@Gemvilla activity

2 years ago: published the article
Stop! But Don't Give Up
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: published the article
TRUST: Fragile, Handle With Care
2 years ago: commented on the article "Evaluate your writing challenge! would you dare?"
Thank you, sir💞
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evaluate your writing challenge! would you dare?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stressed Spell Backward is Desserts
2 years ago: published the article
What's on My Mind?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"To serve the Earth now and in the future."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Want to Fall In Love Again: But, I Can't "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Want to Fall In Love Again: But, I Can't
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Love Life Continues here...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Edible but Wild Is Poisonous
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top 10 Most Anticipated Summer 2021 Anime
2 years ago: published the article
Letting Go is Hard, but I have to
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if Gossipers Has Superpower?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To serve the Earth now and in the future.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How My Mom and Her Cousins Survive in the Dead Riv..."
I can't imagine how scary it would be. Thank God they escaped that near death experience. God is good🙏
2 years ago: commented on the article "How My Mom and Her Cousins Survive in the Dead Riv..."
I can't imagine how frit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How My Mom and Her Cousins Survive in the Dead River(Tragedy)
2 years ago: commented on the article "WRITING: How did My Stress Reliever Turned into My..."
Thank you, Bhe! Love you! Payting tayo. As we always quote: "Stress ka lang Pilipino kami!" Pahinga lang pero hindi titigil o susuko!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash