@Graceboy3 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can I get your attention please?
2 years ago: commented on the article "New year celebration "
I think because of low score
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Universal Cooking Tip You Didn’t Know You Need..."
Thanks for that, it good to know the tip for cooking
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take away for the New year"
Please what happened 😥😥
2 years ago: published the article
My best game ever (football)
2 years ago: commented on the article "New year celebration "
Thanks bro, how the plan for new year
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Take away for the New year"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take away for the New year
2 years ago: published the article
New year celebration
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some of my best art made this year"
Nice design friend
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some of my best art made this year"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my best art made this year
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Survey"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Survey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Regrets And Struggles In 2021!
2 years ago: commented on the article "2021, I am Grateful!! - first month and year on re..."
I am happy to read this article and I pray for an happy new year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2021, I am Grateful!! - first month and year on read.cash.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I will Spent My New Year'"
It is my pleasure
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I will Spent My New Year'"
Thanks friend
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Licensed"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Licensed
2 years ago: published the article
How I will Spent My New Year'
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I Am Thankful For This Year (2021)- Promt!"
You are welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article "Think big and act big"
Indeed you are correct
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Think big and act big"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Think big and act big
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank God for you bro
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What I Am Thankful For This Year (2021)- Promt!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Am Thankful For This Year (2021)- Promt!
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I Am Thankful For This Year (2021)- Promt!"
Wow 10 BCH! Wish you more next year
2 years ago: commented on the article "My sin are too great for God to forgive "
Thanks bro
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have you used your drugs before you have a cough "
Thanks for the information
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have you used your drugs before you have a cough "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you used your drugs before you have a cough
2 years ago: commented on the article "First day at secondary school "
Indeed, it was amazing and fabolus
2 years ago: commented on the article "My sin are too great for God to forgive "
Thanks for that wonderful word
2 years ago: published the article
First day at secondary school
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dancing to NFT tune; my first mint was born out of..."
OK boss
2 years ago: commented on the article "My sin are too great for God to forgive "
Yes you are correct, but there something you feel that your sin is too much
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dancing to NFT tune; my first mint was born out of..."
Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "My sin are too great for God to forgive "
You are correct friends, thanks for the word. God bless you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dancing to NFT tune; my first mint was born out of..."
Wow, you have slot of NFTs now
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dancing to NFT tune; my first mint was born out of joke
2 years ago: published the article
My sin are too great for God to forgive
2 years ago: commented on the article "My most memorable Christmas"
Yes Nigeria celebrate, but it most of them, like the Christians and some
2 years ago: published the article
My most memorable Christmas
2 years ago: published the article
Trip to place
2 years ago: gave $0.90 tip to
"'Ignorance" the palace of poverty"