I Do All Stuff In My Mobile

45 67
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

By June 2022, I'll be two years in my crypto blogging journey.. it's the most amazing years I've had since it helps me a lot financially and in learnings as well but what's even more amazing is that for all this time, I am just using mobile phone.

My mobile phone is the only device I am using to write, play and interact on any social medias that is more accessible in crypto world. I've never ever log in any of my account in laptop or personal computer. First because our laptop was broken and I didn't even bother to get it fixed..or buy new one.

My cousin even ask me “Where do you usually write your article?” I told her that I'm only using mobile phone and she said “What? Really that's so power of you, I'll try to write on mobile too.”

There are some reasons why I prefer to use mobile phone in everything I do in crypto space;

It's handy

Mobile phone is handy and I can bring it anywhere, as long as I have data or internet connection I can write or play anytime and anywhere.

Unlike laptop and PC you can't bring it outside plus it needs WiFi connection to run it.. it needs strong connection than mobile devices.

I can work using mobile while monitoring my daughter

As a mom of toddler that was very hyper, she can't stay in one place even a minute so I have to follow her anywhere just to make sure she's safe.

If I'll use laptop or PC if ever I can't write or play at all and I'll never gonna have time to make money because all my time will be consumed looking after her.

Just like now, while I am writing I am watching my kid playing with her friends. I was just at the corner watching her to make sure she's not gonna have tantrums or get bullied with her peers.

Mobile device is perfect for multitasking

I'm always a multitasker since I am a mom, I have to do multiple task at the same time just to make all the stuff I wanted to get done.

For example I am traveling, with my mobile I can still write or play my P2E games if the connection is strong enough to play it.

Or I can work while I am browsing anything since it has split screen or floating window features .. sometimes I am watching movies or chatting in Telegram or Discord while playing Pegaxy or Axie. Or chat when my partner is online.

My mobile is my workplace

Some people who doesn't know what I am doing with my mobile phone thinks I am just having fun or wasting my time when I hold it, without them knowing I am working and making money while using it.

Especially on our country that has a lot of “Marites” they'll keep thinking I am addicted with Facebook or anything and they'll call it “KakaSelpon mo yan!” haha they don't know I am earning money through my mobile phone more than the minimum wage earner of our country.

Sometimes I am tired using mobile phone but when I think of working on laptop it's more bothersome since I can't use it anywhere especially if my daughter is playing outside or if I wanna lay down I can't write while laying down haha!

It's been a year and half using mobile phone on working everything, but when my daughter can handle herself already I might consider using other device doing works.

How about you what do you prefer to use in doing all the crypto stuff mobile or laptop/pc?

P.S finally had something to publish on January 2022 last day lol.

Recent personal blog:

What If I Didn't Know Crypto World?

Onboarded New Users: BCH Awareness

Thank You Gentlemen!

Why I Blog

Who's Lame?

Looking Around!

Unplanned Going Out


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: January 31, 2022

28
$ 11.44
$ 10.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Here I'm gettin eye pain for just browsing internet for 10 minutes through my mobile hahaha.. you are great to do that and writing an entire article with attached pics is never easy through mobile. Props to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.. attaching photos is headache using mobile but don't have a choice or else can't do anything 😂 I have super hyper toddler.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I can understand but you can buy a small 14 inch laptop or tablet and keep it in a higher place sis? just an idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan kasi.. kakaselpon mo… dami mo tuloy pera now. Hahahah ganun dapat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo ganyan dapat ano 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha truelalu!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love using mobile phones to blog, it's handy and easy to use unlike the laptop which is heavy and you can't take it out or can't even use it if it doesn't have a strong connection,I prefer mobile phones than laptops.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nakaka-amze naman na phone lang gamit mo po. In my case namna, mas comfy talaga para sakin ang laptop at mas productive at nakakapag-isip ako ng maayos. Kapag sa phone naman kasi, parang entertainment sya para sakin. Usually ang phone ko hinihila ako sa social medias, and YouTube. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee ate super handy ng phone at pwede ka makapag grind kahit Wala ka sa bahay. Yung problema ko lang sa phone ko is Yung internal storage niya to the point na laggy na siya kaya nag swap na ako sa laptop pero ginagamit ko parin phone kapag Wala ako sa bahay or do kaya tinamad ako mag laptop haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako sa lahat ng sinabi mo na to, it makes a lot of sense,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here lodi, been in crypto since 2019 from P2E games on coinbase up until now. Tama talaga lahat kahit san ka magpunta basta di lang mga ligo outing, okay na okay ang naka cellphone lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate. Mas prefer ko pa ang cp pero ang problema lang sakin is, yung keyboard dahil fast typer ako. Maliit lang ang keyboard kaya nahihirapan akong magpindot haha nasanay kasi ako before cp, yung gamit namin sa school computer. Hahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is accessible and flexible using our mobile phones than laptop or pc especially when you are caring for a toddler. Natawa naman ako sa Marites na yan. Always mention sa lahat ng mga post haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, iisipin talaga ng mga Marites na walang alam na adik ka sa cellphone, puro Facebook ang inaatupag hahaha. Di nila alam na kumikita ka sa kaka selpon 😂

Diba dati nauso yung mga photography articles dito kaya puro ako picture sa paligid kahit mainit, since mas maganda ang lighting kapag maiinit hahaha tapos pinagtatawanan ako nung kapitbahay namin baliw na daw kasi alas dose nasa labas at nagpipicture ng bulaklak 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Hahahhaa kaya nga ako din eh pag nag picture may nakatingin.. iniisip siguro nila adik na nga kakaselpon di lang nila alam talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan sis. Subrang handy ng phone. Di rin makapaniwala nga yung parents ko nakumikita ako thru phone lang. Pero nitong nakaraang mga araw, mas bet ko mag type ng article sa pc ko. After ko mag type, balik ulit sa phone mag comment hihihi. Katabi ko anak ko or kung natutulog siya lalo sa gabi.

Super woman yarn. Daming ganap sa phone sissy hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis pinapaayos pa kasi laptop namin tsaka mas handy nga lalo pag magbantay ako nang bata haha.

Ayos nga magsulat sa laptop or pc mas mabilis magtype at di ka manga gawit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sissy hahaha kahit nagbabantay ng junakis nakahawak sa cp ehh. Kaya nga dati, akala nila puro lang ako fb kakahawak sa cp. Di nila alam, may ginagawa ako para makaipon 😅

Oo sis, tas mabilis makaipon ng words hahaha. Buti nga naayos na pc namin eh. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a superwoman doing all that with just a mobile phone. I can only chat on with mobile phone right now, I prefer writing with my laptop because it's faster

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see hehe.. yeah typing in laptop is more easier and faster but with all the reason I've provided still prefer mobile. Have to be a superwoman or else won't earn anything at all hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Using a mobile device might be convenient for your work (for me, using a mobile device is the most inconvenient task), but mobile devices are more prone to be tracked by data hackers. All mobile apps have inbuilt data collecting funnels to grab personal and private data. When at home or on tour, always try using a desktop or a laptop computer. I prefer using a laptop even at the airport. Desktop and laptop computers are more efficient than mobile devices for all computational and browsing tasks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm I see, yeah mobile devices are prone to trackers. Hopefully when my situation get better I'll switch to laptop soon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Six months and I'm only using a mobile too. Two years, that is a long way to go for me. Also, I am only writing here in read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe pag umabot ka 2 years legendary ka na 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mobile phones are like portable PC, they can do almost everything a PC does, and it's easy to carry anywhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah mobiles now can do what PC does .. it's just that when it's about safety from hacking and tracking it is more prone..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas prefer ko din yung cp as a device for blogging kasi handy nga siya, convenient gamitin kaysa sa tab or laptop. Kaya, ingatan ang ating puhunan.. Chars..Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga eh, ingatan talaga ang mga CP natin andyan ang ating kayamanan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo. Haha..Mawala na ang lahat wag lang cp.. Chars! Pero talag, ingatan nga kasi ang pinaghirapan baka mauwi lang sa wala..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas convenient kasing gamitin ang mobile phone. Kahit saan pwede mo syang dalhin hindi katulad ng laptop or computer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga kahit saan pwd ka mag online hehe unlike sa laptop bulky at need malakas net connection

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po. Tsaka sa laptop need mo pa ng internet connection like wifi, eh pano kung wala aalis ka? Alangan namang pati wifi dalhin mo pa. Sa phone buksan mo lang yung mobile data may access ka na. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga eh .. tsaka lalo na sakin lagi dapat nakasunod sa bata jusko kung maglaptop ako wala talaga akong magawa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isipin nyo na lang po na dala-dala nyo yung laptop habang nagbabantay ng anak, sobrang hassle. Siguro kung ako yun baka itago ko na lang yung laptop. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi ko nga na try kahit minsan magmukha lang akong tanga pag nag dala laptop habang nakasunod sa bata hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatawang isipin na ganun yung lagay nyo. Pag ganyan dyan talaga masasabi na hindi mo pwedeng pagsabayin ang dalawang bagay. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am Eybyoung that's true. I prefer to work online earnings using mobile phone than laptops. It's really easy and there's no hassle. A very handy thing. You can bring it anywhere compare the big one which is laptop or netbook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, kaya ako talagang sa cellphone lang ako nagtatrabaho hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am Eybyoung ang dali lang dalhin kasi hindi mabigat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also prefer cellphone for it's not hassle and not difficult to navigate as well. That's sometime when I forgot where I put my phone I get panic for everything was in my phone hahaha kaya need talaga back up as always in case something happen to the phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same sis ulyanin na ako pag nakalimutan ko saan nalagay cp ko nagpapanic din ako kasi andito lahat yung dalawang phone ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha oo nga ehhh, hayy nako paano nalang need pa naman seed phrase na napaka importante sa lahat hahahha tas naka save sa phone notes hahhaa din.nawala ang phone nako ewan ko lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako nagsusulat pero minsan yung ibang wallet seed di pa naka sulat ma update nga din pag may time haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so feel you sis. I am just using my mobile too for any stuff especially in posting contents in noise.cash and writing here in read.cash. I find it very handy that I can monitor everything all at once unlike using other gadgets and never had I tried yet using PCs for it takes time especially in turning on and off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes turning on and turning off PC and laptop takes time that's why I prefer in mobile too..we can log in on our account anytime hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago