March Was A Remarkable Month, Let's Make April Fantastic

10 58
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

April 1

 Wow! Another month has come and gone! March has already ended! That means a quarter of 2022 has already come and gone! Time really flies and it is powered by a hyperdrive!


Happy April Fools' Day, readers! Frankly speaking, I don't know how this April Fool's day has started but since it's not my topic for today, I'm not going to dig up the history of this day. What I want to share with you is how I did in March and see what adjustments I need to take in order to have a more fantastic April. Oh! I have a highly ambitious goal this Month!


Looking Back

Let's jump back in time starting at the beginning of this month... I mean last month. Let's take a look at how I did in March week by week.

Week One

My first week in March was a bit slow. I was able to upload only five articles.  Nevertheless, my articles earned $33.34 worth of tips.

On the other hand, I received some extra cash for the training that I gave to some students in the last week of February (Read: I had to learn How to Create Android App instantly! ).

Week Two

Again, I wrote only five articles in the second week. I earned another $30.76 that week. I can't recall what I had been doing in the second week. I think this was the week when I was hired to do some installation jobs. I should have asked for higher pay on that job. Nevertheless, it was a learning experience.

Week Three

I only wrote four articles for the third week of March. Moreover, I got my second to the lowest-earning article on this week. We went for a two-day trip to Antique on the 18th. That's why I haven't written an article for two days. Then I wrote the first installment of our adventure to that province. I now believe Rusty doesn't like photo blogs. My article Our First Adventure to Antique- Malumpati Cold Spring earned only $1.64.

On the other hand, I also had my second to the highest-earning article for the month. My article "Are Online Sellers Faking Positive Reviews and Ratings?" earned $11.08. This gave me a total earning of $32.75

Week four up to the end of the month.

From March 22 to 31, I was able to write only seven articles. I wasn't able to write anything from March 21 to 23. I was starting to adjust my writing schedule. In the past few months, I have been writing late in the evening. However, I often finish my articles past 11. Since I always wake up around 4:30. That made me feel drowsy during the day.

On these days, I got my lowest earning article which is, again, a photo blog. My article Mararison -A Small But Amazing Paradise Island You'd Love earned only $1.58. (See, Rusty doesn't like photo-blog or travel blogs. Either that or I don't know how to write a compelling photoblog).

On the other hand, though, I also got my highest paid article for the month.  I earned $15.10 for my article "When You Feel Tired, Slow Down, But Don't Stop".

Thus, from March 22 t0 31, I earned 41.92.

Offline Jobs

Despite my relatively low earnings, I still have some offline jobs this week which will earn me a little more than usual.

My March Earnings

From my articles, I earned a total of $138.77. I have used part of it to upvote some articles and comments. I also renewed my sponsorship to some members and started to sponsor a few more. Plus, I boosted some of my articles in the last few days.

Noise Earnings.

My earnings in NoiseCash are lower than in my previous months. I only got around $20. Which I sent already to my savings wallet.  

What Will I do With my Earnings?

I have already committed at least $100 to our wedding anniversary celebration this month. It will be just a simple celebration with our family and close relatives by the pool. Then I will use the rest to pay my phone bills and add another 0.05 BCH to my savings wallet.

Thank You For Your Support!

March was remarkable for me. I thank especially Rusty and my sponsors for their continuous support and of course, all of you readers who upvotes my articles and leave comments.

Making A Fantastic April

I am now writing early in the morning. While the rest of the people here are still asleep. Thus I get less or no distraction at all.

 My goal is to earn at least $200 for April and another $100 from noise. Moreover, I have a highly ambitious earning goal for April? Well, anything is possible to those who believe. And I think I can do that with the help of other earning platforms.

Screenshot from my Redbubble shop

My time is up though, I will make a plan on how to make my April more productive later.

 This is it for now.

 Live an abundant life

 Thanks for reading.


Previous Posts


 

 

 

 

 

 

14
$ 3.42
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 7
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Congrats on your March earnings. I wrote 29 articles for March but only earned $50. I just subscribed. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma ShA Allah You are earning a good income from this platform and I pray that you continue to earn this way And this platform has become a source of earning for many people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your march was great Sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sir ganfa pala ng march nyo at anlkai ng kita dito sa read.cash ah. ako kasi kahit araw araw eh nakakamagkano lang but for me, it still good as long as meron po talagang earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great last month. Congratulations on all your achievements and hope that April will be a fantastic one for you. Happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our perseverance and hardship can contribute us to earn more, just be considered to the things that gives benefits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you really did amazing! I wish I could do that too this April :) Hard work really pays hard :) Anyway, happy wedding anniversary!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a remarkable well last month. Congrats po on your achievements last March.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did well last month. I know you'll earn more this month and you will achieve your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po for march achievements!

$ 0.00
2 years ago