What if Gossipers Has Superpower?

17 55
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

What if Science Fiction movie comes to the reality that they will behave the distinctive superpower to control the humanity and they could secretly hear and read other's mind? Control the pictures, see their past and make feel what really inside their brain. Maybe it will be the reason to understand others and not make fun of them because they now knew what the feeling of being topic in their gossip community.

https://unsplash.com/photos/H0nmXTsrxE0

Imagine the things I see right now while working on the article, I am relaxed and chilling in the cradle facing the busy road while enjoying the music and fresh province air. I could see different faces come crossing the street, some of them I knew and they knew me well others I just familiar with their faces but their names.

One group catches my attention, its gang of loudspeaker ladies, and seem they happy because I could hear the loud sound of cracking voices. Maybe they have been normalized those kinds of stuff, and they forgot the covid protocol that they need to wear a facemask and their must-have one-meter boundaries within each other.

They enjoying chatting so they wouldn't care about it.

And that’s the start of my wild imagination, what if I could spy what they been talking about? What if I could hear who or what is their topic? I’m really curious why? And what if I'm the one who is the main character of their storyteller? What if I could control their mind and I will be the thinker and they are the speakers. Just what if.

What if they knew what we think and what we feel?

In every science fiction movie, the main character has a superpower, where he could hear the conversation or he could control their mind to do what they wanted to make. What if the nemesis could have a gift like that? What if those judging community members will have superpowers and be unbeatable heroes?

Where they will hear the and felt the person whom once they judges and they will going to see the truth within their selves, they will see what it feels to hear those unproven bloody and hurtful stanzas they made to beat that person, for that case they will felt the unending sorrow and maybe realized the bad thing they made to their neighbors and friends.

Sometimes I also hate my mind; I don’t know where these ideas come from, not my experience but maybe from others that I personally knew.

Gossip society is not only from the neighborhood, I see it really online people spread rumors and blind item to the internet to get the people attention, how many cases of people who committed suicide because they can’t carry the burden of the words they hear.

What if Karma is too powerful that they could feel the same, they will be stuck in others' shoes, even just for a day so they could have the feeling. Just what if?

Gossip Society Why Too Busy?

I always want to ask the question to them? How much salary they could get? I mean seems like they don’t need any payment because they been doing the things they loved. I’m not brave to ask this question so I just formulate them as poetry. This piece is mine, I composted while looking at them.

Gossip Society, why too busy?

Original Composition of Eunoia

When we talked about reality

You’re word and tongue is bloody

Even the story wasn’t funny

You make others' life your study.

Theirs a girl named Lily

They don’t know the whole Story

But They Judge her Ivory

And said that her teeth are like bunny

 

Another is the boy named Sonny

Some say he’s Smarty

But it’s too sad, he has no money

So he will never get his honey

 

A child passed while holding a puppy

They looked at the little Johnny

They said that his pet is too tiny

Why the earth he wasn’t choice any?

 

There is a fat man named Bobby

What he looks is like Monkey

Isn’t he knew he’s too chubby?

Why he let and eats too much Fatty?

 

Oh I forgot to say those people are ugly

Some of them are too lazy

That gossip is their priority

Not the life or their own money.

-End-

Behind the Story

That poetry has a meaning, the girl with the like bunny teeth is my girl closed mate, and they called her rabbit because of two formative teeth in front of her. Sonny is a smart guy, but because of poverty he wasn’t pursuing his education, unluckily people judge him that he must not create a family because they will just be lived unto rug. Bobby is my neighbor he loves eating and the Johnny was me when I was young. Of course, those name wasn’t really their originals.

Are you living in the same environment that I have now? Or are you one of them? I really hope you’re not. What if that thing really happened? Maybe there will be peace and they won’t do it again, what you think? And if you will give them a superpower, what power it is? I want to know.

THANK YOU.

Thank you for reading my article, If you like my article please leave thumbs Like, and if you have thoughts regarding this topic I will glad to hear that in the comment. Do you want to be part of the journey? That’s will be highly appreciated.

Hey, my sponsor block is waiting for your logo.

To God Be The Glory

14
$ 8.56
$ 8.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bloghound
$ 0.01 from @Review
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The first thing that comes to my mind is one of favorite movie in which the main character has a power of knowing what others think and do at a particular time whenever she looks unto their picture.hehe I love how you imagine things because somehow I want to have such power. About the poetry you've made I am like Bobby being judge of the society because of being fat, that's why I had the courage to start my weight lose journey thanks to them I have a healthy lifestyle now. I guess these type of people in the society will not vanish, I just don't care about them anymore now. They don't know my whole story so, I don't care if they will judge me. Judge me as much as you can I am immune to it. We can't please everybody and our life in not design to please human beings especially small minds, but to please the creature above who accepted us whole heartedly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not sure that this will not happen but it will happen too near future when science activity will increase more .. Such as now CC camera able to see you every where but some day this CC camera will hear your voice too which will help to catch the criminal or something .. All the Sci-FI movie we see in film will be true too someday..

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gossip is everywhere. And in every community or society there are always group of people like that. If ever I have the right to give them superpower, it would be the power of silence. It will be activated the moment they thought something untrue.

Thank you for sharing this interesting article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL that's cool, the moment they speak their mouth will be automatically closed with gorilla glue haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And people around me always hate whenever I am not interested when they are starting their talk. Hmm. If I only talk and say, "oh talk you mean? that's gossip in reality, Lol" I am just not interestedbthat much in other people's lives (a little bit maybe, but anyway hehe)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha maybe gossip is not that bad sometimes if they talked about the achievement and makes them proud. But NO hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life could be ''ohhh so much fun!"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha tama ka kabsat, walang away at walang paki alamero 🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uray agsala sala ka kalsada ayos lang lang nya? lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mundong ginagawalan natin, nandyan lang talaga ang mga taong ganyan sa paligid. Handang manghusga, at magsalin salin nang samut-saring opinyon batay sa nakikita nang kanilang mga mata. Hindi din maipagkakaila na kadalasan, ibinabahagi nila ay hindi kanais-nais at nag dadagdag o nagbabawas ng detalye ukol sa totoong storya nang tao. Mapapaisip ka talaga kung ano ang kanilang intensyon na gawin ang bagay na ito, kahit nakakasakit din minsan. But bottomline, Gawin mo lang kung ano sa tingin mo ay tama, basta alam mo sa sarili mo na wala ka'ng tinatapakan na ibang tao..

Have a nice day po😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan ma'am.. Good day din say. Hayaan natin pero kapag sumubra na wag naman gege LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ipatulfo na yan😅🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha pwedi din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karma will hit them in no time lods. Maybe not now but as long as they live karma will come there way. As the saying says "don't do to others if you don't want to do in yourself"

$ 0.02
2 years ago

agreed whahaha, what if karma gives them the feeling of those people they hurt right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They will say it to there self " this is my karma for what i have done". Sometimes karma gove more than what they have done to someone

$ 0.00
2 years ago