I Met Corey And Then...

37 84
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

I met Corey Puth online, we bump into each other through crypto blogging platforms. We joined the same group chats and then we constantly exchanging message in the group, of course with different users too, discussing about different topics and crypto projects we supported.

Corey is good at technicals aside from he's a good writer, good at marketing and etc, well he's really experienced so no wonder. Whenever I have some confusion about crypto stuff I asked him directly, of course he'll always guide and assist me. Corey is also a sweet talker, he always appreciate me so I felt special. I don't know I just felt butterfly in my stomach whenever he praises me. He's an Australian guy btw, and I'm an Asian girl, specifically Filipina.

Until one day Corey became part of big project on a specific chain, it was a play to earn game. He's on marketing department since he's good with it. Despite he's busy he's never forgets to chat me, we were just chatting on Telegram or in Discord depending on where we hang out most. But mostly he's on Discord since the project he is part of has official Discord.

Then one day the project decided to have their first ever team building and first meeting with all the staff worldwide and they choose Boracay Philippines, it so happens that I live in the place. He told me the news and he was excited because it would his first ever visit in the Philippines. I was excited for him too, and he said “let's meet up.” Gosh I was nervous for no reason, but of course I was excited at the same time.

The day comes and they finally arrived in Boracay, on the 1st-3rd day of staying he was really busy because they didn't met just to enjoy but for work related as well. They had several meetings with CEO, COO, CMO and etc about the game development and improvements. On the fourth day, he chatted me;

“Hey, we'll have a party tonight and we are allowed to invite anyone we like. Would you like to come?” Omg! I was nervous.

“Sure, why not!” I exclaimed excitedly. It would be our first meeting.

“Cool, I'll see you tonight!” with a kiss emoji's.

The night comes and finally I was ready to go, they rented the whole bar just for the team. I was waiting outside the bar when Corey approached me,

“Hey, are you Jane?”

“Ah, yes!” I said shyly.

“I'm Corey, nice to meet you Jane. You're gorgeous tonight.” He said while shaking hands with me, as well as pressing it a lil bit. I just wore a fitted Joni jeans and a crop top, my body figure was shaped well on my outfit, paired with flats footwear. I'm not that tall, I'm just 5'3 an average height of a Filipina while Corey is 6 footer. He's so tall and so handsome too, I thought he's just a poser in his TG and Discord profile. We don't do video calls or etc, coz he's so busy and so do I.

“Nice to meet you too handsome!”

“Finally, we've met!” he said then kissed me suddenly on the lips, I was stunned..but I didn't push him though.

“C'mon let's go inside, they're waiting for us!” he said while dragging me.

We went inside the bar, he introduced me with the teams and they we're teasing us.

“Whoaa Corey you've got a chick! So fast of you!” said the COO Corey said he's a Vietnamese.

The bar was filled with loud music as some are already enjoying the party.

We drink cocktails.. I enjoyed the night while Corey is so clingy with me.. He keeps wrapping his hands around my waist as if telling other guy “man this is my girl!” I'm so kilig though haha!

I'm tipsy already coz my alcohol dosage is not that high and it's already past midnight, Corey bid goodbye to his colleagues and invited me over his hotel room near the club. I can't say no anymore.

When we reach the hotel and settle things, Corey has been kissing me wildly and passionately.

“I've been imagining this things already Jane for several times, I didn't expect it will happen now” he said while catching his breath.

I didn't answer him, I just kissed him back. The long night was filled with sexiness with Corey beside me. We made love through the night until we fall asleep.

When I woke up, Corey is not beside me anymore.

“Hey, you've already woken up sleepy head? Come down, let's take our breakfast” he said while smiling standing near the door.

Waaaaah, he cooked for me, emeged! I'm so kilig!

While we were eating he said I'll tour him around since it's their last day already. I was sad, it seems so fast and I can't see him again anymore.

After we eat and prepare things we roam around Boracay. We had fun together, as usual the way Corey acted in the chat is the same in person and he's even more clingy which I find it very sweet. We walked in the beach together, watch sunset and sunrise.. savouring the last hours and minutes before he traveled back to Australia.

The day ended and the time comes that Corey will fly back to Australia, I was sad. We spent a little time together intimately but it feels like we've been together for a long time and I I can feel the separation anxiety.

“Don't worry Jane, I'll keep in touch and I'll be back in here, that time it's for you and not for job related” then he kissed me and bid his goodbye.

Actually I don't know what was our label with Corey, I haven't asked him. We're still the same in the chat when he reached Aussie..

Then one morning, I keep vomiting whenever I smell some stewed garlic or onions. Whenever I eat food with it I keep vomiting.. I was nervous, it's been a month since Corey left, am I pregnant?! Oh my gosh!

After several days that my condition is getting worse, I bought a pregnancy test. After putting specimen, there.. it shows two red lines! I'm pregnant, oh my god!

Should I tell Corey? What should I do, I don't even know if I was his girlfriend..coz I was shy to asked him. I know I'm stupid spreading legs without asking first the label, urrrggggg!

Disclaimer: Names and plot are purely fictional and for entertainment purposes, it doesn't necessarily reflect in RL on the names characters.

Image 1: Unsplash via Alex Voulgares

Image 2: Unsplash via Allen Taylor

***

Authors Note:

This story was inspired out of my annoyance to Pegaxy update, if you are Pegaxy owner or player you'll know why. To my annoyance I used Corey's first name on the male lead, the plot of having team building was the same too but he's not the CMO here, so I'm not really writing about him! So ayun @Jane sorry for using your beautiful name haha, so sana sinakal mo si Corey sa kalagitnaan nang gabi dahil binabaan nya ang prize pool nang Pacers, hahaha! I know you are not like the character coz I know you prefer to be single I just made a love story in my imagination for you haha!

Corey Puth- is a slang term for stingy in our language 😂

Thank you for reading!

Fiction Story:

Parallel World

She's Very Special

The Girl Is Something

Sweet Revenge!

I Am Not In The Picture

Living In Fantasy World!

Did I Fall For A Monster?

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: April 14, 2022

35
$ 13.49
$ 12.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 17
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

Akala ko bibigyan mo siya ng blueball Nasaan yung feel the dispair and painful that never to forget 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! Late ko narealize yung Corey Puth na yan! 😂 Aguy wawang Jane, bumigay kasi agad kakakita palang 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweet...so much love in the air. I didn't know she would end with such fate at the end. I wish her good luck though..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅😅I was gonna say, I wonder what Jane will say after seeing this then I saw the author note, I love the story, it was like it shouldn't end. The story brought from boredom and anxiety are always interesting, the story I got from my sleepless night got the highest comment I think... Nice write up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaahah parang totoo talaga buti diniinan ko ang pagbasa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahhaa ang sosyal... i knew right at the start na fiction ang story pero good ahh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good story dear friend. Hopefully he will be back from Australia haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, nice story really felt real 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha cory puth nga! Hahaha ibang klaseng side na jane to haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natatawa ko habang binabasa. Akala ko magkakacovid si Corey e 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha ahh a akala ko totoo na ehh, may meme pa naman.kay corey sa ibang DC na nag middle finger sa mga negative comments regarding sa new update haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhahaha totoo ba nag middle finger sya or meme lang? Sarap nya sapakin eh asar haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po, diko masend photo dito eh pero legit haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, enebeee bat kasi nag Buka agad ng legs hahahaha. Pero sundan mo namsn ito aba. Baka putulin mo naman haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaha yan na nga ending eh 😂 nakakatamad kase magsulat maraming part 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay namannnn, bat naman mambibitin kana namam. Masakit sa puson ang ganyan kaya lagya na ng 2nd part 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sad naman ma'am Eybyoung. Wala si Corey sa tabi niya nung nalaman na pregnant siya. Dapat sabihin niya talaga kay Corey ang totoo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yeah umuwi na kasi sa Australia si Corey 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am Eybyoung. Kakasad naman pag ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! Ang witty. Di ko agad na gets un kuripot. I was thinking of Charlie Puth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha I just think the name fit when Corey Wilton changes the rewards of Pacers in Pegaxy 😂 napaka Corey Puth ampt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha, saka ko lang na gets yun name sa huli, jusme, bagay na bagay eh, HHAHAHA!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA ayos diba, litse kasi kuripot bigayan sa Pacers 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakawalang gana na nga maglaro eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, you let your imagination flow sis 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes sis just diverting my annoyance with Pegaxy 😂🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The recent update makes me wanna cry. As if things couldn’t get any worse 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis, dunno if we still have hopes to Roi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes sis just diverting my annoyance with Pegaxy 😂🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Girlfriend or not, nabuntis ni Corey. So dapat panagutan nya kahit ang bata nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha seryoso naman nito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa simula kasi akala true crypto story e hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahhaha natawa ako sa comments mo eh 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko nga . at kakabrees ko lng..sana pla hndi lo binreed at sinwap ko nlng yung VIS 😭😭.. Baba na nga win rate..baba pa ng prize hayst. I want to give this up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga, sayang pera napunta sa wala. Kala ko hanggang don lang sa lower wr eh tsk mas malala pala new update hayop na Corey

$ 0.00
1 year ago