My Phone Best Photography Part-13

30 34
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys. How are you?

I hope you are all well.

Today I share my phone best Photography.

You all know that I share some pictures with you evereday. I like to take pictures. I have said this among you before. Today I will share some new pictures with you.

You may be surprised that today I will present to you a beauty of nature which will give a very new surprise.

Today I will share pictures of the rainbow with you and share some pictures of the sky with him. I hope you will like the pictures very much and support me.

I am sharing these pictures just for you, I hope you will be support me.

1.https://read.cash/@Telesfor

2.https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly

3.https://read.cash/@Arnavaria

4.https://read.cash/@MarcDeMesel

I hope you all support me and watch my all pictures.

So let's share this Pictures with you. You will see the pictures carefully,

Rainbow
Rainbow
Rainbow
Rainbow
Rainbow
Sky

I hope you watch my all pictures now I share my last picture.

Thanks you watch my all pictures. Please support me. And like and comments please.

Thanks you all my friends.

Have a good day.

16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Dangerous_Fly
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow your pictures are great my friend keep it up 😍😍 the rainbow looks so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend thank you for your valuable comment dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course because they really are beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes miss you are right. This pictures is very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and you captured it well good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lot of thanks my dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a good photographer 😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lot of thanks for You. I just try best Photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no doubt that you are such a very good photographer. Keep it up dear and keep patience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Apu thanks for your support. Thank for your valuable comment. I try or Best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very well done. Best of luck my dear brother. You'll do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always most welcome dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap...πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very charming story. I wish you will good writter. Thanks a lot for this kind information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes man this pictures is very beautiful. Thanks for support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing just awesome. You have good skill on photography.. Just believe your self and concentrate on your work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother you are right and lot of thank support me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow haven’t seen a rainbow in a while 🌈 Really pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What application did you use in editing your photo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No mam this pictures taken Google Cemera it is captured my colourful pictures. এবং It can be taken in different modes with Google camera mam..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, seeπŸ’ž I try it also. Thank you for sharing itπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mam thank for support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing captured & nice article on your ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this pictures really amazing thank for your valuable comment ❀️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos of the beauty of your sky have been much better. I hope you will always post such beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago