What I Am Thankful For This Year (2021)- Promt!

60 92
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Let's recap the best things that happens to us in 2021 before it ends and be thankful for it, despite that we are still in pandemic. Write down your story #WhatIamThankfulForThisYear.

This year is the continuation of year 2020 where covid-19 pandemic hits the world, to others both year is the worst but for us (me&my partner) opportunity knocks on our door in this chaotic year.

Just to recap last year (2020) I am thankful for all the opportunities that God has given us;

My partner onboarded on ship again on last week of January 2020 after being jobless for almost 3 years. We almost lost hope that he can onboard again but God always give us surprises. He was able to onboard in the ship before covid-19 spread worldwide and imposed lock down in March 2020.

I met read.cash last June 2020 and that's where my crypto journey starts.

These two opportunities that God given us made a difference in our situation especially financial aspect, we didn't starve during lockdowns. I will always be grateful for 2020 on that matter.

What I Am Thankful For This Year

Personal Stuff

I got engaged - Last February 14, 2021 my partner proposed to me.. we were in a relationship for 10 years already, he's the type of a guy who doesn't makes promises but will always do surprises for me. We went to his best friends police camp, I thought it was just a plain reunion visit with his friends since he was away for almost a year, then we went firing and that's when the proposal crime happens.

You can read the full story The Proposal πŸ’ πŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ‘¨

Hopefully, in God's will before 2022 ends wedding must be done.

My mom went back to our province and we were reunited this Christmas 2021

For a long time that my mother was in Manila we were scattered, she went back in Mindanao last November 30, 2021 and we (me& Daughter) tagged along with her in our province (Bukidnon).

I was happy that I've seen my birth place for a long time, I really missed to be in province and of course my siblings. What made me more happy is that my mother and my siblings are together again.

We celebrated Christmas together and welcome year 2022 together.

Cryptoverse stuff

I achieved 10+ BCH before year ends

The last time I total my BCH was over 11.78 BCH, but I only added 10 BCH in my portfolio since some my SmartBCH tokens was not sold yet if most of those tokens pumps it will worth more than 11.78 BCH, you can read my noise.cash post about it here. I can't provide the data one by one because I have so many tokens in SmartBCH and I have a lot of wallet such as Bitcoin.com, Coinsph, Metamask, Binance, TrustWallet, KuCoin and Bityard.

I only wish to reach 5 BCH holdings before year ends but God gave me more, all thanks to noise.cash, read.cash and SmartBCH for making it possible to unlock 10BCH before 2021 becomes memory.

I've reached my $5,000 goal for this year

I didn't added all my holdings yet especially SmarBCH tokens, if I put everything in my CoinGecko portfolio it will valued more than $5,000. While I have some coins such as YFI, DODO, CUB,Shiba Inu and 1Inch that wasn't added yet. I didn't add it because I plan to sell it when they pumps up.

I remember @PVMihalache asked me β€œWhat's your target digits within this year?” and I said β€œMaybe, $5,000” the topic was brought when @Eirolfeam2 had her $20,000 crypto portfolio goals. She achieved it during the bull market, I remember @Jane as well have this digits target I just forgot what's hers. While PVM, I forgot but it was huge more than florie hehe!

I never really expect I will achieve this digits, especially that we are now in bear market. All coins are bloody read but still it shows $5,000 in total (as of writing this article) and this is an achievement unlocked.

I am just a shrimp in crypto space as of now so $5,000 portfolio is already huge for a shrimp like me.

For my family reading this, it's my investment so don't think I have a lot of money πŸ˜‚ this is for future purposes ( I have sister and cousins in here already, bringing the family in read lol)

Crypto is volatile too, the price goes up and down.

My read & noise account is doing better

Of course I will include that my read.cash account continue growing, I've reached 1,050 as of now and 5, 399 at noise.cash. I will never unlocked 10 BCH if both of my account is not doing good, I will be forever grateful to this community, for all your support.

This would be better if I maintain my Hive and Publish0x but I cannot manage anymore. If only I can multiply myself maybe I can manage everything XD.

Closing Thoughts

These are the highlights of my year 2021 personally and in crypto I achieved what my hearts desire, while writing this I realized how blessed I am because I was able to meet what goals and what my hearts desire this year. I am aslo grateful that my partner onboarded again this year, it shows his career is doing better hopefully it will continue until he retires in God's will.

While some are struggling, here I am unlocking some achievements. But behind those achievements are the sacrifices, hardwork and unseen problems as well that I chose to endure in silence, I am just thankful I remain strong.

What about you? What are you thankful for this year 2021? You can make it as prompt #WhatIamThankfulForThis2021, write it down and share your story. You can tag me and I'll be delighted to read your real time stories, you can make other titles too so we won't have the same titles on our article. I'll tip a little when I read yours, just a little hehe!

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: December 30, 2021

26
$ 14.00
$ 12.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 18
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! πŸŽ‰ Ang daming achievements. Very productive ang 2021 mo 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Woow very fruitful ang 2021 mo mam... efforts paid off. Very inspiring naman.. happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has been a spectacular year for you. In 2022 I wish you the best in the world!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a fruitful year. Congrats to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman what a year with a lot of cool happenings. Congwatssssssss ng malupit oiii, marami mang mga chenes na sumubok satin but thanks to this awesome site naka survive tayo. So happy for you nagka sama sama na ulit kayo, yayyy πŸ₯°πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga at least this year nagkasama sama kami..

Kaya nga isang malupit na survival dito sa read.cash haha! Pero wait bakit nga tayo ay gising na? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainspired na achievement to te. Sana kami din Kelzy HEHE

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Hehe kaya nyo yan, soon kayo rin..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been following you in noise.cash. until here you are really amazing sis. I know God gave you that kind of talent you must keep on nourishing by your day to day activities. Actually you article is my first posted comments here in read.cash. Good luck at Happy New Year po as iyo at as family nyo po. Godbless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for following, and welcome to read.cash I hope you'll have an amazing journey in here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers 🍻 πŸ₯‚ for an even better 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks PVM, you are part of my success for always pushing me to do my best! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Works both ways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Idol!.. laki na ng ipon mo sis..grabe ang galing!..salute sayo..hehe..

By the way, hanga din ako sa 10 years na relationship ninyo..grabe, bihira na ang nakakatagal ng gabyan now, I mean na bf gf...hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis hehe..

Haha may anak na rin kasi kami kaya no choice na kundi magtagal, char πŸ˜‚ anyway, masasabi ko rin naman talaga na one of a kind din nman yung love story namin kasi nagtagal kami kahit mostly LDR kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman...kudos sa inyo sis!..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you dear, the year 2021 was full of prosperity for you in crypto. I wish you even more in 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear for your good wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 was really your year. You didn't just meet your goal, but you exceeded it two times over. Congratulations and better success in the new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats sa 10BCH. Sakin nabawasan na 🀣. Ipit sa pusa wengya πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa bawi sayo? Tumaas now.. pa konti konti tas mababa BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow! ang saya naman ng 2021! cheers to a higher goal this 2022! congrats for achieving a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis hehe. Cheers πŸ₯‚ may we have an even better 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow sobrnag daming achievements mo po ateeee. Congratulations! Sanaol talaga. Sana ako rin maka reach ng ganyan kalaking earnings hihi. Pero it takes time and effort talaga. Nothing is instant. Happy New Year ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

Yes, it takes a lot of time and efforts to achieve what we have yung mga old bloggers dito. Makakamit nyo rin yan soon, happy new year too! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got alot of reasons to be thankful, because you achieved alot, I pray you achieve more in the coming year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, hopefully and you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really a great year for achieving those things ,and wishing your wedding will be finally accomplished this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis, hope so..para matapos na at next goal nmn is mag ipon para magkaroon sariling bahay hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of things to be grateful for, I remember I never had any intention of getting new phone this year, but God being faithful, I got a new phone. πŸ’•πŸ’―

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your new phone , ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 is really blessed for you. Congratulations and more BCH to come! Kakabilib po yung paggrind mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Zehrah, hehe yan bunga nang unending grind πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 10 BCH! Wish you more next year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang 10 BCH! To more BCH to come next year Eyb. Hehe. Sa Maramag munisipyo na inyo picture?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grabi din kayod dyan kayod kalabaw na πŸ˜‚

Oo sa Maramag na hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are so much things that we need to be thankful this year. Grabe talaga ang 10BCH ate, believe na talaga ako sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe grabi din kayod ko dyan ma reach mga yan haha. Yes marami naman talaga yung pag gising pa lang natin araw araw at malusog napakalaking bagay na non.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct po ate Eybyoung.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful year for you sis. Ang ganda ng mga achievements mo sa crypto world. It's really a blessing. Natutuwa ako while reading sis at iniisip ko din kong anu-ano ang mga magagandang nangyari at ipagpapasalamat ko this year. Congratulations by the way sis. More blessings to you.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis oo nga laking blessings talaga sa learnings pa lang.. sulat mo na rin mga magandang nangyari sayo this year hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sis. I will do it.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal nyo na din pala ng partner mo sis noh.. At invited ba kami lahat sa wedding mo, hehe.. Sana next year eh ganyan ang magiging magiging year ender topic ko..

At salamat, may topic ako bukas, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe tiwala at sipag lang sis makakamit mo rin mga ninanais mo soon hehe. Oo matagal na rin kami naglolokohan πŸ˜‚

Haha let's flood the platform with the best things that happens to us in 2021.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman po, congrats sa mga achievements nyopo, worth it lahat ng pagid at puyat sa cryptoverse

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka master uy, di pjud ko kabalo aning ING.ani bay kaning sa crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha it takes time to learn te.. tuig kapin pud kug tinoun aning tanan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations you’re able to meet some of your goals this year and I congratulate you for next year goals in advance. I just come on this platform few weeks ago so I hope I’ll set my goals on it and be able to accomplish it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your read.cash journey, may it be wonderful and full of Learnings, welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming! I appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha! It's my turn to write my prompt πŸ˜ƒ Sanaol engaged na haha πŸ˜‚ Anyways more blessings to come sis πŸ₯° Godbless your journey as well as your dreams in life πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha syempre basta gwapa ma engage jud πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Bongga naman yan sis. More.BCH pa sis soon β˜ΊοΈπŸ™ Sana ako din ,makapag hold ng BCH na buo. ☺️Mag set na rin ako ng target this year 2022. β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kaya mo yan sis tiwala lang... May we have blessed 2022 as well 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Makakabuo ulit ☺️ Subra blessing din kasi binigay sakin ninbch dahil kay reqd, noise at smartbch. Nakapagpatayo ng maliit na bahay though di pa tapos. Sa ngayon butal na lang ang meron ako pero masaya ako kasi may nakita sa pagsali ko dito sis. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Malaking achievement na yan sis nakapagpatayo ka anng bahay.. soon yan din project namin nang partner ko after namin ikasal hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy. Kami naman kasal next target hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago