I Want to Fall In Love Again: But, I Can't

9 37
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...
Source: Google

Have you feel the same thing with me?That you wanted to open your heart again. You wanted to fall in love again and open for possibilities with the people who courted you. But, We CAN'T open our heart again. Because, we are afraid enough to trust again.... That we are afraid enough to fall in love again....That we are afraid to hurt again....That the history might repeat itself...

I also, feel that too. I'm afraid, that one day I will experience the same pain I experienced before.

We all know that love is all about falling in love with that person, is all about passion and commitment. Love is when we gave our full trust to that person. Before, I fall inlove to the man that open my heart. Hmmmm.. Maybe, I will make another article about this one, on how I met my first love. Lol.. Hahahaha..

Anyway, back to the topic. When we fall in love, both our heart and minds are working on it. We can't stop our feelings to that person if our heart beats for them. Falling in love is when we gave or share our all kinds of emotions, because, we are comfortable enough to each other. That's why, we can feel fear to fall again when that love grows from our past and our heart filled with love before.

You know. To be honest, I want to run away from any relationships. I want to be single and enjoy my life alone. Because, I have nothing to do with the love and anything that can cause heartbreaks. But, I also want to open my heart again. To trust again. To feel love from our partner. To be happy as well.

As a women, when I fall in love, I fall hard. Like, it takes a years before I fall in love to that person. Because, I'm afraid that one day, during with his courtship days. He will leave me, and find another women because, I'm so hard to get. Lol. And I'm so boring enough. Hahaha.. If I'm not comfortable to that person. I didn't talk unless you are the one who will talk to me first. And that's one of my personalities. And I can't help it.

Source: Google

During courtship days, we can see the willingness of each other and the patience of the men, when they will answer by the women they loved. Courtship days is when a couple gets to know each other and decides if there will be an engagement. So, courting is very important before entering a serious relationship. Courting includes activities such as dating , like eating a meal or watching movie. Yieeee. Street food date is enough and its ok for me.

I do fall inlove with someone I love when I was in Grade 7. I thought it was a "puppy love" . HAHAHA. But, until now I have crush on him. Well, I already created an article with this. You can read this if you want. Here's the link:https://read.cash/@whitney123/i-have-crush-on-my-sakristan-boy-bestfriend-3b54cdb4

I do tell to him last time, when you help me to decide if I will be honest to him. Yes! I said it to him. You know, what happened next? HAHAHA. He replied to me that..

"It's okay to be honest pasaway(my nickname that he created to me). Yey! I am the only person that you loved. Thank you pasaway. Hopefully soon, I could hug you" ...

I'm happy that I already said it to him. But, sadly, after 2 days. We didn't talk or chat anymore. Lol. HAHAHA. I feel ashamed. Like, okay. I will accept it. But, hopefully, our friendship will still okay. It's just like, I ruined our friendship. huhu. Haystt.. But, Atleast, I already know that, he can't love me back. That his, flower phrases or words he uttered at me before are all jokes or lies. :)

But, you know, one thing that I learned from that. Is, being honest is really really okay. There's nothing wrong about it. If we hurt, then. Accept that fact and fix ourselves. Being in love does not mean that someone is perfect, it simply means that they accept you just the way you are with all your failures and stupidities.

And also,

"We should Never ever force someone to love us back. We deserve to be loved whole-heartedly. We are so worth it! If someone couldn't make us feel that we're worth it, we must better set him/her free. We deserve happiness in life and we should be treated like a prince/princess. "

And lastly, don't ever be like me. Don't stop yourself in loving that person whom you fall inlove. If you are afraid, that you might be experience that pain from your past. It's okay. Atleast, you've tried and you've showed to them that you are so pure and honest for your feelings to them. :)

Hopefully, one day. God will gave the right one for us. The right one that will be our last. :)

Please remember this phrase "If your relationship failed even in the strongest storm, then, that's Not the relationship that God wanted you to have". :)

Everything happens with a purpose and always Trust God's process for us. Do not rush for love. Wait for God's perfect timing. :)

---"Never settle for less and always remember your worth"----

Thank you for reading. :)

@whitney123

6
$ 2.08
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @DM
$ 0.01 from @Ciffanie
+ 1
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

No one can predict of what will happen next, but the thing is we must to take a risk of falling in love again or to try again, who knows " di natin malalaman kundi natin susobukan😄

We always learn from our past but don't let your past control your present😄😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will come in sooner or later, the perfect one for you. It will give you immense pleasure to have found the one, till then observe everything carefully and if you are afraid of opening your heart to anyone, give them chances to proves themselves worthy of getting your trust. There is surely another one who is made and carved out for you. If you really wanna cherish the fruit of love, don't be impatient, it will come to you.

$ 0.01
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

Before you love someone, think first if he is worthy of your love. Hehe, we can't deny that love is one of the best feelings we can experience. Maybe that's the reason why you want to fall in love again.

But, sissy, hehe, there are so many men out there who are worth trying to love, but there are also those who are not. Before you decide to love someone, think first if that person is worth risking your trust and love.

Because nowadays, finding your perfect match is as hard as finding Nemo. You can't just quickly find a man and say, this man is good, this man is kind. Remember that some men are hiding their true identity. There are millions of men out there, but only a few of them possessed a pure heart.

I just want to advise you, sis, because loving someone is not a game. Loving someone is like asking you to "agree with the terms and agreements." Hahaha, if you agree with the "terms and agreements." then you agree to risk everything you have because, in the first place, loving someone is risky as you don't know if that person you love is showing his true personality or just hiding his true evil intent in you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well-said sissy .Thank you for that advise. ❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis 😅. Mahirap naman kasi talagang magtiwala sissy. Hahahaha ang mga lalaki ngayun, jusko nagbabalat anyo kaya mahirap pagkatiwalaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bull's eye!

But no worries soon enough your Mr. Right will show right in front of you. Just enjoy your single life to the fullest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't rush love. True love will come at the right place and time. Just take your time. Enjoy while you are single. Dahil pag may boyfriend ka na marami ka ng iisipin.😁Mahalin mo muna ang sarili mo habang wala pang tao na magbibigay sakit sa ulo mo.😁Ika nga no man no cry😅😅(charooot) Pero masarap pa rin magmahal lalo na pag mahal ka ng taong mahal mo. Ayiehh😁😁Basta yun na yun.😅😅Love is just around.🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHHA.. Correct ka diyan ate Fredy... No boyfriend. No problem😆😆. Pero, pag mahal ka niya ng sobra.. Super Bless na yun.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true. Pag alam mong sobrang mahal ka nung tao wag mo na pakawalan. Sa panahon natin ngayon, konti na lang yata ang magmahal ng sobra.😅😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago