Share Love *Update

59 81
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Hello again mga ka RC.

Another day will end, and so far this day is a very productive to me. And I hope also to you all.

I am very happy and entertained for the articles that you shared with me today. Thank you for that. I learned a lot and discover new things through it.

This is just an update for you guys.

As of now this is my earning for today.

And as I promise, this points will be given back to all of you via upvoting your articles. So please keep commenting your article link so that I can easily find it.

Although I can only give a small amount of token, I do hope that it can help to motivate you to write more articles her in read cash.

P.S guys I will remind you that I am not buying you to SUBSCRIBE me. This is not the purpose for this. You can ignore that button and just proceed on commenting the link of your article each day then come back for another day, till the end of this month. So please, I don't want to be reported for any wrong doing that could make my account terminate or something like that.

I love read cash, and this became a part of my daily routine. So I want to stay here for a very long time.

That's all for this post.. I will sleep early tonight, so I am hoping to wake up by your article link in the morning.

And I hope you will bare with me till August 1st. In that very big day of mine. You are all invited to my birthday party. Eventhough, I can't offer any food for you, I can only offer upvotes πŸ˜‰.

All the remaining amount in my wallet will be given to all who will comment on that day, comments and not article.

0.01-0.05 is the amount I can give for your every comment in that big day.

For every comment you will do I will give upvotes on it. You can only comment 3 times though. The amount will differ depends on the comment.

Further details for this will be posted for the following days. So I appreciate if you will keep yourself updated.

Before I end this, can I also favor you to share this to other members? πŸ™‚πŸ™

Share love, especially to the new members here in RC that already writing article but still no likes or comment. Guys we need to encourage those people to write more and be welcome here in RC. So please share it with them.

Thank you once again.

Yours Truly,

FerferClear

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FerferClear
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Comments

Noted. βœ… Thank you for sharing us what you have. I will mark my calendar to surely not to miss it. Haha! πŸ˜‚ Thanks as well. πŸ™πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very motivating. I thought of doing the same thing in the future, but for now I will earn more points so I can share enough to other read.cash users. Anyways, here's a link https://read.cash/@Sexylove22/struggle-is-real-f4be4b1f on one of my articles😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted. You're so kind 😍😍😍 Anyways, here's the link of one of my articles. I think you already saw it. Thank you! πŸ’– https://read.cash/@kpopauthor/a-bright-day-says-hello-to-my-eyes-293b558a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thank you for the upvote earlier

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I hope I ccoukd aso

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear mam you are good writer. My 1 best article link share with you I hope you support me and upvote. https://read.cash/@Akash./my-phone-best-photography-part-12-6c7d2a40

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done, I already seen that article of yours so I just upvote it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I hope I can be like you too someday, then I will also new users like meπŸ˜… here is my article, I hope you get motivated by it.

https://read.cash/@aquariyoursxx/progress-is-success-9fa77558

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always challenge all the writers to write more. You very generous person because you always shared the blessings you have. God bless alwaysπŸ’žπŸ’ž Read this, if it is deserved.

https://read.cash/@Mark012207/mix-emotion-what-can-you-say-to-young-farmers-942da09d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. God bless you alwaysπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless po n mgnda po 2ng gngwa nyo, miss ferfer :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po. God bless din sa inyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I done upvote for one of your article already. I will comment this link tomorrow. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I keep on writing even no one likes, comments and shares. It's my passion. Thanks for encouraging us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Comment your link 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're such a generous person. Hope you find time reading my articles. Thank you. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just comment your link here. So I can find it quickly😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Find time reading this. Thanks! 😊

https://read.cash/@Jabs/ang-ating-tahanan-9f310ea8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omgggg. I can't believe it, we have the same birthday 😍 I'm so happy I found someone as generous as you are. ❀ Advance happy birthdaaaay sis 😊 Here's one of my published articles: https://read.cash/@Eymteen/my-island-life-db4a741 Thank you so much for supporting your fellow writers here on read.cash. Sending you good vibes and positivities from the Philippines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done upvotes of your article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your so generous! 😍 Advanced Happy Happy birthday and thankyou so much for inspiring us! Godbless you always! β˜ΊοΈπŸ™ https://read.cash/@Akianne/love-66db3f6a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank so much mam... Mention ko po mga friends ko dito 😘😍 @okia14 @Noah02 @Jenny12 @Chichu @Lira @Dream45

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po 😊 just let them comment there article link here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Link niyo po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advanced Happy Birthday to you hope that your birthday will be happy and memorable more birthday to come and more blessings to comeπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚ https://read.cash/@jenny12/happiness-of-being-young-e84d5b9b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Done 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you alsoπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your birthday deserves more than just a day of celebration, so I will go ahead and start the party by greeting you birthday!

Thank you so much... https://read.cash/@ChiChu/internet-connection-f2401b16

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. Advanced happy birthday ka RC 😊 Stay healthy and Godbless! πŸ™ This was my short article 😊 https://read.cash/@Akianne/depression-kills-4aa224d3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I' m gonna read it po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can upvote one article per day 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay, as long as you gave time to read it, it's more than enough πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing it to me too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago