Unplanned Going Out

25 82
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Planned things usually don't work, especially in Filipino culture we usually plans things ahead but doesn't materialize when exact date comes. There are some reasons why it's like that because each one of us has priorities, when the person you do the planning with have some urgent usually planned gateways doesn't happen.

It's common with reunion plans, where family should gather or batch mates unless they had an organizers.

Today, we don't have plans on going out.. we just planned to go in town to buy food supply such as rice. Then I decided to treat them on Mang Inasal, since we seldom eat together in fastfood chain.

I'm with my mom, my sister, younger brother and daughter. My other sister was not with us because she has some commitments to attend to.

This is when we wait for our order, I didn't manage to capture our food. Anyway nothing special about it since it's only PM2 Chicken with unlimited rice, our drinks is an iced tea and we have halo-halo as dessert.

After we eat we decided to roam around the mall, I let my sister capture us some photos with my daughter. They were complaining why I have to take photo with my daily activities, I told them the reason.. I'll send the photo to my daughter's dad and of course for blogging purposes haha!

Just look at the photo above, I told my daughter to pose properly but she's teasing me and sit down then do silly poses. Good thing my sister clicked the camera continuesly, just look at me trying to pose better but my attention was with the naughty lil girl.

I can only have good poses when I'm alone, when I do timer shots rather than other people taking photos of me. I look so ugly, they can't capture better angle or it's just me that is very ugly haha!

I had this shot after I eat, I was the last one to finish my meal because I have to feed my daughter first. After I ate, I cleaned our table and fixed utensils so the staff won't have hard time cleaning up our mess. I am trying to push harder and apply self discipline wherever I am.

After roaming around we went to Tom's World and let my daughter ride some rides for the kids. She enjoyed it very much, she ride all of the rides and let her enjoy.

I also ride with her twice, if you wonder why I look young it's because I have a childish heart that I still wants to ride children's rides haha! Maybe this is because I haven't experienced these things when I was a child, you know back subject.

While I was writing this blog we are riding bus going home, and I'll make sure to finish this before we get off.

Closing Thoughts

We didn't plan to go out but it turns out ti be a good day with family bonding, despite that our situation is not that good since we don't have our own house here in province.

I don't know if things will be better soon, I just don't want to think too much, I don't want to be stress.

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: January 8, 2022

24
$ 16.40
$ 15.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 18
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Hoyyy sekshiiii, share ng daily routine to achieve that great body of yours 🥺. Pero bago un, pahawa muna ng kasipagan ba. Hahaha. . Pero sana lahat talaga nakapang mang inasal na 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unplanned gala are the best though. Just going wiyh the flow whatever comes through our mind during trips. The best when it's not plan, sometimes kasi those plans trips di natutuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your situation will get better soon... Family bonding is a must ksi it is crucial for child's growth also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Z tama ka.. haay iwan ko sakit sa ulo pag pamilya wasak tapos walang maayos na financial income.. stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Filipinos always say, unplanned trips were the ones that pushes through and more enjoyable too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Instead of making plans when you know it won't happen, life without a plan seems to be the best, it can be seen from the pictures that it is fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you had fun. Even if your daughter looks happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had loads of fun and you look cute… it was unplanned but I think this was much fun than planned.. your kid is a gem, look how cheerful she is and her infectious smiles.. have a nice evening dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An unplanned outing is usually sweet, you won't get disappointed if it didn't work and you will definitely enjoy it when it does work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unplanned outings end up being the most fun. And don't ever lose your childish heart ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May plano din talaga tayong unexpected 🤣 Hahaha gaya nga ng sabi ni ate jane ate, Mas maganda yan kesa drawing. Yung amin nga naka set na pero drawing lang pala 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mganda yang ganyan. Hndi drawing lng 🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga kesa puro plano eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, eng.ana jpun me manglaag, kami manakay sa rides Ang bata mo engun nalang ako picture ninyo be. Hahaha saona Ra to, wa na run kausab KY daghan taw uy, lisud kaau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naulaw na lang mga bata musakay kita na lang daw dagko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beutiful day indeed. So, cute nmn ng daughter mo sis😊 She really enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that good most times uplanned is really going out I see your daughter has a wonderful day my regards to her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look really goods , here most often if care isn't taken the planned thing are often challenged. You really had fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman..pak na pak ang outfit momsh...naka bakuna blouse..hehe..baka mapauwi ng wala sa oras si bf nyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di makakauwi yun di pa tapos kontrata 😂 yan nga sout ko dati nag second dose hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sexy mo naman ma'am Eybyoung. Gusto ko yung top mo ma'am. Gusto ko din yung color. Bagay na bagay sayo maam Eybyoung. Bata ka pa talaga tingnan maam.🥰

Ang sarap pa naman sa Mang Inasal. Hehe PM1 lang talaga kaya ko ma'am tyaka yung halo-halo nila sobrang sarap.🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yang tops na yan isa yan sa binili kung regalo for myself nung last birthday ko hehe thank you ☺️

Haha kami nga may mga natira pa sa PM2 namin di rin naubos binalot namin sayang naman pagkain itatapon lang din nang mang inasal yan.. oo nga sarap nang halo halo nila marami kasi sahog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it ma'am Eybyoung kasi ang bagay sayo.🥰

Oo relate po ako ma'am. Ganyan din po kami pag may natira ibabalot namin. Minsan ibigay namin sa aso namin ma'am. Oo ma'am dabest talaga halo-halo nila.🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cleaning my own messed para di na mahirapan yung staff sa mga food chain has become ny habbit already po. And we should really do that para atleast matulungan natin sila in simple ways. Anyways, ang ganda2 niyo po ateeee. sanaooool 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, kasi di rin madali trabaho nila kasi ako naging service crew din nakakapagod magtrabaho sa mga fastfood at restaurant sa totoo lang.

Hehe salamat 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago