First day at secondary school

2 16
Avatar for Graceboy3
2 years ago

I'm going to tell you about my very first day of school today.

Before I began my new school, I had heard many times that it was the best school in our city, with the best examination system. I've also heard that the teachers are both well-educated and well-experienced.

Everything about the school, including the architecture, grounds, and canteen, is fantastic. I was really excited because it was my first experience, as I had previously attended the previous school since I was five years old. As a result, I'm clueless.

Everything that relates to the school like it’s building, ground, and canteen, etc is great. I was very excited because it was my first experience, as when I used to go to the previous school so, I was going there since when I was 5 years old. So I don’t know anything.

Now is the time for me to start at my new school. I'm excited and happy because I know I'll be going to school where I'll meet new people and make new friends, but I'm also nervous because everyone will be unfamiliar to me.

My new school is called It's close to where I live. My school's structure is old but well-maintained. The rooms are spacious and well-appointed. We have a large football field at our disposal.

Teachers are well-known in every school. The school's teachers are well qualified. They not only instruct the students, but also provide them with guidelines on how to be practical.

Our school's examination system is the best of all examination systems. After the papers, our school hosts a Parents Teachers Meeting (P.T.M.) in which teachers inform parents about their children's progress and provide study advice to help them improve their learning skills.

For me, the first day of school was a fantastic experience. I met new people and had a great time. The first day of school was one of the most memorable days of my life.

There was something about the school that drew me in.

I admire how well-behaved the students are at school; they appear to be well-organized.

Thank you for taking the time to read this.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Ay_dimeji
$ 0.02 from @Uniqueboy
Sponsors of Graceboy3
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Graceboy3
2 years ago

Comments

Nice one, your new school must be very good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, it was amazing and fabolus

$ 0.00
2 years ago