the reference, this way it won't be termed as plagiarized content.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks for reading it as some are not really reading the whole content..just skipping some parts 😅.. I also write more on personal blogs as it's the easiest and no need for references..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I know some people do this. And I tend to know them when they comment on my articles lol. Yea, personal blogging seems to be the easiest and fun too because you write from the heart.

Oops, I just saw you sponsored me. I had to come back and edit my comment🤭😂 to say, thank you very much. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your articles are really very helpful for me. Nakaka relate ako dun sa asking help from GG hihihi. Minsan kasi na me mental block ako, kaya para maka gain ng ideas and insights, nag hahanap ako ng mga article na related sa gagawin kong topic. It is really true that when you love what you do, it'll become an easy-peasy thing to do.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Friend ko yan eh, si GG 🤣 kpg hndi alam, ask lng.. Hanggang matoto na gumawa ng sariling articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These kinds of articles really helped me and I am still on the stage of learning how to do the basics in writing good articles. Thank you, Maam Jane, your articles and other writers' articles really did help and motivated me to keep going on. I will make this my goal to be "from noob to pro" but I know have a long way to go.

God Bless!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Am not a pro though 😅 still a noob.. But because of readcash, I'm learning new things and I guess improving my writing 😅🤣🤣 still has errors though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many things to pick out from this post. True, when we engage more, we can gain more readers and gaining more readers gives us visibility. No one would part away with their 'money' unless they see value for it. So, it is not just about getting the bot but allowing others to see the value you can add in another dimension.

I have always loved writing and I discussed with a friend of mine that I met here, @Fantagira where we chatted about how easy it is for me to write up to 5 articles a day but I am also being careful so it won't be seen as 'trying to cheat the system' so I write them down and try to make a maximum of 2 per day but recently I have been sticking with one post per day just like you mentioned.

I agree with your thoughts on Plagiarism. It is not Plagiarism when you rightly state the source and make others know it is not yours. As little as a picture is, I make sure I source it.

As a writer, we should seek to improve. I have my niche that I write on but I want to also go into research writings on crypto - particularly BCH too. The major thing is about pouring my heart into my posts and then I leave it to the readers' discretion on what they feel about it.

To help sometimes with the grammar, I make use of "Grammarly" which helps me correct the errors but sometimes I have to go against what Grammarly points out because it can't always be 100% accurate too.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Grammarly is not 100% accurate 😅 I still have errors when using it. As for researching, it is really important because this blockchain stuff is too complicated to decipher... Through researching, we can gain knowledge and ideas for our articles.. Thanks for passing by😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, we can gain more insight into things.

I totally enjoyed this article. Thank you, always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗 Thank you so much for the sponsorship 😭😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Eybyoung got it right about bloggers. With our articles why try to add value. We can tell a story, but make it meaningful and explain what matters.

Research is also important on our part. We have our experiences, but these can reach a certain degree. We keep looking, reading, testing, and writing in clear words about our findings.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I agree if we write a research based it should be clearer and simple than the source we get.. from our own understanding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I consider you as a content writer.. All your articles are great and informative...we are learning a lot from them..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for this article. I can resonate with the message you just passed because it was the same thing @Pantera corrected me and explained to me this morning. I'm fully prepared to keep being me and one day it will pay off.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

What message? 😅 I have more than one message there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I should have written messages i guess my phone auto-correct changed it. It's more than enough messages in one big article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana kaya ko na rin magpublish everyday katulad kung dati. Kasi nung nakaraan, laging every other day. Siguro this week lang pero kapag matapos sy, di ako magpupublish hehe. Pero magbabasa po ako

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Student kpa db? Dapat ipriority yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala po akong natutunan ron pero uso naman maghabol para po kasing walang kwenta eh. Pero priority ko pa rin po yon, kaya bihira ako magpub

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Modules and online class? 🤣 kawawa tlga students ngayon. Pro dto sa HK back to normal na schooling..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Modules lang po sa amin. Sana nasa hk na lang po ako haha jok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal naman tuition dto 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Random lang talaga si Botbot ee, kaya nga ako di nag eeffort ma pahabain ang artikol ko. Kasi minsam di rin naman binabasa ng buo kaya eshortcut nalang. Ang pinakahaba ko atang artikol at 9 minutes ee, yon ay stories pa hahhaha. Saka lahat talaga mg artikol more on experiences ba. Pag kasi ung informative na artikol, inaabot ako ng whole day sa paggawa kaya ayaw ko ng ganon. Talang pag own experience ang daming maeeshare. Tapos kulang pa kaaalaman ko sa crypto kaya ako'y wala minsang maipaliwanag about jan ee ahahaha. Skl.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha . kya nga kpg may certain topic na ididiscuss. Tagal matapus. Pro kung base sa experience ang dali lng at dami nasusulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good and hard working person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I also read @Andrianlover's post. I learned a lot from his article. He writes great. Besides, @Pantera has inspired me a lot. And now I read your article. Sister, since I am new to this platform, this post of yours will help me to do something better in the future. Thanks.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Welcome.. And you are free to ask anything you don't know yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear sister. I will do so from now on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I become embarrassed. This explanation with a true story from you will be very helpful for novice writers here. That is if they are willing to be patient.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Why embarrassed 😅 your article was informative as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One question

$ 0.00
2 years ago