Art Entry(1)

Avatar for Aella
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Fellas how are you all?You guys would be happy to know that one of our friend @Jane arranged a contest about art..Maximum time we see that Max. are arranging poem,photography or giveaway contest..But this time @Jane is doing completely unique one..Really i m so happy for this great oppourtunity..Thanks a lot @jane .God bless you😊

So heres my one of the art which is drawn last month..i used here color pencil..hope all you like it☺️

Baby Ducklings

I tried to highlight there Child & Moms bond😍😍

Actually i got this idea when i was sitting besides our pond..and instantly i clicked them and later i tried to art with mixing my imagination also.🙈🙈

Its so cute na that lil lil baby ducklings always follwing theirs mother..soo lovely moment☺️😍Upon opening their eyes to the world, baby ducklings instantly identify the first thing they see as their mother. This "imprinting" as it's known, helps them establish their identity, form a bond, and follow a leader—and once they start following, they don't stop.

And the 2nd one is👇

Favorite Cup

Heres no story behind this art🤣My brother just requested to draw this for him😊Ta-daaa

@Jane i tried to fulfill your mechanics but i think i couldn't perfectly.. cause its my old work..otherwise i would have uploaded my work step by step😔For that i am Sorry..Hope they would be accepted😑

So guys if you wants to try then click this link below👇

https://read.cash/@Jane/art-contest-ea4aba29

All the best for all contestants☺️👍

14
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Aella
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aella
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You can chose the paintings instead of this one dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okayyy😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art..sub done plz back..visit my new post https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/it-is-my-phone-photography-4k-b1d98778

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please sub me

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

very lovely art

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Thanks alot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, good sketch u got there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Bheng☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very lovely art❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck :) Your artworks are really good :) Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww your appreciation means a lot for me buddy☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no need to mention. It's my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You artwork is good . You can also submit your mandala art.. i really like it.. you can make more story bout madala..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for liking my work😍..but now i want to know that can i submit more my old art?? Cause i am busy due to my some works..so if you accept it then i can upload them for your contest..i cant make new now..here i uploaded my old work slowly slowly🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, choose the best one.. but please follow the mechanics next time. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jane i think that girl Smita copying art from google😑her full post is copy ..U can check again her post ..Sorry if i m wrong..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Thank you for telling me. Ill gonna check it again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Such an amazing artwork. Wish you all the best in the contest dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot..stay tuned for more😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear😁😁❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh such cute ducklings ❤ you're really good with color pencils, you remind me of @Baij ;;-;; too bad she's super busy recently

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh hoo!!then we are missing that talents😔 Btw dont u participate?🤨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. I miss her style and i think you'll learn a lot from her since you have the same style. I'll participate but I'm still thinking of what to draw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ahh!!then waiting for yours 😍😍its really good to draw new.. But i couldnt for some of my work schedule😑dunno whether she will accept mine or not😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well if you're busy then i think it would be understandable, honestly. I hope it gets accepted. I enjoy friendly competitions too much 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here💃draw yours..i cant wait to see it🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol you already saw my entryyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yh i have seen😍was great piece really👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago