Looking Around!

47 76
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I'm still here in my cousins place, another sleepover happens because they didn't want us to go earlier. My mom was supposed to go to municipal to get my younger brother late registration of birth certificate because he had problems over his school records and the current birth certificate as he carried my mom's last name while he carried his dad's last name in school. Very chaotic!

Just because I'm too lazy to do crypto articles, as you know when we are not on our place it's like doing the usual task or job will never be the same. So I'll just tour you to the place where I am right now showing you some photos that I captured earlier.

These are the rubber trees that grows in my cousins place while the houses are just below the trees, it's like they are living in woods. So refreshing because there are trees that can shade their houses when the sun shines brightly.

While I was walking around I saw a pig that was tied, I think it's a mommy pig because I saw some piglets that was also tired near her. The pig is not fat, maybe it wasn't feed well.

Then I saw a duck resting, while I was capturing it looks at me and didn't move. There is other group of duck but it didn't join and enjoy it's alone time, maybe because it was different breeds as they were black while he's white.

Moving forward I saw a grass with a beautiful purple flower. I remember my mum in-law that used to plant different grass even without flowers but here in our province people don't mind it, they even burn some parts of the land just to get rid of the weeds. Just look at that upper part of the photo, it was burned.

Then I walked ahead and saw corn field, I captured it above to include the trees. I like seeing trees that much because I haven't seen them for a long time when J stayed in Manila and in CDeO.

Also captured the corn field below the angle of the above photo. The corn already bear fruit but it still young and does not have corn seeds yet.

This is the young corn with it's short hair, I remember way back when I was a child I used to comb corn's hair using my fingers.

Sometimes I even braider it's hair, especially those corns that has longer hair.

Walking forward I saw a sugarcane farm, the middle was already cut and sold in sugar milling company to make it sugar.

I just love the view since the sky was lovely. The clouds was gather on sides..the sun was starting to settle down causing the clouds has yellowish color.

This was my last route, in the highway part.. I captured the dark clouds that was form on the same side. The green part below is also a sugarcane farm, I was on the roadside while capturing this photo.


Hello there,

I hope you like my not so cool photography, this was just a quick shot while I roamed a little in my cousin's place.

I enjoyed it because it's refreshing to my eyes to see some green colors in the surroundings. I also have some shots with evening views with the moon but this will make long, so maybe I'll share it next time.

Thank you for reading!

All images are mine, showed on the watermark.

Date Published: January 12, 2022

21
$ 10.10
$ 9.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Enjoy mo lang Yung pagiging Malaya mo hehehe. Natutuwa din ako at nakakapaggala ka na.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thanks, oo nga.. mdjo nawala ako sa passing lagi ako naalis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got some nice green views po. Nice! Na miss ko ang probinsya tuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoyed your photos. Everything appears so serene...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it. Feel - good at calming yung mga photos. Sa probinsya parang life moves a little slower than in the city tapos less stress pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great photos sis and super nature lover talaga. Sa aming probinsya dami sana ganyan kaso nawala ngayon, inubos ni Odette. PEro soon, babangon kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love raising ducks and watch them grow and live as they do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, ducks are lovely to raise at for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That pig does look malnourished. And it is weird seeing it tied. At least keep it in a pen or something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly owner doesn't have a pen for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are nice shots, but I've got to ask, who ties a pig, really??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They tied it because they doesn't have a pen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you have great photographic skills and taking breaks at places like these can really boost productivity. I really like your photography.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it is really good place to recharge hehe. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ae so refreshing this place sis. As you look around for sure you will appreciate all those things you've seen. Nkakagaan sa puso dn nmn na magmasid2 minsa sa paligid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ang saya lang makita mga simpling bagay from nature pero nakakagaan sa mata at kalooban hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Yan dn ang gsto ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the first and last photo! Nkaka amaze talaga ang rubber trees tingan kc halos pareho lang sila lahat sa size. Meron din ganyan malapit sa place ng kapatid ko sa Bukidnon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tsaka pag nag fall yung mga dahon ang ganda tingnan.. pero yun nga maraming wawalisin mga nakatira dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong baboy talaga pinaka agaw pansin dito,hehe ,ganon din sa amin yong baboy na oi apakain lang ng kangkong at hindi pure feeds talagang hindi ganon ka taba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pag ganyan na di feeds pagkain payat talaga mga baboy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh kawawa si Momma Pig. Di napapakain ang payat niya 😥 ang ganda ng tanawin dyan sainyo ate madaming puno

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh . Wla siguro pambili feeds may-ari nang pig na yan tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman dyan.. parang ang sarap lang gumala hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sarap mag ikot ikot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba tlga kpg sa bukid. Mas mganda tanawin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga nakaka relax sa mata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The perks of living in the country sides, there are many to capture aside from getting refreshed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pang blog na rin ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You clicked good picture but why the pig is not pink I always see pink pig in cartoons🤓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I don't know, the pig might be malnourished causing it's color to pale instead of pink 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa butong ni bhem?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh te..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your shots are really good with ai camera. I am also a small photographer. If you don't mind you can check my profile there I upload my photography regular. It would be pleasure for me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I will visit your profile later 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you mind to teach me the working procedure here for start up good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is truly very chaotic and indeed, he might need to go to court for court affidavit as it is done over here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah but I hope it'll be fixed without passing court 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to know that ma'am. I just published an article some hours ago, I hope that you might want to check it out ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your not-so-cool is already amazing for me as I am really really bad in taking photos. 😁 It's fine if you didn't wrote crypto related today. This article is nice and relaxing to the soul

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga naman nakakabagot din namn lagi pag puro Crypto article lalo pag ang nagbabasa di masyado ma gets..

Hehe pa angle angle lang talaga pagkuha nang photos eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakarelax talaga maglibot... ako din dati, na miss ko yung mga puno nung isang taon ako nakatira sa lola ko dun sa manila.. hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga diba, pag wala kang nakikitang puno puro building nakaka miss talaga, nature kasi nakaka relax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. lalo na pag nasa probinsiya ka. subra nakakarelax. by the way sis, ganda ng kuha mo na picture. ganda ng pagkaka focus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis hehe mdjo marunong naman ako magcapture photos, tamad lang ako mag edit.. kaya yan ganyan raw na lang walang edit edit mga yan kapagod na ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda naman na siya sis, no need na edit hihihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago