6 Pega's Rented To My Contacts

29 62
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

My 6 owned Pega's are now all racing, but I opted to rent all so I won't be stressed racing all of it.. I rent it with contacts (siblings& friends) with 80/20% share.. at least I am not slaving them.

Once I get back my new capital poured since I bought virgin Pega worth $524 to multiply it, maybe I can raise the shares.. although many players are losing interest to the game due to VIS dump, I still find it profitable though, because not all games pay you for playing it, so it's still good.

With the current price of $VIS if ever I calculate when to get back the ROI, probably I'll have it after 4-5 claims.. that will took 2 months or more but it will still depends on VIS price and my earned VIS.

Currently I have 14,474.90 VIS and I still have 1 day to go before the claim.. some of the Pega's energy are still not drained by my scholars (renter) so maybe I can have 15k plus VIS once I hit CLAIM button.

The VIS earnings even lowered more after their updates on based on statistics win rates.. all of the Pega's are now being lowered with win rates, but I don't stress myself anymore on that matter. It doesn't matter if it takes two months or more in getting back my ROI..as I still believe the price of VIS will eventually bounce back slowly just like SLP on Axie Infinity, it will take time since it just crash last March.

I am still pretty sure I can get back the $524 I invested back in the game, it was just my profit after selling my first ever claimed of VIS that gives me $1240 when I sold at $.21 per VIS that was 5,938.78. It's feels good that since I played Pegaxy my VIS earnings are growing but it's so sad that the price dropped badly, but never mind.. I'll hold it anyway and wait for the good time to come. As PVM always said “good times will come for believers.”

They'll have breeding event on coming days (April 3-10) without cool downs if my VIS will reached at least 16k I can breed again to make it 7, since I don't have virgin female Pega, if I'll breed it'll cost me 12k VIS for my female 3/7 breed.. but I'll check on that day if it's cheaper to rent virgin Pega to breed or just pursue with my own Pega's.. I'll see to it. After that, I'll focus on getting back my capital.

Hopefully the Pega burning mechanism update can help VIS price to recover a little bit.

You might be wondering why I didn't race any of my Pega's a and rented it all instead? It's because I want more time on different stuff, I missed trading so I'm trying to get back on learning it.. or learn how to be a SuperUMAn instead or give more time to my daughter. On my next article, maybe I'll write in details why I chose to rent it all and return EAsports Pega's.

More Crypto Articles:

No More Below 800 MMR (Axie Infinity)

First $UMA Tokens I've Got

Tara Magtanim Nang Puno: Retweet To Plant A Tree 🌴.

Grow Your BCH Satoshis In Bitcoin.com

Earn FlexUSD While Holding It

First Time Pegasus Breeder

I Earned 0.70 BCH By Playing Axie Infinity

Studying UMA To Become A SuperUMAn

I Am Now A Chad P3 Racing Jockey

Bitcoin Cash Accepted Here

How To Cash Out VIS Direct To Gcash-Bank Acct. Via P2P In Binance

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: April 2, 2022

18
$ 7.74
$ 7.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
+ 16
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Ohoooo, dami mo ng kabayo 🥳. Back to trading kana ulit nakuu nakuu, Good Luckuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha di pa naman ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the value of VIS pumps up soon so all players can benefit from the game :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa imong diskarte sa kinabuhi Eybyoung!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balak ko rin irent pega ko..mag tira lng ng 2..kakatamad minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noice, meanwhile I'm still hustling to own a pega with 10% share profit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda yan, more time for other things. Iwan na pag nakkastress na. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun naman talaga plan ko, di naman sya totally iniwan haha manager be like lang tas hanap ibang opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paisko po 🤣 Nalabas na pala puhunan mo dyan so okay lang magparami. Dami mo na pega

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo, yun nga yung ibang pinangbili ko nang ref diba.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now hold it dear.Surely good time will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Means more time for you! Yay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, I'm so glad . it's FREEDOM HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

80% sayo at 20% sa kanila? O baliktad?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw haha 80% sa akoa uy 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, hahaha maygani sugot. Bagsak baya VIS haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ka chosy sad gud. Mayna lang man gud na kaysa wala..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad lagi. Opportunity nasad na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako h di din nagpapakastress sa paglalaro, as long as paying pa eh oks lang... By the way, isko na pala si jen sa guild, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, pag na stress ka sa isang bagay dapat iwanan na yan haha. Kaya ayoko ma stress 😂

Oo haha kahit di active, wala ata na kasi masyado applicants noh? Dahil sa VIS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang ganun na nga, nadiscourage na sila dahil ang baba ng vis. Yun ibq binabalik nila ng pega ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, pag tumaas ulit VIS nganga sila haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sinabi mo pa mag uunahan ulit yan mag apply..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga parang saka lang magsipag pag malaki kitaan mga tao talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat nga mas sipagan nila ngayon habang mababa pa para pag tumaas eh tiba tiba na sila, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, parang tao lang din yang tokens if di ma rug pull..“If you can't handle my worse, then you don't deserve my best” ganern hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that you john lloyd, hahahahaha!

Tama may point ka jan sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nahugot na eh 😂 pero totoo naman yan eh, those people who can't survive the bear market doesn't deserve the bull market as well haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek!😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago