Why it's really hard for us to forget our First love?

44 80
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Do you also have first love? Because many people says that first love never dies. It's hard to forget our first. I know and i understand it because i've been there. I can't forget my first love even though, I experienced being in a relationship and guess what? Your relationship with them will never last longer if you are still into your first love.

I admit, i hurt my exs that's why some of them decided to cheat. Because they knew that I am not happy to our relationship, they noticed that everytime that I am with them, I'm still inlove with him.

I still remember my 4th ex. He is at the same strand like me and my Crush for more than years is our classmate too. I know, i hurt his feelings because he know that I was still inlove with my crush. Which is my First love. Everyone knows that I am so inlove with him. Who wouldn't? It's fvcking 9 years back then. That years, I still show my love to him despite that I became in a relationship. I tried to forget our past that happened back when we are still Grade 4. But, It's hard for me because it's hurting me when I forget it.

Why I am talking about first love now?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Because I just watched these two korean dramas recently.

When my Love blooms is a 2020 K-Drama. I just discovered it last month in Netflix and I started to watched it too when i have some free time.

But, In every episodes of this Netflix Series, my chest hurts so I can't finished all the episodes. It's hurts to watch it because it's about the past of the two couples that broken up. In their recent year, they just meet up after a long time of not seeing each other and everytime that there is something happened in every episode, it reminding them of the past like a dejavΓΉ.

The Man and Woman of this Kdrama are actually they are first love each other and they can't move on because they are still in love to each other even though, they already have children and partner in the reality life.

One thing that I regret is when I didn't keep the things that my first love gave to me just like the Male protagonist did. There is a box in one episode and it's like a pandora box it was locked, and when you opened it, it is full of some things that his first love gave to him or a things that can make him remember her forever. A love letter, a CD movie, etc. If only, I will know that our house will become a victim of a typhoon back then, I also keep the notebook- full of Dragon ball Z drawings from him.

I know that some of you is familiar with this Korean Drama. Twenty Five, Twenty one is started aired last month and just finished to aired April 03, 2022 I really once loved watching this one because it was fun to watched because it's actually happened in real life. About Friendship, About how you will handle to pursue your dreams, your goals, if what actually happened in a school in the reality, like that.

If you read the words above, 'I once loved' meaning that I hated this K'-Drama now. Because I haven't sleep for how many days because of the saddest ending that I didn't expect.

Imagine, i spend 8 weeks of predicting, hoping that they will have a happy ending opps! Spoiler alert. I didn't imagine that it was causes me a Emotional damage because I'm relate.

I have first love so I understand the pain of not ended up of being with our first love to be together is actually happens in real life and it's slapped my face after watching this K-Drama. Until now, I can't move on of the sad ending and it give me a Trauma of Watching K-Drama.

Actually, I hate watching Romance Genres after watching the Scarlet Heart Ryeo. I changed the genre of what I will watching to Zombies because there's no heart breaking scences happened there oh wait, not all of zombie movies actually because I remembered the All of Us are Dead and Sweet Home. But I watched this Kdrama because of the first genre that they give to us which is ROM-COM but it's just a scam!

GIF Source

I can't believe that this is the most hurtful KDrama that I watched this year of 2022. I hope that they have Season 2.

Anyways, I envy the Female Protagonist because she wrote about her First love in a Diary. If what happened to him and his friends, like that. Actually, I have a diary before but I couldn't find it. I also wrote about him and I used to write my frusturations towards him there. If I'm hurt, angry, and happy. Maybe, I would start to write again about my life so that, I can also have some things that my child would read in the future? I would like her to know me, the younger me. Just like the Female protagonist child did. It's started by reading her Mom's Diary and inspired him to continue her dream which is doing ballet.

Conclusion....

I can relate to these two K-Dramas because I also can' move on in the past. It's hard for me to forget my feelings toward my first love and I admit that it is one of the reason why I am still single right now. Because, I don't like to be inlove and being in a relationship again while I'm still inlove with him. I will just hurt the other people's feelings because of it.

Speaking of him, I can't believe that I hold his hands again after a long time. It was happened in the antong falls where we do the outing. I acted as if it's just normal because he is just helping us to climb in the rock but after I hold his hand I remember the time when he taught me to draw- He hold my right hand while i'm holding the pencil and he is my back. I mentioned this scene in my previous articles times already. Lol

It's really hard to move on to our First love. Even if we wanted to, it will just hurting us. To be honest, I'm not ready to forget him but I am still hoping that there is a chance between us while he is not married yet. That is just a hope. But to tell you the truth, I admitted and accepted already that we will never be end with each other at least, we met and I have a memories with him in this kind of world.


My Previous articles:

The Smart Strategy of one shop to gain more Buyers

My Shopee and Lazada Haul Last week review

My Thrifted clothes collection: Shirt and Pants

What a great start of the month of April 2022

The 7 topics that I published in just one month!

27
$ 7.45
$ 6.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 11
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Yiee kakilig naman about sa paghawak ng kamay.. Sabi nga nila ..ang puso bato iyan pero once na napalambot ng isang puso din ..hindi natin makakalimutan iyon sapagkat makasaysayan iyon sa ating talambuhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better stay Away from romance genre haha, because if you watch shows like that you will never get over of your past love. I haven't watched a single romance genre show , series or anime for more than 3-4 years, hey I'm not from Outer Space okay. And I am perfectly fine don't think much about love topic, but I'm sure if I watch a single episode of it, it may make me think of the past which I don't want. I want to enjoy and be happy and so I choose horror, comedy and action genre heh-e. With time it will fade only if you give it a chance and want to move on.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why I do not want to watch kdramas especially the genres are like that, I don't want to become emotional. That's true first love are never forgotten because it is our first time to experience something like that and that's why it never leave our spirit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga akala ko kasi yung genre romcom! Pinanuod ko akala ko kasi hanggang dulo nakakatawa padin pero sa kabila pala nung magandang simula lungkot sa huli ang maipapadama huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PADAAANNN

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daan kana marengs HAHAHA FEEL FREE TO RAMPA na dito 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun tayo sa kasabihan na first love never dies talaga, Ahahaha at gusto ko talaga ang kdarama na yan, kaso lang Hindi ko natapos panuorin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wag mo na tapusin HAHAHA mapanaket sa dibdib dipadin ako nakakamove on dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, ganun ba sis? Naku naman, pero maganda ba ang ending sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not relate sa kdrama ero sa first love? nako I agree.. di talaga madali kaliutan yan dahil lahat ng first anjan eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Akala ko talaga madali kalimutan nakakailan na akong ex pero wala padin. Isang ano lang nya, marupok ako agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg up to now ba sis may communication pa din kau ni ex mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wala pa kong first love kaya di ko dama AHAHAH. First crush siguro pede pa 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dimo ba kinconsider yung first crush mo as your first love?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nopeee. Crush and love for me is completely a different thing. Crush is something na 'hanga' ka lang because you find something to that person interesting or unique that make him/her attractive. While love is something deeper and unexplainable. Yung tipong walang definite reason kung bakit ka attracted sa kanya. So yeah AHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it is hard but if we try hard we can forget about that and there are some tricks for that you know. If you have heared the song named "I got new rules" by Dua Lipa. Lol! I know it is hard for some people though. By the way I know that hero but I have not seen the Drama.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah forget is the best thing to do so that we can't hurt forever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it is the best thing and we should choose that one if needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my/! While reading I also imagined my first love haha .Yes first love never dies daw but only memories for me never dies but my love has already done loving him. We are now both in a settled relationship and both happy .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all. I Hope i can forget mine na haha ang hirap kasi one sided lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na ba talagang chance? bakit my girlfriend na ba sya? oh kahit im just a reader, i am hoping na sana may chance pa na magkabalikan kayo... if wala na talaga i am hoping na maka move on kana

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala siyang gf since birth HAHA 🀣 Hindi naman naging kami huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really, so my chance parin pala maging kayo sis hehehe. Magpropose kana kaya? hahha wala ng ligaw2 hahaha.. just kidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya siguro ganun sis kasi first time natin mainlove lahat ng first naramdaman natin that time kaya takagang mahirap kalimutan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo ate. Ganun na nga. Lalo na yung memories nyo together mahirap talagang kalimutan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First love never dies daw... hehe... ayoko na minsan manood ng kdrama sis kase iyakin ako, pag lumalabas ako ng kwarto ko para akong inapi sa kakaiyak ko...hahaha..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako din nagstop na ako manuod mga ganyan 🀣 pero dahil akala ko romcom yung genre, pero di nagtagal pinalitan sa melodrama wengya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan mars na Ang hirap kalimutan yung first love. Mostly ganyan nangyayari pero depende din sa tao mars. Ako mars first love ko grabe ang sakit. Nag cheat sakin at siya pa may lakas loob pero tagal ko na pinatawad mars.

Yung Twenty Five Twenty One mars episode 6 palang ako di ko na tinuloy kasi alam at sure ako na hindi maganda yung ending kasi sa first episode 1 palang nag basi na sa diary.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grabe yung sa cheat marengs pero dibale nasa tamang tao kanaman na.

Oo marengs wag mo na kalimutan ampanget nung ending e 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I easily forget my past love life maybe co'z they are not my true and real love. But as I found my real love I don't know what will happen if we will broke up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wagggg kayo magbrebreak pero if magbreak man kayo mahihirapan ka magmove on pero ganyan talaga ang buhay. Kailangan natin iaccept na di palagi, kayo magkakatuluyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kdrama na lang talaga nagpapatunay na tao pa rin tayo. Dito na lang tayo umiiyak

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 🀣🀧 oo! Yung nanuod ako para sana makaranas manlang ng mainlove at makilig pero siya din palang nakapag paiyak saken walangga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, ito tip ko sayo.. Pag may genre na nakalagay "melodrama" for sure magpapaiyak yan. Hahaha! Like yang 2521, melodrama yan alam ko eh, so no matter how funny the other episodes are, it'd still leave you in tears sa endings.

Anyway, ngayon ko lang nalaman na naghohold on ka pa pala sa first love mo. May closure na ba kayo ?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku marengs nung una Romcom nilagay ni TVN scam pala talaga nagchange to Melodrama yan πŸ˜† HAHAHA

I don't know if meron ba kasi nung outing parang wala lang. Di kami nag uusap haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard kc first love πŸ˜…. It never dies eh ka nga.. The memory is there, but the feeling fades over time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa ata akong first love ate. Wala kasi talaga akong nakarelasyon na Official. Parang dalawang beses lang pero fling lang hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First love never dies tlaga but the first love won't be the last. Hayss nkakasad nmn. Been this in this situation ng dhil nga sa mga movie na ccompare natin ang sarili natin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG same! I can't function properly for days now because of what I'm feeling about 2521's ending but I do respect their choices and understand that they really deserve someone who can satisfy their deepest needs. Sadly, it seems like Heedo is still stuck in their 2521 selves not until she found the diary. Beautiful yet heartbreaking. Still can't move on, it felt like I'm the one who's dealing with the break up. It hurts so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyys, the weather today made my mood melancholic as I read your entry. Why can't we forget our first love? My first love didn't so well but it still remained in my head and tattooed in my heart. Now, I'm having trouble dealing with the present because I somehow cannot stop myself from looking back on the past and am afraid that it will happen again. Especially, I see some qualities of him that were the same as the one in the past. I hate falling for the likeness of the person who hurt me in the past.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan probs talaga kapag hook ka sa drama. Pag sad ang ending para kang zombie at di makatulog. Sa kdrama kasi puro hanging ang ending kaya tayong manonood gusto palagi may season 2 πŸ˜‚

Inom ka beer marengs para makalaimutan hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw you're still holding on with the memories. Moving on is the hardest, that's why I'm watching Maris Racal's new series in yt. How will they be able to forget or move on in just 30 days? Haha 13 months was my moving on period, until I told myself "enough girl!". Now I'm super happy I helped myself get through that process now I have someone who treats me well more than what I expected a man will ever do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Taste is something that cannot be separated from personal life because it is human nature. when the relationship has a problem that's when the bitter taste will be buried and because it is not sincere so that feeling remains inside. Sincerely letting go is the best way to make peace with yourself, but on the other hand, compulsion will carry its own burden.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's hard to let go. Maybe I can when he is married already lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago