Did I Fall For A Monster?

20 82
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Fantasy, Story, Romance

“Just let me go! I don't want to be here, I have my own world, take this shits (scales)out of me!” he was behind me holding my neck like a hostage.

“This is your world, you don't belong there. You belong with me, to complete me” he whispered into my ears.

I stop whining for a while, I am tired battling and begging to him to let me go. The he let me sit down, to calm me down.

“What about my family?” I asked calmly as if I am already convinced to stay.

“I already erased their memories about you, you are already forgotten in there. If you come back nobody will recognized you. So what's the purpose of coming back?” after hearing it, my tears rolled from my eyes.

“How could you do all of this without my consent? What about me? Have you considered my feelings? It's my family for 30 fvcking years!” I was so emotional, he is ruthless!

“Brace yourself, you are not human. You are just using that body. Once your are finally awake you will forget everything in that world”

After hearing all that he have said, I went to my room and asked him to leave me alone. He let me rest, but I am sure the place was surrounded with witchery that escaping is impossible. After crying and crying I fall asleep.

Then I start wondering around, I wonder why I am here again.. I remember I slept in my room.

“Welcome, Althea! I haven't formally welcomed you into my kingdom” he said behind my back.

“What I am doing here again?”

“It's you who come to me, it's you who are summoning me. Inside you wants to communicate with me, we are in your dreams.” while he come near to me trying to touch my face.

“Don't touch me!” after I said that I found myself standing.. in the middle of the room, I had goosebumps.

Days passed, I am still thinking how to escape from him although he doesn't treat me bad. He is caring, it's just that it seems like I am a prisoner. I can go outside, but just inside the vicinity of his place. Most of the time he is gone, I don't know where he was heading.. I don't ask too.

Today's afternoon weather is good, I decided to have a walk in the garden field it has a lot of beautiful flowers, while the sun is settling down. I was feeling the cool breeze while closing my eyes, then suddenly I felt someone is having fun watching me..

“You look so beautiful, you deserve to be in this paradise” I didn't notice his presence earlier.. my heart beat fast when he said that, like wtf!

“Stop your flattering, I still want to go back in my world!” I said, but why do I felt like I didn't mean it?

“Once my other half fully awake, you can never go back into your world.” he said calmly.

“Why did your other half was residing in me? In human form what exactly happened?” I asked out from curiousity.

“We we're curse since we we're born, causing her to use human as her shell. We we're haunt by forest guardian spirits, even until now. I need my other half to fight this battle, I need you” he said with a lonely tone.

“Why did the guardian spirits haunting both of you?”

“As I've said we were curse, along with that.. we can also create plague to human race”

“So the guardians just trying to protect humans just like how they protect the forest?” I felt disgusted upon hear how he and inside me creating plague to human race.

“Yes, sort off. They felt very entitled that they'll kill us even if we are among their race just to protect lowly humans!”

“We are not lowly humans! No wonder you were curse because of your thinking!” I was mad after hearing the story.

“You are not human! You are just in human form!”

“I am still human as of the moment, you can't have me unless inside me like you consume all of me!” I said bravely and walked away.

I was so annoyed after we talked, I am starting to accept my fate that I can't escape in here anymore and be with but his confession made me mad. How come he thinks humans are worthless, when his other half even stayed inside me!

During evening, I didn't join him to dinner. He didn't bother me too, he just let his butler deliver food in my room. After I ate I felt so tired as I was drained emotionally thinking about my situation, then I fall asleep.

I found myself again walking into his room, wait..the last thing I remember was I fall asleep into my room.

“Come inside, door is open” he said.

“Long time no see Chris, it's been how many years.” I said while coming closer to him.

“Yeah, I've waited for you for a long time. I am glad you are here now. But your shell was very stubborn when will you be fully awake?”

“Just hold a little longer, it's near.. until she finally gives in.”

“Until then, I can't touch you” he came closer to me, he touches my hair, my face and his lips touches mine. I close my eyes, ..but my senses comes back.

“How dare a monster like you kissing me!” I pushed him hard.

“You came here by yourself, what shall a man do to a woman who voluntarily entered his room?” he asked sarcastically.

“Damn you! It's not me, it's the thing inside me who came here!”

“What does this beautiful woman likes so I can please her? What shall I do to make you mine?” he said while coming closer to me once again.. I can't move anymore, I was cornered into the wall.

“Don't worry, I will never touch you without your consent. I'll be willing to wait until you fully submit yourself to me” he said sweetly, while patting my head.

“Now, you can leave my room before I can't stop myself.” I hurriedly walk outside.

While I was in my room, I keep thinking about what the Imoogi said.. that he'll never touch me without my consent. So he was gentle after all, why do I felt like I started to like him? Am I an Imoogi right now or still a human?

I am confused.

**

This is the continuation of Living In Fantasy World, if you haven't read it feel free to read for better understanding of the story.

This is also where my dreams ended, as I've said this fiction fantasy story was derived from my dreams as it was an after effects from watching Kdrama series entitled “Tail of The Nine Tailed Fox.”

Image is mine, photographed by my sister just flexing her skills.


Heya friends!

I hope you like the ending, that's the ending, no more next part it would be boring haha! I just made continuation because some readers likes to have it. I appreciate you reading my works.

Hopefully from now on, I'll try to make some one shot story as well for entertainment purposes not just all about crypto and blog about my life LOL.

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: January 7, 2021

17
$ 8.14
$ 7.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Fantasy, Story, Romance

Comments

Pero bitin p rin lalo na at haunted or hunted sila ng mga guardian spirits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga.. eh parang boring na kasi pag may dugtong pa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make it exciting jeje, kaya yan, nasimulan mo na e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naksss. Hwaiting sa next part, Ateee. 😍 Sabihin mong meron uy, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha wala na yan na ang ending 😂 iba naman isulat ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay akala ko pang-nobela. Like 'yung ganun sa mga arti ni Ate Leejhen. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko ganon na boboring ako katagalan magsulat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang galing niyo po ma'am Eybyoung. While I'm reading, sa mind ko sa nasa Korean artist. Epekto na siguro to sa kakanood ng Korean Drama.😁 I love the story ma'am Eybyoung.

I want to read more stories ma'am.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha actually yang plot na yan epekto din talaga kakanoud nang Kdrama haha. 😂

Thank you, I'll try to write more hehe mga short story lang din 1-2 parts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo iba talaga pag Korean drama na ma'am Eybyoung.😁

Okay ma'am Eybyoung. Wait ko po.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaoo... You did well, I love the continuation, but the imoogi wasn't that gentle after all, wise it would continue.. But thanks for giving us a continuation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yeah because you requested it, yeah .. I'll make other stories maybe just like this 1-2 parts only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well. You can tag me when you do.. I will appreciate that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nacurious ako sa drama haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha iba naman plot ko don sa story pero nice ayos yung story hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SuperGirl. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More stories to write sis! Nag plan nga ako mag try magsulat ng stories din kaso wala talaga ako ma think hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe watch some movies or videos sis to get some ideas mga ganyan lang.. tas make your own plot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit, lakas. Pwede na pang novel 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala na masulat mag novel na lang 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago