Can I get your attention please?

13 52
Avatar for Joyce2022
2 years ago

For over two weeks now, I have been deliberating on the posibility of joining this platform. Reason was that I couldn't get myself to believe that I will be able to write a full-length article I have not done anything of such before. But my friend who introduced me to the platform keep urging me to give it a try, after much pressure from my friend I finally found the courage to start my writing journey here.

I must admit that I am already having a sore finger typing this little introduction of my humble self. I know this is not going to be easy for me but I am determined to learn as much as I can and as quickly as possible. I am determined to push myself harder in this and I hope with the support of the community I shall be able to make it.

Though I have not done anything like this before, but I believe by learning from all the great writers on this platform I will be able to do it. I must confess that my first impression about this site was all wrong. I thought it wouldn't be easy for me to navigate the features and found my way around the site, but by just one click everything was open and clear to me. I am falling in love with the site I hope excitement wouldn't be in vain.

Sooner or later, I will be here to pump out my articles as I know there are a lot to share. I will be doing a series of articles that will be centered on motherhood and parenting. I must confess that it will be a very hard thing to write about my personal experience and the joys of parenthood without going the cheesy route.

For now, I can only say, it's not going to be easy for me but I know I will make it. All I need now is your support and help. I am sure by writing on this platform, you will be able to understand what I am going through. You will be able to provide me with all the necessary support I need to succeed. And I hope to do the same thing for you.

I still can't believe I have started a blog on social media but I guess I can say I have made it after all. The experience is truly unforgettable, it is an adventure I am not sure I can turn down. I can't wait to see how far I will be able to go.

Lastly, I would like to take this opportunity to say I love you all and look forward to your comments and support as we journey on.

11
$ 2.48
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Avatar for Joyce2022
2 years ago

Comments

Hi dear welcome to this platform, and thanks for visiting mine too keep going I know you can do it more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read. Cash Joyce, sorry I couldn't greet you earlier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the start of your writing journey. Just a little advice, if you don't mind... proofread every article before publishing. Sometimes, in our excitement, we miss out on typo errors, punctuations, spelling. Punctuation is important, because it is telling your reader to breathe. Nothing destroys the reading pleasure more than work that was not given the care it needs. Also, read a lot. Not just here, but anything. It helps to improve your writing, too. Lastly, enjoy! Don't be afraid to put out stuff that you love and care about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I do as you said

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here Joyce.... That's all I can say for now... Good Introduction btw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for visiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for visiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Joyce, do enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. This is a great introductory article. Looking forward to reading more from you. Don't worry, you will grow to love writing in no time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome my friend, and thanks for the support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to Readcash. I know how you feel and I must say, if you are determined, trust me, you will find this platform exciting and would love to keep writing.

I know it wouldn't be easy at first but consistently writing will help you improve and become a better blogger. Everyone started from somewhere. I will be expecting your personal experiences on motherhood and parenting.

Once again, you are welcome 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, yeah. I was told before I will need to be determined and consistent to succeed here. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago