What a Great Start of the Month of April 2022

30 72
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

What a nice day for me. I enjoyed this whole day because it rained in our place earlier. I enjoyed taking a bath in the rain good thing that my Grandparents is not here right now. They are away to attend our younger cousin's birthday in Rosales, Pangasinan. Actually, they are inviting me to go but I told them that I am lazy to travel. So, I am staying here at our house with my older Sister and her lesbian boyfriend right now.

Like I said, I take a bath in the rain. If my Grandma is here and she saw me taking a bath outside, for sure she will scold and spank my butt because I am so stubborn and she knows that I am just easy to get sick (oh please! I hope that i will not get sick because of the rain) my god!

I'm so very thankful to God because he heared my wish and that is to experienced rainy season even if it's just a one day because it's always sunny and the weather is so hot always.

After I take a bath in the rain, I grab a mango in our neighbor's house. I miss eating mango the green mango and pair it with fish sauce with sugar. Ghad! I'm not pregnant okay? I just like to eat mango while raining outside.

I sat in the one chair while eating the mango thag I peeled while waiting for my orders to be arrived because Shopee and Lazada notified me tbat my orders will be arrive today. I'm worried to the workers who are still continuing to deliver the orders of the customers right now because our way to go to our compound inside is not that Good and it's still raining. I prayed inside my mind that I hope they are safe.

Glad! That they are safe arriving in our plaza even if it's still raining. I told the first delivery guy to stay a little bit in our Great grandparent's house veranda while it's still raining and continue to deliver when the rain stops a little. I even asked him if he wants coffee but he told me that it's okay. I smiled when the rain is already stop and he already bid goodbye after that. Meanwhile, the second delivery guy didn't stop and stay a little bit longer because there's no rain when he arrived.

Here are my orders that arrived first. My gosh! the packaging before I opened it, it's so very secured and it didn't wet inside of the parcel even if it rained. Anyways, I make an review of these Items when all of the things that I ordered are already here. Not now.

Anyways, for today's article, this is supposed to be just a short article but I decided to include what I did a while ago and about the two parcels that just arrived here. Because there's no reason, i just like to be talkative and share some random things right now and of course! This is not the end yet because you already know if what is this topic is all about because you know me of sharing and publishing about my achievements and how much I earned this month.

So let me share you if how much I accumulated at the month of March 2022!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Many users thought that I earned a lot more than them but you know what? It makes me feel sad when other users down theirselves about what they always accumulated every month.

You know, I hate it when other users are always think negativeness about what or how much they earned everyday or every month esp the new users who just started a month of writing here.

Please don't be like that to yourself. I know that you also did your best and even if how much you recieved, I still consider that as a blessing from above and a result of you- being a hard working person. So I congratulate everyone who survived last month esp. The new users who just started and being 1 Month user of this platform hoping that in this month, it will be become a productive and we can enjoyed this month even though the Bitcoincash Price is like a ferriswheel. Wepeee!

Let me remind you that I don't brag if how much I earned here. I just wanted to write about it because it will supposed to be to inspire the new users if ever there are some newbies that will read this article of mine today.

This is the total amount that I accumulated this month of March 2022

I accumulated a total amount og 0.65 BCH because of the dip of thr Bitcoincash, I think. You know that our month of March became a red and bloody hell market. There is a part of me that I was sad because it didn't pumped again just like before but there is also a part of me that I am still enjoying the dip because I am earning for the room that can be build soon.

If you are worried to BCH don't worry and always think positive because it will be back to mooning soon! We should just wait patiently and just enjoyed the Month and don't mind if how much we will earn the most important thing is, we enjoyed of writing/publishing here and interacting with new people.

Meanwhile, I don't have some new things that happening on my SmartBCH wallet because they are still dip and sleeping. So, my earnings is I just let it be there and I don't spend more BCH again to invest. The most Important thing for me is I still have some HODL of sBCH tokens.

That's all for today! This is really a great day for me and I hope that your day was spend to be great too! Thanks for reading!


My Previous articles:

The 7 topics that I published in just one month!

Because, I have Ugly Underarms!

How can I defeat this Hot weather?

We celebrated our Grandpa's 72nd Birthday!

Online Raket: Let's try to sell swim wears

24
$ 11.78
$ 11.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Nung bata nalang ako nakaligo sa ulan pero ngayon na matanda( huh matandan naba ang 21 hahah ..wala pang uban eh) ...madalang nalang pag naabutan nalang .. pero so sad lang walang mangga dito samin ngayon ....this time around sana eh naglalamutak na ako ng mga sampong mangga sa isang upuan lang ..

Gaano man karami ang ating maiipon dito ..dapat proud parin tayo sa sarili natin dahil di biro ang mag isip ng ipapublish kaya ... Congrats ulit sa iyo..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh .6 ang laki niyan sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakuuu! Ikaw din naman ah, sigurado ako na madami ka ding blessings na natanggap nong nakaraang buwan! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I down myself too but I remember I didn't make a goal for the Month of March, so what would I expect lol. But let us be happy that we have read.cash because this is a big help for our finances.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't make some goals HAHA let's just go with the flow. Sometimes, making goals can't be become real and we can't achieve it always. Lol yeah 🀩 I'm forever grateful to BCH and read.cash because i can able to help my parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lakas ng earning, sipag kasi ehπŸ˜ƒ. Congrats po, namiss ko din maligo sa ulan tapos may manggang maasim. Haha kapag pakatapos lang ng bagyo kmi nakakaganyan dati kasi may nagsilaglagan na na mangga haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Masipag kasi may pangarap. Hehe yun ang nagmomotivate sakin magsipag may goals ako. Salamat! Yung mga puno kapag bumabagyo natutumba ano? Minsan yung sanga ng mga puno ng mangga naaalis, pwede pa siguro mga bunga minsan doon kapag may natira

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap kaya maligo sa ulan, pero nakakatakot lang din sis kapag may kulog at kidlat, hahhaa, ahm laki ng earnings mo sis, congratulations sayo, more blessings pa ,god bless sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh! ayaw ko din maligo pag nakidlat HAHAHA naku! Laking pasasalamat ko sa panginoon sa biyayang kanyang binigay. Ikaw din, Congrats 🀩 sana madami pang BCH na dumating sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, salamat talaga, salamat sa inyo sa support, sa lahatΒ² i hope magtagal pa ako dito, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheeee, congwatssssssss ng malupet πŸ₯°πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰. Mag active kana din kadi sa noise, puro ka sa fb ee πŸ™„. Dito tayo humugot sa noise okie hahahaha. More to cum pa this month naman πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala naman akong fans doon e. 🀧 wala nag lalike mga post ko ate ropa huhue. Tsaka wala akong tips na narerecieve. Hays anyways, Okay lang dito nalang ako magfofocus pero try ko kapag may maidaldal na ako. hahaha congrats din sayo ate ropa πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano loka loka ka, pag tinamad titigil nalang biglang di na mag pospost. Awan ko sayo, balakajan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na miss ko na rin magpaulan....at nag crave akong mangga...siguro malapit na period ko aigoooo

laki nang earnings mo ha...good job baby gerl

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bili bili na noonabells baka may mga nagbebenta na dyan sainyom anyways, Salamats noona πŸ₯° the best kayo mag support e. Hihi kaya may napag kukuhanan ng lakas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, its great that you are enjoying the baths under the rain. It is also raining here in our place in the province, at the moment. πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? Where are you from? Are you a Pinoy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am Pinoy and a Bisaya hahaha.I am from Leyte

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars ang sarap maligo sa ulan. Di ko na naranasan. Masarap sa province pero sa city wag. 😁 Ako din mars gusto ko din kumain ng green mango kahit may regla ako ngayon. Di ako makakain dahil hindi daw maganda na kakain ng maasim pag may regla. Wow congratulations mars!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ More blessings to come. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakuuu kapag may regla talaga magcracrave tayo ng maaasim. Huhu parang buntis HAHA salamat mareng! Congrats din sayo 🀩πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars sobra. Huhu maghanap talaga ng maasim mars. Thank you mars. You're welcome. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabihan na tohh😭🀣 Iba talaga siya ohh, congratulations!! Apakaconsistent naman kasi saka napakasipag pa awieee. More earnings pa this April, ikaw pa ba?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naks bata! Ikaw nga malakas sa sBCH eh, whale ka remember haha. Btw thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. It is so nice to feel like a kid and take a bath in the rain. Another heavenly feeling is receiving your orders. What a relief. It could lessen a person's stress. Ahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakamiss ano? Hanggang ngayon napapalo padin ako or napapagalitan HAHAHA kapag maliligo akong ulan mahirap daw magkasakit sa panahon ngayon. Oo nga eh, kilala kssi mga nag hahatid dito mga parcels kaya safe na safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee lakas padin taalaga nito hehe, ako I never really compare mine because I know there was reason for that. Yiee road to housing project na siya talaga oh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diko din naman kincompare sakin. Ang akin lang minsan kasi gusto ko imotivate yung iba na ipagpatuloy ginagawa nila kaya doon sa gc minsan about kitaan eh, ganon ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations laki din nang earnings mo sa March.. galing, daming beauty regimen na order hehe ganyan dapat spent for your self-care too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku ateeee Eyb πŸ₯² wala akong damit kasi walang kasya na saken lahat naliitan ko na HAHA mga old clothes ko since noong High School pa ako at tumaba na din ako ngayon kaya di na sila kasya lahat haha πŸ˜†

Btw. Thank you po πŸ₯° inspired lang po dahil sainyo na magagaling sa crypto hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yaan na yang damit di naman lagi na alis ngayon dahil sa covid haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago