Stressed Spell Backward is Desserts

18 48
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

I have been looking for inspiration for quite some time and I think that could make me more stressed LOL, so I got a coin from my pocket and buy some sweets, then I realized sweets are the remedy for stress. yeah, maybe you just need dessert right now.

https://unsplash.com/photos/LR_fmlnWGTs

To be honest, some of us are stressed right now, stress from work or even just at home. Some are hard to find the right motivation for their answering paraphernalia for school and that makes them more stressed and eventually burn out.

Added with the hot climatic factor here around the Luzon area, sometimes we forgot how we feel and make other people the culprit of our stress. You can’t motivate yourself to answer your module so you are blaming it on something or someone around you, you can’t control yourself anymore so you broke the things you are holding. How could I know? I do the things sometimes.

Maybe it’s natural to be stressed and were rank as the highest form of the creature because we could handle our self, unlike the lower forms of the animal when they stress they could just kill another kind. So be cool and relax, don’t let the stress conquer your head.

Stressed is Silent Killer

We sometimes couldn’t handle ourselves, that we don’t know we hurt or we already hurt others because of stress. You could pull your hair, crash your head onto the wall to think it will help to relax and make the mind works. But in the end, it added because we carefully broke some pieces and some have really value.

How do you handle yourself when you stressed? Did you make it easy or better in the hard?

Stress could harm you personally and you could hard others accidentally, control your stress

Being Stress Is Being OverThinker

Sometimes we overthink or overheard everything when we are stress, simple thing is seeming like huge issues or deals. Things get complicated and we just realized the thing when we are now free from the stressful things.

We see the real people when they are stressed, even yourself. When I was young I don’t understand why an adult is too much irritated with a simple noise, like why my teacher always scolded me and my friends and we ended up bitten by the wood stick. Then later I realized that they did when I become an adult.

I do sometimes over-thinker that I think I knew what happened next. And were human it’s maybe natural for us to think fast and predict what’s next to happen.

The Natural Enemy of Stress

  • Prayer over stress. This is a powerful weapon to avoid yourself harming your body and somebody. When you feel like you’re out unto the burn, bow your head and make call the Almighty for guidance. I personally felt the power of prayer especially during the exam, when I don’t know what to answer I closed my eyes and ask him. Then suddenly something pops into my mind. Yeah, I reviewed this topic and I know the answer.

  • Power of Funny Vids. There are lots of videos on Facebook or any social media that really had the power to distract your stressed side. Those memes on the internet, funny faces, and laughable franks from bloggers. Listening to some old jokes and many more.

  • Power of Nature. Look at the place where you will receive fresh air, the fresh green leaves and grasses make the warm and cool feeling.

  • Power of Essential oils. Some people said that essential oil could help you relax, I don’t yet try this but maybe some of you had been.

  • Power of Dessert. Chocolates, cakes, and whatever is your comfort food to make you relax a little bit. Also, there are lots of flavored sweet candies to try. When I was reviewing for my licensing exam, I always have candy coffee-flavored.

Stressed Spell Backward is Desserts

That’s the main idea of my article today, alternation of words the negative thing could happen differently if we knew how to changes it. When we think were stressed then think we need desserts. That’s why you know what and how to handle the stressful scenario without giving effort to hurting others physically and emotionally.

Especially right now, some of us are under the home base work where the chances of stress if inclining more and more. With the hot climate and humid head, we often use this as an excuse to hurt our children. But when we think alternately, we could prevent it to happen. Pray, watch funny and laughable videos, get some fresh air, use scented material or eat sweets.

Remember that we working on a stressful life for our family and they will not be the reason for the stress instead they are person motivate you to cope up with unending stress in hard-working life.

THANK YOU.

Thank you for reading my article, If you like my article please leave thumbs Like, and if you have thoughts regarding this topic I will glad to hear that in the comment. Do you want to be part of the journey? That’s will be highly appreciated.

Hey, my sponsor block is waiting for your logo.

To God Be The Glory

RECENT ARTICLE

Edible but Wild Is Poisonous

What if Gossipers Has Superpower?

When I Dreamed About You

14
$ 24.44
$ 24.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
+ 7
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Right now my only stress is about my study because people near me telling me that i am out of my study which can lead my future life destroy i am happy now with what i have but those people words really pull me into deep stress.. Hope i can hell it soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am stressing about desserts right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha you gonna be kidding me, you just have cake yesterday or the other day! 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want another flavor, kabsat. Uray sylvanias koma 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

suddenly craving for some dessert tuloy :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha some nice and sweet? 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige nga! Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stesssss. Kahit nga sa pagsusulat naiistress ako eh😅😅Araw-araw na lang naiistress lalo na ngayon na makulit na ang baby ko. Kaya every night bago ako matulog, nagme meditate muna ako para maibsan kahit konti yung stress ko. Nakakachaka kaya ang stress😅😅kaya dapat hindi tayo magpapadala sa salitang yan.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whahah anong klaseng meditation? like yoga ganun ba? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung nakapikit lang tapos magkadikit ang thumb at middle finger mo.😁😁hahaha basta parang ganun😁😁😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, my number 1 stress reliever is foodddddd!!!! Most of the time burgers and pizza but working from home during quarantine is a huge stress for me as well 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe comfort food is so comfty. Food panda ka nalang whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omgggg, ayaw ko na lang talaga sabihin lahat ng orders ko starting january 😌😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, stress karugtong na ata sa life yan. All we can do for it is to handle it with care hehehhhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama ka diyan, stress is life whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo. Araw araw stressed kahit yung uulamin araw araw nakakastressed hahaha Baka bebe hanap mo para di ka ma stress hahah

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo nga no? Wag lang yung Bebe na magiging rason din ng stress whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nako, piliin mo yung di nagbibigay ng stress haha. Pero karamihan pa naman ngayon na kabataan ay stress ang dala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago