Art For Contest (Entry-2)

29 78
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys...

How are you ???

Hope you all are doing well...

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

I write this article for the art contest which is organised by @Jane sister. Thank you very much my dear sister giving us this great opportunity. May God always bless you ❀❀

Almost everyone knows about this art contest. Everyone can participate in this art contest. So, who wants to participate in this art contest and also wants to know more details about it, please check out this link below....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Jane/art-contest-ea4aba29

A few moments ago I have shared my 1st entry for this art contest. And now its my 2nd entry for this contest. I hope @Jane sis will like it.....

So, here's the arts below....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

There are many kinds of hobbies. And drawing is one of them. Drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to draw different kinds of pictures. It is my passion. Whenever I get free times, I like to draw pictures of different things. It gives me much pleasure. I just forget about everything when I draw pictures.

I like to draw many kinds of pictures. Specially, I like to draw the pictures of natural beauties. I enjoy to draw the pictures of nature. Its really very beautiful. It is such a great pleasure to me. I also like to draw the pictures of animals, flowers, sky, river, people etc.

All the hobbies are really amazing. But in my opinion, drawing is the best of all hobbies. You know why ??? Because, we can express our feelings, thoughts, desire, dreams, wishes all everything through our drawings. And its also refreshes our mind too.

All these drawings are my old artworks. Already, I have shared some arts in this platform. Now, I share these drawings for @Jane sis arts contest. Because these drawings are my best artworks, I think.

My younger brother likes my drawings very much. Most of the time, I like to draw pictures for him. He encourage me a lot to draw more and more pictures. He always appreciated my works which inspire me a lot to do better.

I hope you all will also like these arts too. If you really like my arts, please like and comment on my post and don't forget to subscribe me here.

Ingredients : Watercolour

@Ruffa @Mitch123 I hope you will like it. Please participate in this art contest.

Best of luck to all participants... ❀❀❀

@ErdoganTalk sir and @Omar sir I hope you will like these arts. Thank you so much for encourage me.

Keep me in your prayer...

Stay safe, stay blessed...

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 1.50
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need this Type of art aweosme that is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many hours did you do that? It's really wonderful your hands are so gifted❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 hours my dear sister. It is one of my old artwork. I hope you liked it my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's fast i think i really love it;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I pretty love the landscape, is it done in watercolors? or in other medium?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear your art really amazing you did it well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister for supporting me from the very beginning. Your support is my inspiration. I hope you liked it my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful your arts.i liked your everything appi..This art its really perfect for a contest...Go ahead appi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you my dear sister for liking my works. I am so glad to hear it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing..You not only share your artworks but share also your talents..These two are really looking so beautiful..Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for appreciating my works. I know that I am not a professional artist, but always I'm trying my best πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not a professional but you are good..Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing art dear beautifully describe everything dear πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister for your encouragement. I really appreciate it 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago