Giving Back The Gifts

79 140
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

December 8, 2021

People from different parts of the world are anticipating a wonderful Christmas celebration. The happiest season for all, most especially for kids. But of course, youngsters and adults love this too. Who doesn't like it anyway?

The countdown to Christmas seems to run so fast and we only have more than two weeks more to go. Yet, thinking about Christmas also makes us think about the gifts that we could give to our loved ones, friends, and people close to our hearts. Fortunately, I am abroad so it was extracted from my burdens, lol. Should we include our virtual friends?

I know that not all people we meet in the virtual world have a genuine smile on us. Some would take us for granted, some would misjudge us, some would remain casual, while some are really true to their treatment for all of us. We can feel it. Can't you? Because I do. Yet, we should remain friendly to them, because that's what we should be doing.

Christmas however is for everyone, young and old, friends or not, singles and with partners. There's no room for hate, just love. I remember Infinity wrote something similar to this and I commented on his article, "let's have no hate, just love in this community." Despite being stabbed or misjudged by others, let's not do the same. Let God work for it.

We only live once, so we should leave beautiful footprints in this world that can not easily be faded in the minds of all people we meet on our journey. And that's through being kind to everyone and giving help to those who truly need it. Because that's the most beautiful and valuable gift we could give to others that is irreplaceable and unforgettable.


Just recently, I received virtual gifts from different users, and I was touched by their kind hearts. So I thought about paying them back the gifts I received from them.

Since the day I met her on noisecash up to this day, she never fails to amuse me with how amiable and sweet she is. I can truly feel her beautiful soul through her words and actions. This beautiful lady only shows kindness and fairness to everyone even though we haven't met each other personally yet. Her beautiful soul is truly remarkable.

I want her and FarmBoy to go on a Christmas vacation abroad. And I want them to extend their honeymoon there so they could have a little farmboy/girl in their harmonious kingdom. FarmGirl this is for you. Two tickets for Amsterdam. I'm not sure if you like it though, but it looks Romantic there. This would be my gift to you for giving me a trip to Paris. I hope we all could meet somewhere in Europe. Thank you, beautiful soul!


These two surprised me as well by their virtual gifts.

A trip to the Maldives from Pachuchay is another perfect gift I received. It's not only me who needs relaxation here Ate. You too need it. With the recent health issue you have faced, I opted to give you health insurance that covers all your medical expenses and medicines for your fast recovery. Along with a trip to Coron Palawan with your hubby and daughter. I hope your Christmas will be happier than ever before. Enjoy Ate!

An unexpected simple gift from Sequoia was also touching. That simple eye drops should be paid back with something valuable and I know you will take care of this, so you could remember me until it turns to ashes. I hope it won't. Please accept this cute Apple Tablet. Your blogging would be easier and faster now. Advance Merry Christmas dai.


This one was really touching and I even cried while reading her virtual gifts. Thank you for the full spa appointment card and ticket to the Philippines. No words can explain how grateful I am to be your manita. With that, I want to give you Ellehcim a Trezor hard crypto wallet with full Bitcoin Cash. I know how keen you are to learn more about crypto investment. This could help you grow your crypto portfolio and start a better crypto journey inside the smartBCH sphere. I hope you like it!


Another unexpected gift arrived, and another plane ticket to my home country. Should I just terminate my contract so I could use them? Haha. But it will stain my good record here. Thank you so much mommy kim for your gift. I know how hard it is to be a single mother so you need some relaxation too. A trip to Palawan you want?

Image from: https://wayph.com/package/palawan-tour-packages

Visit El Nido, Coron, and other beautiful spots of Palawan with Junjun (sorry, I really want to call your son, Junjun ). Just pamper yourself, sit back, and relax. You and ate Pachuchay can meet at Coron too. That's a great idea. Enjoy madam!


Aside from these beautiful souls who gave me virtual gifts, I also want to add more who put beautiful marks in my entire blogging journey.

My top inspiration when it comes to crypto investment and the reason why I strive harder and set BCH goals. And without you, we might be goalless on this platform up to this day. Our eagerness to achieve more goals starts with you. Thanks for creating this club where I found another family. @PVMihalache Do you want to go back to where you started? A trip to Romania for you and your family is here and hard wallets for your cryptocurrencies because I know you need them too, haha. I hope you'll enjoy your Christmas. Thank you so much for being an inspiration and fair to everyone.


The club won't turn into reality without you @Eybyoung so I owe you a lot as well. A trip to Boracay would suit you and would help you relax from this hustle and bustle. Your daughter would love it too. So take out your beautiful set of lingerie and flaunt your sexy body. Don't forget to bring your hubby, haha, you know that you are alluring. Relax and enjoy!


Aigoo. This lady always make me smile and laugh through her words even though my heart wanted to make senti-senti (charoot). I saw how eager she is to visit this magical Kingdom. So here's a ticket to Disneyland madam @Ruffa. I hope to meet you here too. Let's roam around Hong Kong and find husbandoo! Enjoy!


These ladies have been part of my journey here too and I want them to relax for a while. Here's a spa package Madam @Jeaneth @Yen @bmjc98 and @bheng620. Forget the crypto world and soak your stressful body into this Japanese spa. Enjoy!

Image from: https://www.japantimes.co.jp/life/2008/12/16/lifestyle/rise-of-the-spas/

These two momshies are truly hardworking and commendable and I want them to take a break from their stressful lives. Go leave the mountain province and visit the beautiful city of Central Visayas. Madam @z_graeden and @Xzeon here's a tour package for Cebu. Bring your kids, for sure they will love there. Enjoy!

Image from: https://ceburentacartours.com/3d2n-cebu-south-tour-package/

A sweet, caring, loving, hardworking, and super kind mommy needs a perfect gift as well. @tired_momma I know you want to spend your Christmas in the Philippines. Take a break, pack your things, and bring your family to the Philippines. Have fun and enjoy!


And of course, I don't want to exclude these beautiful people from Nigeria. You guys are many to mention so you know who you are and just count yourself in. Are you guys planning for a BCH meet-up? Then pack your stuff for 3 days Abuja city tour. Don't forget your group photos. We love to see them.

Image from: https://naijaholidays.com/product/abuja-city-tour/

If my Nigerian friends have a tour, why not give one too to all my Filipino friends that aren't mentioned here? Turn that BCH meet-up into reality. Join Ate Pachuchay and Mommy Kim at the Coron Palawan tour. This includes a tour to El Nido and Puerto Princessa. Enjoy guys and take a lot of groupies.


Of course, this won't be granted if not because of the celebrant. She deserves a fabulous getaway as well. @CoquiCoin you want to have a Europe tour? But it would be boring alone. So bring @gertu13 @TengoLoTodo and @fantagira @Infinity and @Diana_ with you. Have fun guys.

Image from: https://medium.com/@worldwidedmc/england-wales-scotland-ireland-12-days-sic-tour-package-b32c513a2619

Did I miss including someone? Don't worry, a perfect Bitcoin Cash gift will be sent to you.

This may just be a writing challenge, but this is fun. And everyone deserves gifts this Christmas. Thanks CoquiCoin for this wonderful The Perfect Gift Challenge.

I hope you guys will love my virtual gifts for you. Merry Christmas everyone!

After reading other entries, @imanagrcltrst and @Loveleng18 also gave me virtual gifts. They really know I love those styles. Why don't you guys join Ruffa and visit Disneyland as well? That would be great! 😁

Β©read.cash/@Jane (All Rights Reserved 2021)

44
$ 27.00
$ 25.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.21 from @ewyr
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 28
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You are so thoughtful Jane , what a wonderful list of gifts. I shall be a UK tour guide to them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang isa isa kong binabasa ang iyong mga virtual gifts eh naiimagine ko lahat ng mga nabigyan mo ng gifts na sobrang sayan.Sana ganun lang kadali mgbigay ng ganun kabonggang gift eh halos lahat tayo deserve a treat paminsan minsan dahil lahat tayo ngsumikap para sa ating mga pamilya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! Grabe ang daming virtual gifts nito ate. Makikijoin ako kay mommykim sa palawan. Haha. πŸ˜†

Merry Christmas, ate! πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede din po sumama kay ate ruffa sa Disney habang dala2 ko yung tablet ate? hahaha. Thank you po sa maagang pamaskoooo. Ingat kapo lagi dyaaaan πŸ€—πŸ€— Merry Christmassss πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all my tablet 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate i would love to join ate @Ruffa hehe thank you :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ate halos ng gifts mo trip and vacation, why not give it to yourself alsoπŸ™ˆ A trip Philippines kasi miss mo na family mo at para makasama mo sila sa pasko at noche buena. Din family bonding vacation na din kayo kahit sa malapit lang na resort. You deserve it ate kasi sobrang nangungulila kana but reality is kahit super gusto mo hindi pa pwede. Laban ka lang dyan ate para sa pamilya❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga dai pwd πŸ₯° thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very beautiful... Friends really makes us grow and complete. And what better way is there to appreciating your friends than to make them feel special through gifts no matter how small, it doesn't really matter. But the amount of love we put in it is all that counts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Perfect perfect gift to them. I really love trip too and if someone could just pay my trip to one of the beautiful countries, I would be so glad. πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey you missed the one for Nigerians 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? I might have missed it while I was away 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In truth n in reality, never been nor experience being in the spa, thanks po for the virtual gift, lol, hope it's real, Merry Christmas po, ilang araw nlng Pasko na po, thanks for tagging n including me in this article of yours po, miss jane :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kht ako dn nmn madam. Tara spa tyo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, miss jane, lol, mgspa po tau sa sunod n salamat po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes! You picked a good place for a tour for those of us in Nigeria 🀩 I haven't actually been to Abuja and I would love to, thanks for this ate Jane πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha .enjoy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thanks for the virtual gift,, I was curious for the mention on my notification. 😁How I love to visit Cebu! It's about time to visit the city again. 😊 Thank you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. It would be so much fun if some wind would blow magic and voila all of the virtual gifts came true. Your gifts are nice and well thought of sis. And your recepient equally deserve those

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga dai . sana may magic haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's a great gift to go to Europe. I really like the idea. Let me know @coquicoin. I wouldn't miss going on that trip to Europe and if it's with friends, even better.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love that idea too..let's meet in Paris 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow , that awesome I really love you @Jane you are too kind to us , you even mention we Nigerians I will like to be at the BCH meet up at abuja . I really love your virtual Merry Christmas gift

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This actually felt very real while I was reading. The love and genuineness was just raw. Even if these aren't gifts in the rralest sense of the word, it still shows how we love and support one another here. Thank you ate Jane.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you know I always smile genuinely here whenever I am reminded that you are so touched with my gift. ❀️

Anyway, iba talaga si Mayora. Ang daming naisponsoran ng virtual gifts. Hhahaha, kabog! πŸ˜‚

I would love to have that hard wallet, and make sure to stock up more than 1 BCH, of course!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha...road to 3bch kna pla.. Bio mo sa noise npnsin ko 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala! Haha, basta nasuprass ko yung 2BCH, nilalagay ko agad road to 3BCH. okay lang ba yon! πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful gifts, for wonderful people)) And what island dream to visit you?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow so generous sis, haha..happy trip everyone.. 😁☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy trip sa inyo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Yes! Thank you Jane for that wonderful Amsterdam trip! Wow! We love it for sure! Salamat nang marami, sis! We are very touched and honored :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its so very gracious of you Jane,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana kaya mag tour. Haha. Local touring muna for now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was hoping for a dinner with you in the best place in HK, it would be the best Xmas present right now. What do you think?

You did a great job with the gift and I am sure the beneficiary will be very happy and excited about the gift.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey.. Nigerian people are included. You missed it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's amazing how you noticed very small details in life and sent virtual gifts. This shows how much you care for them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sarao mamigay ng gift sa lahat🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I ended up crying reading this article. At first I believed it to be complete, it could be obvious. Later, I was progressing and it was too much, I began to realize that it was perhaps a challenge. But still, perfect. There is so much goodness in you that it makes me want to be better every day. Let's say no to hate and yes to love. These days I am blocked by another user. It always hurts to be blocked by one, whoever it is, but it hurts more when that user is a top read.cash user. Perhaps it affects my account, as I have perceived these days, or perhaps it is my imagination. I just hang, without explanation. It is very sad and I felt very bad, because the only thing I try is to give love and support to everyone. A big hug friend. And without a doubt, expect a gift from me for Christmas.

Ps: Thanks for putting my username with a link to my profile. I do not know why it does not come out direct like the others.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You can tell us who he is. Just DM.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas now it's on peak and level and everyone waiting for that day and this one is best day for all in one to make this special and very beautiful This day celebrate everyone kid's and adult everyone but most of kids This one is best for us to make some moments happy

Good afternoon to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would really live to have a vacation with my family Jane. And the medical expenses, I am so touched. I wish this is true, hahaha..

Merry Christmas Jane..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Sana nga te. Sana may true santa 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holiday tour for everyone. That should be mandatory. Kidding. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why not. It could be possible in the future 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jane thank you for the tour and it would be great fun to travel with Gertu, Ed, Monika, Diana, and Infinity but you would have to come with us to make it even better, hehe. I love that you have thought of everyone here. Many blessings to you and my heartfelt wish for you is that you will soon be able to reunite with your family and take your well-deserved rest. Thanks for joining the challenge 😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can't just abandon anyone. Haha. I would love to tour in Europe. That's one of my dreams places

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can visit it soon thanks to BCH and SmartBCH ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh madam arat na 😍😍, hanap tauong husbando while roaming around 😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Tara na 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Social nang gift need ko talaga yan char hahaha .. need talaga sama hubby pwd ako lang me time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ gusto ko rin sana gumawa nito kaso busy talaga ako sa junakis ko may sakit haaaay di na maka online talaga maayos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hala .db umalis kayo? Saan na pla kayo ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Bukidnon sa province nang mama ko.. vacation lang balik din kami pag naka uwi si boylet ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm quite emotional right now, so lovely. This season is purely meant for love and Gifts

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Napaka Generous mo ate Jane, halos lahat binigay mo ay for vacation, I think that's what I also need.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why not? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the kind words Jane! Wishing you a wonderful December

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true PV . thanks for being my inspiration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap siguro maligo sa malinaw na tubig sa Coron at makachicka si madam Pachuchay doon noh hahaha

Thank you for this madam susulitin ko ang pahinga kasama anak ko hahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gusto ko din pumunta dun 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Jane. Planning to make an article like this pero baka Bukas pa. I need a vacation now so gora na magpa spa 🀣

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Until tomorrow nlng entry Yen. Bday na ni Coqui bukas. So may time kpa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Bukas ko publish 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

As I was reading your article I just can imagine how each one to whom. you give your virtual gifts felt so overwhelm with joy, feeling the kindest love and thoughtfulness to them. Having such a friend like you is someone to be cherished and to have in life. Life could be so full of peace & joy as what Christmas brings when each treat each others with love full of sincerity. Having a friend whose deep wishes in heart is the happiness and good of a friend is like prayers to God for them to make it come true.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is just a challenge though. But when time comes that I can afford to give real gift to everyone. Why not πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charess ang ganda ng gifts. Usually mga tour packages for sure you like them to at least unwind and make time for themselves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yan dn gugustuhin ko mareceive haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love christmas also, I think it is a wonderful celebration of the year, because it is also my older sister's birthday. But I am still thinking what's the best gift for her. πŸ’–

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Swrte nmn. Timing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, more blessings to us πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saya naman nga mag virtual gifts sis.... Sana lahat magkatotoo talaga nuh hehehe Anyways, merry xmas to you sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gang virtual nlng tyo nto. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga ehh 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A much needed spa treat talaga madam. I haven't experienced once though, even body massage. I mean, yung mga quack doctor pala, pahilot nang mawala ang lamig. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha .smin si nanay (lola)lang 🀣 hilot2 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago