Trip to place

0 19
Avatar for Graceboy3
2 years ago

Hello, what am going to tell is about a trip to my place.

At 25 of Christmas, my parents has already prepared for the trip on 26 of December, but something happened on 25 December in the evening.

The car we are suppose to be using was bad, and I was mad about it, because no car, no trip. My dad promise to repair the car early the next mornings, I was not still satisfied with that.

The next day my dad went to mechanic to call him to go repair the car, they try to do car, but at first they said that what to use is to been bought . But the problem is were to buy it, because all shop are locked. They my day called another one to go see it, that one try and try, later the car was on, but oil was still dropping, little by little.

Then I told my dad that will should use it like that, that we will buy the proper equipment 27 December, my dad agreed.

The trip started, I worn my Christmas clothes, it was amazing on me. My parent and my siblings get in the car and we began the journey at 3:00 o'clock. Then we got there at 3:50 o'clock.

Getting out was hard for me because I was shy to see my friend ,that we grew all together. I finally got out, to my greatest surprise, they all welcome me with love 😍😍.

Then we began to have fun, we play ps4 game, what game e.t.c.

There was one thing I love there we ate a lot of meat and drank soft drinks, it was lovely. Then I meant a female friend ,they were happy to see me.

It was really good been with my friends and love one, I can remember the last time I was happy like this. This is something I will never forget. And they call back and ask, is there a third thing I will like, then I said to play on Minecraft , because I like it very much. But, even that we meet ,the happiness did not last long, my parent said we should go home, I was not happy at all about it , I told my mom that I want to stay longer, but she told me it was late. My dad always say that I should get use to that, and she also said that we will come the next time, but we didn't get any promise from them.

We had fun the entire trip, I slept on the car, my dad told me to keep quiet because of my ears and eyes, but I didn't feel comfortable about it. When we got home, I looked for my keys and not find it, then I have to leave my friends, I told my mom, but she told me not to.

Then she said that I am getting old, if you are leaving your friends you should let them have fun. I was mad at her because she did not like my friends. I don't want to leave my friends, but I cannot wait to go home and look for my keys.

When I arrived home, I saw that my dad was angry and had a shower, my mother was in her bedroom, I tried to went in and ask her a question, but she told me not to get there because she didn't want me there, so I stood outside the room and talked to my brother and my sister, they always gave me nice words and hugs.

Later, when my mom arrived she started to calm down and relax, then she started to ask me to stay overnight with my siblings, but I was too mad with her so I refused.

Then she got me a drink, but I refused to drink it, I will drink it after I am not with my friends, she stopped me and said that I do not need it so I drink it. I am just 15 years old and I am still growing up, but the fact I am being naughty at my age is not right. I do not want my parents to find anything and punish me.

To be countined...

Sponsors of Graceboy3
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.35
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy
Sponsors of Graceboy3
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Graceboy3
2 years ago

Comments