A Bright Day says Hello to my Eyes

23 39
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Happy Thursday Morning Everyone!

Just want to share this with you!

I was looking outside and took a picture of my eye while looking outside.

Captured using my cellphone

I love the blending of the sunlight to the mango tree leaves. I really love it. Though the sun is up, the weather is not too hot. It's fine.

I hope everyone likes my article.

Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty

Subscribe for more !!!

I would like to thank everyone who supports me, especially my sponsor @shanenotdaisy thank you very much!

13
$ 0.30
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Comments

Good weather n a good day to u out there n good morning :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice , but it is harmful because of the radiation of the cellphone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I used the portrait version of the camera for good details of the photo, then I croped my eye. II take a half face shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good weather

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God's blessings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your eyes! it's a bright day. Perfect for outdoor activities..HAve a blessed day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friends adores my eyes. They like my eyes because when you looked at it you'll see that my lens is not black It's like hazelnut Have a blessed day too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice eye color!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda ng mata mo. 😊. It's so bright.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamag po ng marami πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang anuman po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really nice❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Jakir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good weather... I like your eyes dear... Yoi've got so beautiful and long eyelashes. Love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago