Art Contest

116 198
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Monday!! Hello ReadCash!!

It's a great day out there so let's welcome this week positively and let's forget the negative issues from previous days. 😊

I noticed that the usual contest here are about essay and photography, but there are many users here that are good in arts too. That's why I made this contest for our great artist here.

Let you art skills be revealed through this contest. This will also help you practice your writing skills as you need to make an essay about your artwork.

This will run from today until September 10. I'll give you guys enough time to make your artwork or make story about it.


Mechanics:

  1. Choose your best artwork (it can be drawing, painting, artcrafts). If you want to make a new one, it would be great old artwork are also accepted.

  2. Take the best shots of your artwork, (Include the materials you used together with your artwork on your last photo as it will serves as evidence that you're the creator of that artwork. Some may just upload artworks from the internet).

  3. Make a story about your artwork, be creative just like your artwork. Of course mention my name and link of this article in your entry. You can also mention the names of other users who are good in art. Use your artwork as lead image of your article.

  4. Submit your entry to this communityΒ Art is Cool. I made this community for Art articles by our talented artist here in RC.

  5. Comment the link of your entry below. Every user can submit up to 3 entries.

Criteria for Judging:
β€’ 50% Art Creativity
β€’ 30% Essay
β€’ 20% Readers Votes

@Gracee will help me do the judgement 😊

At the end of submission of entries, I will compile all the artworks and links of the entries then I will make an article about it. The readers will then vote for the best artwork and essay through the comments section. It would be bias if the voting will based on participant's subscribers votes.

Voters who will give feedback about the art and essay will receive tips as well. Further details about voting will be announced on that article.

Prizes:
β€’ 1st Prize: $3
β€’ 2nd Prize: $2
β€’ 3rd Prize: $1.5
β€’ 4th Prize: $1
β€’ $0.10 consolation prizes for non-winners

The prizes are quite good so you guys should join. It might increase if anyone from RC will sponsor this contest. 😊 @MarcDeMesel @Telesfor @scottcbusiness @Koush @ErdoganTalk @wakeupkitty @Omar and more, you might consider sponsoring this contest. 😊😊 your help will be much appreciated.

I would like these artist to join @Hanzell @Jihan @EYERISH687 @Athai @Aella @abir997 and other artist here. If you guys knows a user(s) who are good in art, please mention their names below.

That would be all.
BEST OF LUCK EVERYONE!!

46
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Make sure the entry is original and not copied from internet. 😊 thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there, here is my entry, hope I got it in time. :) https://read.cash/@ZiraZir/my-artwork-sticky-thoughts-for-art-is-cool-contest-bdd16078

Thanks for opportunity, btw I could not mention you, dear Jane, in the article :/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's closed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart my dear sis for giving us this great opportunity.... ❀❀I have shared my 3rd entry for this art contest. I hope you will like it sis. Here's my last entry link....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/art-for-contest-entry-3-9e0ff2d0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. Wish you good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis, I have submitted my 3rd entry..... Please approve it dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I forgot to share my link here.. by the way here are my entries 1st https://read.cash/@kat2x/hand-crafted-foam-roses-13c6887f and 2nd entry is this one https://read.cash/@kat2x/mini-waterfall-5874afa2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my 2nd entry link dear.... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/art-for-contest-entry-2-55dacf15

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear @Jane thanks for this great initiative.I hope you like my entry.Here's my first entry:

https://read.cash/@Meher89/my-art-work-an-owl-9dcd296e

I can't mention you in my articleπŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I submit any craft work for this contest which is made of paper?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear @Jane ,this is my 1st entry https://read.cash/@Cutie_Angel_Mukta/my-art-work-6-ed05e9e3

I tried to mention you in my article, but I can't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

please sub me

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Is digital arts are allowed to this contest?😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's take a look at it.. submit it to art is cool community, but if it didn't pass the requirements, then I'll not gonna approve it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@esciisc/the-art-of-teaching-deaf-and-mute-0666df91

I forgot to comment the link a while ago πŸ˜… Good thing, I've read this article again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay.. i saw it already. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for preparing this kind of contest. It will be good and exciting to see all the talented people here . With their artwork with the story behind 😊😊😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.. I'll gonna post all artworks at the end of submission of entries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi !.πŸ˜‡ I'm done with it , here's my entry

https://read.cash/@Hykheinysha/artwork-entry-75d00a30

@avie018 @mitch123 @Sagor1995 @Emerlyn1214 You can also join here if you want to. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you submit it to art is cool community ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please submit it to art is cool community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Akashdatta98 @Its_deepu @Aminul i thought you guys might be interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess it's an opportunity for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a very nice contest. It's very interesting and I'm so excited to see the artworks of participants :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can visit the community sis.. Art is Cool..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis. I did it and I already saw 2 entries. their artworks are really nice :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. it's already 4 now.. though some didn't follow the mechanics. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. too sad for them.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. May Pa art contest ka. Sayang walang pic at magandang drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better luck sa next contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok po heheheheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nice one too form you. I would have loved to contest bit I don't do art. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine..better luck on my next contest. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't contest. I don't do art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm going to draw krillin from dragon ball .,πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Anything..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks .,❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Submit your entry at art is cool community then comment the link here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'm done with it .hahaha i will publish soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my entry dear hope you like it 😊😊 https://read.cash/@Athai/art-for-pregnant-women-5ae48872 I recommended @arpi @cutie_angle_mukta @sajib @eyerish687 you all are good artist so please join here 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The instructions are above

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Submit it to Art is cool community dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done dear πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I enter my son's artwork he was only 11 years old when he made that Artwork

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It should be yours. πŸ˜… btw, you didn't approve my sponsorship yet.. still pending on the list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just check my sponsorship thingie 😊 its says its approved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh .why it's still pending in my list. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats why Im asking. Hahaha I dont have talent on that. Can't paint on canvas but I can perfectly do my artwork on faces using make up. 😊 anyway good luck everybody.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. why not use that as your entry? Then tell a story bout that.. it's a kind or art as well..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry, i think your wrong about the date you provided. ,πŸ˜… This will run from today until August 10. /Sept 10? It's interested and i also want to join here .😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry..thanks for noticing my mistake. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries , 😁 Me too ,sometimes i forgotten the date .πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great arrangement and I have to try the artwork contest. What's deadline ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's up there.. kindly read it . Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would be great if they include a work in progress shot,actually because even the materials can be taken from the internet

@Aella @Civort !!!! You should join this pleassee i wanna see you guys draw more OwO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot @Hanzell for remembering me😍😍 I will participate for surelyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍 i was hoping you would! Omg I'm excited to see your entries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the 2nd pic would be the artwork with the materials..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fair enough, i guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is agreat opportunity for our artists here in RC. Thank you for arranging and hosting this event. You're very generous and always ready to motivate users to keep enhancing and cultivate their talents. πŸ€—πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can join if you have talent in art. 😊😊 sometimes a good photographer is a good artist as well. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll tgink about it ate Jane hehe. Frustrated artist ako eh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I've been trying watercolor painting pero mga kapatid ko pinaka una kong bashers, kaya di ako masyadong confident about that hahahaha. Pero I'll try talagaa πŸ˜…β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try lng.. my consolation naman sa non winners.haha. biro kng. malay mo, nsa story din yan .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige sige hehe. Thanks for the movitivation ✊❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck na lang sa lahat ng sasali.. gustuhin ko mang sumali.. kaso hindi ako marunong mg drawing or kahit anong artwork.. puro stick lng na tao ang alam ko.. hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. eh d gawa ka art work through sticks. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. try ko nga.. baka my tumawa sa gawa ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to those people who will part2in this contest. I'm not gonna joine cause I'm not good in art hahah. Best wishes guys.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay.. you can join in next contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already joined sa community miss jane nako di ako magaling mag drawing haha. But support ko itong contesf na 'to. 😊 Yehey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Haha .kaht anong artwork. Pwd handcrafts..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nako miss jane. Baka maburara lang. Support ko nalang pa contest mo hihi🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.cge b...sa voting day lapag mo best feedback pra magka tips ka .hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abangan ko yan miss jane. Nako counted po ba ang " nice article dear" ? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to all who will join the contest. This is not for me but it looks so cool, I will look forward to seeing photos of your artworks participants😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear .yes it's cool as the title art is cool. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me I am Subscribe you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to the participants!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You guys should vote coz i will give tips to voters as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sure thing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a good artist but I must to try to join this contest and show my creativity. When this contest will be start??? And when this contest will be end??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today dear.. read the details above..of course everyone can join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post dear✌✌✌✌❀ thanks for Sharing✌✌✌✌❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not good in art but I think this contest is cool. But who knows maybe I can try to look for my previous arts and join here hehe I'm hoping for the success of this contest 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure go ahead.. 😁😁 everyone can join.. as long as it's your originality..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago