"The Outcast"

43 53
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
Blog#169:03 March 03,2022

If I'm gonna tell you that I have already close my door for the other people, would I look like bad? Do I act like I am holding any grudge for them?

_____________________

Hey there my dear family here in read.cash, how are you? It's already Thursday, wow! Time really flies so fast and I have already successfully wasted two months of this year 2022 lol. I wonder what did I do for the past two months, I can't remember anything, I can't remember any progress ๐Ÿคฃ. Oh wait maybe I was just busy chasing up with my goals and I have already forgotten to appreciate my little progress. I think I should have a Me time to feel the essence of my life, to embrace the beauty of it, as I think I am being stock with my own race๐Ÿค”, this isn't sounds healthy isn't it?

Anyway so much for that, maybe you are already wondering with the title of this blog, which is the outcast. Well I came to this topic because of what I actually felt, since the day I came to this place.

Anyway while I am reading the article of someone here in readcash this morning, our neighbor suddenly came and call my name from outside.

Since I already knew who the owner of that voice, I didn't get up immediately from my bed. Actually I get up forcefully as I really don't like that person. When I open our door she asked me if I can Xerox her ID's for her, as they knew that we have a Xerox machine.

Anyway our Xerox machine isn't actually a Xerox machine, it was just actually a printer but at the same time you can also use it for Xerox. That printer was actually a second hand, I bought it when I am still working in Hong Kong for only $50HKD( $6usd)(300.00 pesos).

During the pandemic, we really earn from that printer as people required to Xerox their documents for their Ayuda,๐Ÿคฃ( Ayuda, means financial support/ relief from the government) to receive their money. I just remember that everyday we always have many costumers outside our house as they all wanted to Xerox their documents. As early as 6 a.m I am already busy, with that printer.

I told her that our printer isn't working anymore so I cannot Xerox her ID's, but actually it's still working perfectly. I just lied as I really don't like to entertain her. Unintentionally, I am not holding a grudge for them( I am referring our neighbors) but I dislike them. After all that they did to us, I learned to close my door for them, besides they threat us, as an outcast.

Honestly I don't know the main reason of their behaviour towards us. It seems like they hate us from the bottom of their lives ๐Ÿคฃ.

It was because they don't even bother to respect our existence. They are our neighbor who's living at the first floor anyway, and I think I have already share my problem with them.

Even though they know that there's a human (yes human because we are not aliens or ghost, for them not to see us) living under their premises, they don't bother to care their noise. They will do everything that they want upstairs, even though it's disturbing us. They don't even care if it's already midnight and their children is still running around the house, and of course since we were living under we really get disturb. Sometimes we can hear them dragging their chair at the middle of the night. If we complain they will do it more worst to annoy us.

Another thing is they are happy to see us struggling. One of the reason why the landlord of this apartment increases our rent, is because of them. They convince the owner to increase our rent because our space is bigger than theirs. Yes, it's them who convince the landlord and were sure about it because we can hear them. Our space is bigger, but they already took our extra space for their parking lot and yet they are not happy they want us to leave. We even hear them talking that they are waiting for the day that we left this apartment so they can took over our space.

Well, we don't have any plan to stay here until in our last breath. We will be leaving not for their happiness but for our own peace. Besides even if they occupy this whole apartment,this can't be theirs, they will remain as a tent.

Anyway I don't hold any grudge for them, I just wanted to remain as an outcast. They threat us like we didn't exist, so they must not come to our door. They don't want us, then we also don't want them๐Ÿ˜….

Closing thoughts;

We should not beg for respect and yet we can't force people to accept or like us. And if a person hate us, well there's only three reasons for it;

1. They saw us as a threat

2. They want to be like us

3. They are not happy with their lives.

This is all for today guy's and thank you always.

Lead image edited using Canva app

28
$ 3.89
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 17
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Ang toxic naman ng ganitong kapitbahay Sis, I read your articles months ago about sa noise nila, akala ko nagbago na yun parin pala.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup sis, they didn't change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually what I have learned in life is that, when people have seen that they can benefit from you, they will take advantage of you as well. I hate that thought. Anywya, I think what you did was just right my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They force me to change ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done Garreth I would have done exactly the same. They are negative toxic people and they should be removed from your life. So yes to them your Xerox is permanently broken๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, they are really a toxic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think what did is just alright because they can just go to other people that have a printer and it is not as much bad as they done. I can't imagine liking with a neighbor like that good thing even though we not really close with our neighbor we don't do things that bother each other and we are just living right next to each other and we also rarely see each other because of the fence but they are also kind of we talk to them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Our neighbors are literally toxic, that is why nobody likes them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly we should value the person who value us. There should be no space for the person who doesn't give you importance. Let the people go to hell who jealous or hate of you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ let's have some peace of mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow toxic poeple, I really it. When they seems to disrespect someone already

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same sis, I don't like people like them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, you did a good job not answering them correctly. These people should be treated the same way. That's what they deserve. May you go your home sooner, and you get rid of them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜… I still respect them, that is why I still face them ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ang hirap p nmang pakitunguhan ang ganyang mga tao. Mga mapang asar walang konsiderasyon sa kapitbahay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis, madami nga naeestorbo wala lang nagrereklamo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the time, when people hate you for no just cause, it's because they want to have what you have but can't, or they want to be like you or friends with you but can't

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We don't have anything to be jealous ๐Ÿ˜… that is why they are funny to be insecure to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kill them with kindness. If they frown at you, smile at them. If they are harsh to you, be soft and gentle

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm still kind to them,๐Ÿ˜… I just lied as I can't stand pretending that I like them ๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. That's understandable then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't have to beg for respect because they are definitely going to come for us when we need it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true that you can't get respect if you don't respect others but begging for respect ohh my God....I can't do that...if they don't know the manners it's their mistake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jealousy can also be the cost of why they don't like you, and maybe they think or know that you guys are better than them. But I think repaying evil with evil will just worst the matter, try repaying them with good and be very nice in fact super nice and they will start wondering why your family is always happy with all the disturbance and troubles they have cause you guys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having some cruel and mean neighbours like them is actually worst thing but we can do nothing about it except ignoring them. Don't let their bad behaviors spoil your good mood and good heart. If they doing bad to you then try to be more nicer to them,it will definitely make them feel guilty. Allow them whatever they are doing, one day they will Stop doing all these things, don't give your attention to them Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, people hate and fear what they cannot understand, and can never live up to. People tend to misbehave towards us when they see that we are way out of their league.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did all good ma'am, and I hope for your peace you find a new room soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha tama ka jan sissy kung di nila tau kailangan, di din natin sila kailangan ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis, di natin sila ikakayaman๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your are definitely right.
We should not beg for respect ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is exactly what our neighbours are doing to us. They hate us when we started to renovate our house. They don't believe we can able to progress unlike them, the status of their lives are not moving at all because they are all lazy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay hirap ng may ganyang kapitbahay sis, need ng mahaba habang pasensya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right my friend we really don't should beg for respect. If anyone don't know how to respect then It's their problem, not ours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, just let them be๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka naiinggit sa inyo sis. Di bale, malapit naman na kayo lumipat. You can live peacefully na sa sarili nyong bahay. Wala ng toxic sa paligid nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha mas better na nga ate yung lumayo ka na lang sa mga ganyang tao hehe. It's better to be an outcast than dealing with an inconsiderate and toxic human being.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, I wouldn't force them to like us.๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti sis di ka dinabugan nung sinabi mo na hindi nagana yung xerox machine ...kaloka..may ganyan talaga kasing kapitbahay..di marunong rumespeto at walang pakiramdam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis, mga walang pakialam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay by yourself. Be human. I don't know the reason for this conflict. No one has the right to judge our actions. I think you'll make the right decision. P/S: You always bring positivity and a smile, thank you for that. Life goes on!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I actually don't have any idea with their problems against us, but somehow I know that I didn't do any bad to them so I won't bother for their acceptance ๐Ÿ˜… anyway thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan sis we don't need people who doesn't have any help to our own growth, might as well be an outcast rather than trying to fit in ourselves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis, we really can't force them to like us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago