Pizza sunday

47 52
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

The year is still fresh being it the 2nd of January in the year 2022, the first Sunday of the year week, month and year. Everyone is still vibing to the new year vibe and my family and I aren't excluded at all. I think my topic says it all but there is still more to it I thinkπŸ˜…πŸ˜….

Today being Sunday, is a thanksgiving Sunday in every church all over, if not all over the world. Everyone was dressed in their best attire and I wasn't excluded, I danced to the fullest and people were just looking at me and laughing, but do I care? No πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. After I came back from church, I didn't waste time, I just went straight to where food is cos I was famished after dancing myself out. Thank God my brother has cooked rice for us, I quickly gave him my plate to dish my food, I ate and I was filled. Did I hear someone call me a foodie? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

It was after that I started thinking of my club that will be playing against Liverpool, I have long anticipated the match cos of the people that are ready to banter my club, I have the feeling that we will win so I was ready for the banter cos it is always fun when it comes up like that in the viewing centre. I told my junior to go get the pizza before the match commenced but he came back late. He came back when the match has started, so we postponed the eating till after the match.

I support Chelsea, most of us will know by now, the match started and it ruined my day after some minutes of starting cos Liverpool scored Chelsea 2 to nil. I was very angry cos I have made so much mouth that Chelsea will be winning today but it was the other way round, but do you know what? A miracle happened.

Chelsea made their first goal with Kovacic which made the scoreline 2:1 before I knew it the second equalizing goal entered from pulisic and my dad was recovered back πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I screamed at the top of my voice that I almost lost my voice cos I was too happy. It was after that those that were banting about my club kept quiet and I was the one in charge to bant them πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. It was fun all through the match and I was happy, although I thought we will later win the match but it ended in a draw. It's as if I have started giving you football highlight πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, I am sorry, I just feel like sharing it cos it was part of what makes my day.

After the match, I went straight home to give the pizza a nice finish, I quickly pick my share before others pick πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, I can't let them cheat me as a sharp guyπŸ™ˆ.

This was done because we didn't go out for the new year festive, it was all spent at home sleeping and eating and drinking and also watching football. It was fun sharing the pizza with my family, I felt the family bond again and I was happy.

I will like to put an end to how my pizza Sunday goes, thank you for reading and God bless you all for your time.

See you guys later, bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

2nd January 2021.

All pictures were taken by me.

24
$ 4.44
$ 4.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 12
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Seriously, the chelsea match was a mood spoiler. It spoilt my mood too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

Pizza and wine are perfect for a game night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watched the match too with my bro. Kovacic is quite an hardworking player, bro was quite guilty he had always underestimated him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like for real Chelsea should have won the match. Liverpool were sloppy. Mouthwatering pizza πŸ• bro. You are so smart to have picked first. Happy New Year brother

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I be smart boy broπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Then where is mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine you're eating pizza without me Sha bring my own come Sha. You're foodie also you too like food and he no fat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I no fat but I fit pass you πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got an amazing Sunday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you had fun... Happy new year brother...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good vibes, now I seriously need to buy pizza been like ages bro… you had a good time even with the bottle of wine, Have a good night

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks boss, goodnight boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you got yourself a pleasing Sunday...

How'd you forget to call us along too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No vex, I will remember you next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… you enjoyed a lot there i also want to eat pizza it looks yummie can you delivered meπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just tell me your location,I will order for you πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am Pakistan can you send hereπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even with the absence of Lukaku, the blues still manage to awaken the beast in them, equalizing from behind to make it 2-2 draw. Great performances from the blues.Blues for life,looking friars to the next game. Enjoy the pizza and step it down with he wine, but don't forget to keep some for me lolπŸ˜‹πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your mouth will dry like sand in the dessert

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ Eku igbadun o

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awa niyen ooooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why blushing πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wetin concern you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like somebody decided to enjoy himself, it's actually cool after all we're still in a period of celebration.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Abi na, festive period and vibe still dey body

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great way to spend the first Sunday in the year 2022. I knew the tension you would be under when Liverpool was leading but thank God we equalised.

Sha send our own pizza took.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The pressure was mad cos I was just sad but they later make me happy. Take your pizza from the screen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apart from the fact that you enjoy the pizza, it was the match for me..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. Too much joy from chelsea

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The joy flows well, it will have overflow if we won

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you posted the pizza for people like me to salivateπŸ₯Ί. It all good😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…haha no baby, I will order yours too very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chop life gang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ooo, thanks my brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want pizza please send me online πŸ˜‚ lol .. Enjoy my dear ! We all friends of University also arrange a pizza party every Sunday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will send it, don't worry πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. That's good of you guys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Be happy 😊 my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need the enjoyment,..I wished I was there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really need it boss, show your boy love πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because your team draw now you won't allow us hear word abi. I am going to collect my own share of the pizza when I see you in school. My pizza is BCH oo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…sheybi na my team no be your team. I will disappear for school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coming back into the game was a good one for Chelsea, at this point I think Manchester City is set for the title.

You had a great Sunday with the family, the pizza is entering my eyes, 2022 will definitely be a great year for us all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The comeback really help Chelsea ooo, Liverpool were shocked too. No let the pizza enter your eyes ooo, close your eye πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoyment galore. It's good that you had a nice time, but no dey trust Chelsea like that🀣🀣🀣. Happy new year!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…chelsea is only having issues cos of injury players, we will be back to our feet again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A new fresh start of the new year πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ooo, I believe it will a blessed start

$ 0.00
2 years ago