Have you used your drugs before you have a cough

14 46
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Thursday 30th of December 2021.

I had been passing through a hard time now a days , I mostly find it difficult sometimes to come online on readcash , my schedule for the day has been rearranged so I will not have much time to be here ,bear it with me it is just for some days ,I will be back online as I much desired after I am finished with my home chores , . Any way today's special topic is about a phrase that is not commonly used by people saying " Have you used your drugs before you have a cough " , I know you will be wondering what is the meaning of that phrase words ,but to talk less I will let you guys know what it means when you hear the words " have you used your drugs before you have a cough ".

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Before I start to expanciate the phrase word " Have you used your drugs before you have a cough " , I will like to appreciate my amazing sponsor just because there love and support ,counsel, motivation , inspirations and encouragement are wonderful . I just have a new sponsor @Jehoshaphat I really appreciate it , your sponsorship offer really mean alot to me , I am promising you that I will not disappoint you , thanks so much for the sponsorship offer.

Have you used your drugs before you have a cough ;

The phrase word " Have you used your drugs before you have a cough " is not commonly used by people just like I said earlier . The phrase was revealed to me by a friend of mine . The reason why my friend revealed the phrase to me was because ; on a fateful morning one of my friends named John was walking along with me and my friend named paul , then john saw a beautiful lady and he said to us that he wants to marry the lady ,then paul said to John , " Have you used your drugs before you have a cough " , I was really surprised hearing that so I asked for the meaning , then paul said that it is not a common phrase but the meaning of the word " have you used your drugs before you have a cough " simply means " are you finished with your education before you marry "

In another words the phrase word mean " are you ready before you do it " . The drugs simply means education while the cough means marriage , . The main reason why my friend said that was because John who said he wanted to marry a lady was too young for that because he is still in SS2 ( senior secondary 2) .

Have you used your drugs before you have a cough , can also be referred to as many things it is not only used as " are you finished with your education before you marry " it also mean " are you ready before you do it" . Education was describe as drugs in the statement my friend paul said : have you used your drugs before you have a cough . The qualities of education is powerful beyond our expectations ,the best policy some one can have is education , the process of reading and writing is all about education .

The word cough which my friend paul used in the statement ; have you used your drugs before you have a cough , simply means marriage , you cannot just bounce or jumped into marriage just because you love someone ' No' . You have to be fully prepared before doing it, my friend John was not fully prepared for marriage but he wanted to bounce on it , but I thank God he didn't did that , if my friend John has done that he will surely regret his actions .

Now let me expanciate the saying " Have you used your drugs before you have a cough " to nature , that statement in another explaintion simply means " Are you ready before you do it " . Listen guys there is an adage that says " You can't jump into the river and start shouting cold " . You must be fully prepared before doing anything , you cannot just do something without making descisions .

For instance if you want to cook rice , you will have to measure the amount of rice you want to cook but if you don't do that , you will surely end up watching up your food . For you not to waste your food ,time and efforts you have to make a good descisions , " have you used your drugs before you have a cough " simply means " Are you ready before doing it " .

Make your choice wisely let me say choose wisely , don't just do something always make good descisions only a responsible man avoid mistakes to avoid mistakes you have to make a good descisions so therefore " are you ready before you do it " .

" Have you used your drugs before you have a cough " , the phrase word is really important always put these statements in your mind. " Are you ready before doing it " ..

" Have you used your drugs before you have a cough " .

Thanks so much for reading .

© Officialrosh1

All right Reserved 2021

8
$ 0.68
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Decisions really matter alot I have noted these

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi there! When I had a cough, I don't drink meds or drugs. I just let it heal by itself. But it takes months. I tried several drugs but they didn't worked for me. I dunno why, PH drugs aren't that effective lol.

Well prevention is always better. Thanks for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am from Nigeria 🤩🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Decision goes a long way in our lives, the things we do without considering some basic facts most times come back to us to cause damage. It's better to decide and plan it well enough before jumping into conclusion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep that true about the statement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can't be ready for anything! The answer to this question depends on what you mean by preparedness. Knowing and knowing everything, spreading straws wherever you can fall, that moment will never come!!!!! I disagree with this expression:Have you used your drugs before you have a cough. It all depends on the specific situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh the statement means " are you ready before doing it " . That simply means are you ready before doing anything that what I mean here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps I misunderstood the translation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay wishing you happy new year in advance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand it as " prevention is better than cure" 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 , are you sure you read these mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I read your article, but my understanding is different 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure that works for everyone wishing you happy new year 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
2 years ago