If I will had $20 where would I spend it?

74 94
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Thoughts, Nonsense, Random, Savings, ...

Good day! I don't have some better topic to talk about with you so I will just share it to you what is on my mind yesterday. Ugh, I was always stoping my self to spend you know because I want to hodl my balances till I can wait for the perfect time to convert it to fiat.

But some of my earnings in noise.cash was spend to spot trading, I deposit my $10.20 to Binance last September 1 (if I'm not mistaken) so that I can learn and try about spot trading. My Sell order was filled and I also do the Buy and I'm waiting for the time that BCH will be at dip again but the BCH is still pumping right now, and my other earnings, I deposit $20 again yesterday to my Metamask sBCH wallet to learn how to stake my EBEN in Benswap, I buy 3.112 EBEN cost $7, i gain a little lesson if how to stake my BCH but of course, just a little because I'm still learning HA-HA and I'm also thinking if I can swap my $12 remaining to $CATS but that is when the cats price will be go high again.

In the past days that I am learning about spot trading in binance and smartBCH on Metamask I learned these simple lessons:

  • How to create SmartBCH wallet To metamask

  • How to add token wallets in Metamask

  • How to deposit BCH > Binance

  • How to use buy and sell spot trading in binance

  • How to deposit BCH > Coinflex > Metamask

  • How to swap your sBCH to EBEN in benswap

  • How to stake your EBEN in benswap

And I am still learning! Because I need to learn more about these things because it's not simple as 1,2,3. But I'm willing to learn little by little and thanks to #CLUB1BCH that wrote some articles about the procedure and patiently teaching us when we have some questions.

By the way, So as what the title stated above, I'm thinking if I have $20 to my hand, where I will spend it? i already write it because it never stop to my mind. That even if I'm focusing to read some articles, It always show up and I want it to spill my thoughts so that it will stop already. Because, It's driving me crazy!

If I will have $20 right now where I will spend it?

The first one that comes to my Mind is buying Snacks since my snacks last month is gone and I don't have snacks left. I did not eat all of them because my younger cousin always grab some to my basket. I'm thinking if I can buy some to shopee because I can't go out and I'm scared to go out due to covid19 here and last night,

I try to search my favorite snacks and or baon when I was elementary student and I'm glad that I found it. The Assorted cakes that I missed for a long time because in our supermarket here, It is rare to find one.

The second one that comes to my Mind is buying my pet-Zebra the little stubborn cat of mine some cat foods and some shirts for him

as I was scrolling and looking some better Items to buy to shopee, the doraemon shirt makes me think of Zebra. The thought that I wanted to treat him because my cat is now growing old that even searching for his labido and I even caught him doing, you know the tsug-tsug thing on the roof with our neighbor's cat. Oh my godness gracious! I almost pass out because of what I seen.

You know I am the owner, I'm his mother but I don't have a jowa and my Zebra is already had so many girlfriends and their flower is blooming again because he watered it.

Anyways, the third one that I am thinking is buying some new shirts for me and I already told you that in my article before but until right now I'm still thinking of buying some and never consider as a final decision.

Ending Thoughts...

That is all of what some options that I wanted to buy when I have $20. But of course, not because I'm thinking it, I will buy it. I need a better decision and not rush some things that I might regret it again. So, What yours when you have $20 to your hand? You can share it below!

Wait! Don't mind my office to my lead image okay?


My Previous Articles:

Two hundred forty three days of writing

The Con Artist

Why Popularity makes people blind?

Filipino tiktok content creators in Facebook who gets my attention

33
$ 15.28
$ 14.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
+ 15
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Thoughts, Nonsense, Random, Savings, ...

Comments

If I have $20 dear, I will give it to my brother who is fighting cancer right now. I believe that this could help him with his medication. He is the breadwinner of his family and now he is relying on us, his siblings right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as everybody, FOOD! pizza to be specific! madaming pizza! malalaking pizza! hahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me I will buy medicine for my grandparents. They are too old now.❀️

$ 0.20
2 years ago

So kind of you. 🀧 i also want to buy some of their medicines but i will just give it via cash because I don't know if what is their medicine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Even in a little amount when I gave them like for example I will buy 1 box of vitamins. They are happy sometimes teary eyes.heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So fun talaga that we discover different things in crypto.especially that trading and the like hehe..Dagdag sa experience.. and that zebra is very industrious in watering those flowers haha..Tsug -tsug..πŸ˜…parang traing lang chu-chu... Get well soon pala.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Mababago na siguro ng crypto ang buhay natin sa next years. Ngayon ko lang nabasa tong comment mo haha. 🀣 Malantod kasi yung pusa ko eh jusko buti pa nga siya kahit naulan may nagpapainit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a great day to learn a lot of things in crypto. Next is studying technical analysis and indicators.

Puro chichirya yata 'yan🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But it makes my head hurts after learning them. Unlike you, you are younger than me but you are good at studying them.

Hindi ah, puro tinapay nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang taon ka na pala?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm 21 years old. Haha ka edad ko lang sila mariang rosas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so hilarious (the part of Zebra doing that, lol) but personally I'll make my $20 a [art of my investment and eventually buy something from its profit. But like you, I think I might make that $20 get budol at Shopee. Well, it's nice to treat ourselves every once in a while!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA my spoiled cat i think I can get used to him being like that now since he is now growing old and not a kiddo anymore.

I already tried to make investments so i want to try to get some items for myself first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alot of sweets ang bibilin ko. 😍 pati BTS Merch. 😍❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow BTS merch. Anong merchandise naman yan mareng? Albums?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Album, posters. Lahat mareng. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako'y walang list mg bblhin wahaha pag hawak ko na kasi ang kwarta nalilimutan ko na ung dapat bblhin ko taenf yan. Tamad naman amo mag lista ahahaha. Anyways, nag withdraw ulit ako kanina ng 25 dellers ahaha need ni mudra ng kwarta ayorn wahaha hati Kami dun balak ko kasi mag Shopee huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow $25 dellers naol. 🀧 anong bibilhin mo ate ropang? 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah 500 kami ni Mama doon ung iba oang load. Bbli akong Jacket para kahit walang Juwa may jacket namannakong yayakap sakin sa malamig na umaga πŸ€•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 🀣 naku ate ropa need mo nga talaga iyan kahit ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm planning to do something like each and every month i spent 20$ on different coins and leave it for couple of years like i don't have any money your way is also amazing i just got this idea!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do that. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š but let's spend our BCH wisely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako if. Bibigyan mo ako 20$ I will buy my laboratory supply like laminar flow and test tube for spawn production 😍. GCash ba? Advance thanks hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawit taghirap lang din ako 🀧 HAHAHA ikaw nga dapat magbigay dami mo ng tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako mars sa pagkain din tapos yung remaining sa bahay na ulit HAHAHHA. JUSkoo bibili ako ng shirt ko sigur hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala dito sa bahay eh alam mo na 🀧 kaya sarili ko muna itreat ko sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you are literally me.. If I get money, the first thing I would buy is lot of food too 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah because food is life you know 🀣 HAHAHA i want to eat snacks while reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol Zebra seems to be having the time of his life😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 🀧 he is enjoying itm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung may $20 lang din ako siguro ubos yun kaagad sa pagkain🀣. Feel ko kasi palagi lang akong gutom kaya ito, pataba ng pataba na nga Haha sana ol may $20πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay dika nag iisa HAHAHA🀣 pataba na din ako ng pataba pero okay lang basta busog kesa nagugutom diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay haha ibig lang sabihin nun ei may nakakain tayo kaya thankful pa din tayo doon noh? Haha. More pagkain to comeeπŸ˜‡πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung my $20 ako.. Sa foods ko dn ibibili 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara na ate papalibre ako, saan po ba ang kainan? 🀣 HAHAHA sasamahan kita magpataba charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would probably not spend it. I will keep it for sure, lol! Or buy $ADA, maybe :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$ADA? Where to get some of that po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bili sa exchange :) Just a thought for me anyway :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me I spend it by paying our bills here hehez. I don't like buying stuffs for myself but I want to buy for others if they ask me. Grabe yung pusa nyo ang chickboy haha buti lalaki sya kundi baka dumami na alaga nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š Dapat talaga din iespend din natin kwarta natin to help our parents. But sometimes we should also treat our self.

May pusa akong babae non but pinahingi ni Lolo kasi anak ng anak. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Kaya naiwan nalang is yung anak niya which is si zebra dito tsaka yung nanay niya na nasa kabilang bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Iwas po mabudol, ilang beses na ko g babudol ni shoppee but if it's for a food okay lang pooo. Grabe ung 20usd. Cute po ung damit ng pet, let me check one for my cat. Sana meron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ngayon lang ako magpapabudol if ever makapag decide ako if ano bibilhin. Kaya nga eh, cute noo? Gusto ko din bilhan yung pusa ko. Pero diko alam if when πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shoppee made it easier for you to spend that $20 haha at kung ako rin may gnyang halaga maggogrocery ako pra naman may laman yung ref namin kahit kaunti hahahaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Mura kasi bilihin doon shipping fee lang ang mahal. 🀧 Same here kaso ngalang may kwarta naman na binibigay si Mama kay Lola kaya sabi ni Mama tabi ko daw muna pera ko sa ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro sa pagkain ko din gagastusin yung 20$ 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pang jollibee at mcdo nadin iyon ate no Hahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kung may 20usd ako, itatabi ko muna sayang e. hahahaha pano yung ano yan. putik nagtry din ako sa metamask e. nakaano na din. anong anoπŸ˜… May minimum ba dapat na idepo? Nagtry muna ako ng 1usd tas dadagdagan ko na lang. kaso hindi ko maconnect yung metamask ko diyan sa benswap?(tama ba ginagawa ko?) how to add token din? ganundin ba gagawin sa $cats? pano yun send help pleass hHahahaha naloloka na ata akoπŸ˜†πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can Pm me po sa telegram if ano po gusto mong malaman hehe. Mas maganda po kasing eexplain doon kesa dito sa gc para masend mo sakin screenshot ng ginagawa po ninyo. Here is my Tg username: @IamExpertWritter

Or mas maganda din po na basahin po ninyo yung article nila ate jane, Eybyoung, and carisdaneym2 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige pooo Aheheh. Btw, nakadepo na ako may laman na din yung smartbch ko ang kaso prob ko kung pano yung benswap? I mean how to add tokens doon. Wala pa kasi akong nabasa na tinackle Yun. Or baka di ko lang binasa...or wala pa akong binasa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Added na yung eben. Yikes. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If ever I have a $20, I would treat myself to "sangyupsal" hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung mag kaka $20 ako paparebond ko buhok ko, 2years ng walang rebond HAHAHAHA kaya lang masasayang ako sa pera 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parelax mo nalang ate mag kakaputol din lang naman ang rebond 🀧 ampanget na nga buhok ko now dahil dyan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang yrs gap bago ka mag pa rebond ulit? hindi ba panget pag relax lang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last na rebond ko mga nung 4th year High school po ako ate. Mas maganda din relax parang naka rebond kana din non.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have $20 I would buy rice HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Be praktikal! πŸ˜πŸ’š Yan gusto ko. Ako din sana ganyan eh pero balak ko munang sarili ko din sana pagbigyan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi rin naman mali na ispoil natin sarili natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will add it to my ipon for my mother's birthday.hihi. Kulang pa kasi sa budget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow po πŸ˜πŸ’š Advance happy birthday po sa Mama mo. Okay lang po iyan. Makakaipon rin po tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had 20usd, I'll spend it in buying yogurt. Jusko addict skk masyado sa lasa ng yogurt 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Gusto ko din bumili ng ganyan baka sakaling pumayat ako. Kasi diba sabi mo nakakapayat iyan 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaconnect sa metamask ko yung Binance Smart Chain na network, pwede po bayun piloting ng smartBCH? Tsaka sinubukan ko magtransfer from Bitcoin wallet to Metamask, dicpocpala pwede yun, di ko knows na idadaan papo pala sa coinflex. Noodles na oang siguro ako sa YouTube kung paano ginagawa yan. Anyway, kung meron ako $20 dollars, pambili ko lang ng delight yun hahaha adik ako sa 1delight.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaconnect sa metamask ko yung Binance Smart Chain na network, pwede po bayun piloting ng smartBCH?

Yan ang hindi ko alam dahil diko pa nasubukan. Haha 🀧 tsaka mas madami ka ata knowledge sa binance since baguhan palang po ako don

Tsaka sinubukan ko magtransfer from Bitcoin wallet to Metamask, dicpocpala pwede yun, di ko knows na idadaan papo pala sa coinflex.

Oo need mo muna siya ideposit sa coinflex tapos send mo siya via withdraw choose BCH tapos Sep20 , copy mo sBch address mo sa metamask tapos paste mo don sa address. Fill upan mo lang yung remaining questions kasi diko na tanda 🀣

Ako naman hindi ako mahilig dyan 🀧 pero masarap naman siya. Sabagay mas malaki din yon kesa sa yakult

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! If I had 20$ dollars I got to restaurant and buy food for me and spend my whole money on junk food along my friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all. Should I be your friend too? So that I can have some time free snacks too from you 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! All yours. I do believe in sharing is caring ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy! I can send my address if you want to give me some joke 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! It will be a shame feeling for me if I send 1$ worth snack to your adress πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im trying to learn everything that you have mentioned from this article but im scared to loss all my little earnings πŸ˜‚ i actually have binance, metamask and other trading apps and planning to download another one for spot trading but i have a little confidence in my self.. it's maybe because im in need and since i cannot work, for the meantime im relying from my online earnings for some of my daily expenses ,so im scared to loss any amount.πŸ˜‚so if i have$20 in me i might just use it to buy my son's diaper πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. I am also scared to lose all my balances but it's okay it's better to take the risk than not to learn.

But you choose the right thing po it's better to spend your earnings to your son that waste it to unsured things. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would definitely buy my niece and my mother another pair of pantulog haha. They are so obssessed with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too! I also want to buy some pantulog kasi wala pa ako non 🀧 sana all nalang ako sa iba na natutulog ng mahimbing kapag nakapantulog wahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago