Two hundred Forty Three Days of Writing

47 73
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I don't know how I start these article but I will let my hand go with the flow if what my mind will think. Because right now, I'm eating my breakfast and our viand for today is Fish Shanghai. This is my first time to pair it with sinangang (Fried rice) and I'm glad because it was yummy and taste good.

So for today's article, I will celebrate my Two hundred forty three days of writing here in read.cash.

Yay! But like I said, I start again writing since May, 2021 so my account is just the only one who is now at 8 months.

I still remember that I only have 47 subscribers in the Month of May, now my Friends grows faster that I can't imagine. I am thankful to them because, I have some friends like you. I am very blessed because even if we don't talk nor know each other in person I am grateful because I have you guys to my life.

maintaining badge for me in the top 50 top tippers of the Month is also my priority but at first, I don't maintain this but since I love giving some blessings that I recieve from the bot, I will maintain this to my name. But I think just in the last month of August, the top tippers stop and I noticed that the amount that we tips are decreasing.

I am still at the top 40 and sometimes 41 and 42 because there are a lot of users who are generous tippers in this platform and I will not beat them and have a race with them because I always remember to give what you desired to give and being generous will never be a competation.

So in the past month, I already share you some of my achievements, like achieving temporary 1000 at the time while BCH pumps at 500, achieving my 1BCH and 2BCH Goal, and sharing our donation to some students on my Former School and despite of sharing my achievements, I also share some of my failures to motivate myself more and of course at my 8 months here, I also sponsors some of the new users when I have time reading in the home page.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Hoping that on this month and on the next months I also recieve some more Sponsors. But for now, I am still grateful to my sponsors for supporting me eveytime that I write.

Right now in my 8th month of writing here, I also learn little by litte about how the Spot trading in binance works. I already tried to deposit a total amount of my $10 usd to sell and it was a little successful because my first try order limit of 685 reach it while it was goes to 700 (but I am a little dissapointed and not follow what ate @jane said that I should increase my limit order because it will always go higher at that time). Even right now, I am planning to deposit again to binance because the BCH price is now at $756. Wow!

But of course before that, I also learned how to send my Bch to coinflex > to send it to my SmartBCH wallet thanks to my mentors @Jane , @bmjc98, and to @Carisdaneym2 's article about how to deposit your BCH to metamask.

But I'm still deciding if I will Swap it to EBEN for staking or swap it to $CATS. I have 0.02679 BCH to my smartBCH and 82000 $CATS too. I am still hodling my cats because I am waiting for the right time to swap it to BCH.

Before the success of my depositing, I also have this feeling of being nervous because I thought, before I send it using Coinflex to metamask, I click the BCH and not SEP20.

  • I am at my floating mind will doing that so lesson learned to focus your self in depositing your BCH so that you can't make mistake and your money will be safe.

But I'm glad because it turned right. HA-HA.

So yeah, Happy that I am now at my 8 months of writing here. I hope that I can reach my being 1 year or more years writing here and interacting a lot of users and meet some new friends. Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

The Con Artist

Why Popularity makes people blind?

Filipino tiktok content creators in Facebook who gets my attention

How to create and publish your own sticker pack on telegram

20
$ 10.27
$ 9.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 11
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Happy 8th month to you! More months to come pa or years! :) And may you have more BCH to earn and HODL. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuuuu. Happy 8th-8th, mareeeee! πŸ₯³ More months to come pa and especially? More BCH and other tokens (cryptos) to come. <3 I am so sure that you can and you will go more far than what you have now. The number of supporters? And all the numbers related to this virtual world will soon be bigger and bigger. Thank you for giving me the overflowing support and for the sponsorship and for the late-night talks. Hihi! Kayo lang ka-late night talks ko eh. La kasi tayong juwaaaa. 🀣 Yah know that your one of my inspiration here, right? So, ayunnn. Let's keep on growing more and more. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mareng! πŸ˜πŸ’š Yay! Buti pa dito nagkakamonthsarry is me HAHAHA ano kaba, kapag dika busy pm mo lang ako at magdaldalan tayo 🀣 Haha okay lang nanan walang jowa basta may BCH diba. Ikaw din sana madami pa tayong achievements this month 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami nang achievements, galing naman! Congrats naman sayo dai!! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po ate πŸ€§πŸ’š iilan palang nga po pero I'm always ready po sa mga next goals 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mars 😊❀. Happy 8 months and counting lets grind all together. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

8 months and still counting, si readcash nalang muna ka monthsarry mo HAHAHAHA. Congrats sauu dear ❀️. step by step lang din muna ako, lagi ako sabog e. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA buti pa nga dito may motmot yawa 🀧 salamat po ate, okay lang yan. Makaka sunod ka din po samin 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

8 months na😍. Mga 4 na buwan pa at mag 1 year na din tayo dito❀️πŸ₯³. Congrats πŸŽ‰. More bch and months pa sayo ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Ilang buwan nalang mag 1 year na din ako sana all nga umaabot sa years 🀣 salamat iha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayunn...8 months na and counting...malapit na mag 1 yearπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ And for that achievement of blogging for so long , A kampay🍻 May this months and so on be filled with more positivity and bch😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all umaabot 8 months tayo din kaya no? Charot 🀣 HAHAAH yieee ganda ng message sana nga kayanin ulit 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations !and Happy 8 monthsπŸŽ‰ tanong ko lang ,saan pwede makita ang top tippers?πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Click the silver or gold Diamond Badge kapag may nakita ka. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months mars!πŸŽ‰ Happy ako sa mga achievements mo. Napaka generous mo mars nasa 40 ka sa top tippers. Thank you so much for the support. You're my inspiration and you're always motivating me. More blessings to you mars! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din mareng sa mga naachieve mo everyday πŸ’šπŸ˜Š diko din yan binibisita mars. Minsan in the month lang lol. Basta nagbibigay lang ako if ano meron . Salamat din mareng kasi andyan kayo nila mareng zhyne

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Monthsary mare! malapit kana rin palang mag a anniversary dto sa readcash. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pero nung may lang din ulit ako nag start yawa 🀧 Huhu pero lab na lab ko acc ko na to 😊 kasi may mga new users and virtual friends akong nakilala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, Congratsuuu San Reo naysuuuy ang tagal na pero diba ano na sana dapat sayang ano huehue. Anyways, basa basa kalang ng mga articlr abt trading for sure naku mas madami kapang matututunan jan. Ako'y tamad kasi kaya wala ng nadagdagan sa kaalaman ko wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate ropa. Oo nga eh sayang 🀧 kung di lang naman kasi you know. Pero hayee na bumabawi naman na is me ngayon πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š yun ang mahalaga. Opo ate ropa gagawin ko po iyan, magbabasa basa ako pwera sana doon sa mga galing sa new users mabasa ko ay nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8th month dito marreeee. Amazing at ang galing mo talaga πŸ€—. Hays, hanggang ngayon din mars di ko maimagine kung pano ko na send yung bch ko sa metamask πŸ˜… hahaha. Buti nlang may article si cutie doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nga nakalimutan ko if ano ginawa ko kanina haha parang nag ka amnisya ako ng ilang minuto 🀧 HAHA autosave nga sakin mga article na ganyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey happy 8 months po! I feel inspired to see how you are able to stay passionate in this platform. I also love what you said about giving not being a competition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh. I am happy to know that I inspired you. Me too I also want to learn about how crochet works to my hand 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo po kapag may time ka. Kahit isang stitch lang aralin mo marami ka na magagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on 8 monthsπŸ”₯πŸ”₯keep the great articles comingπŸ˜€βœŒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope that I can also write some more good articles soon 😊 s

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8th month in read.cash, you've got a long and victorious journey in this platform, and i adore you with that πŸ’•πŸŽ‰πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in your 8 months of writing po. πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Looking at your badge, I can see how generous you are that's why you are being showered with blessings too. This article of yours is very inspiring and I can relate to you before especially because during my first time here, I wasn't that very active. It seems like I am just starting now even though I am already a 6 months users, and this article inspire me to write more and don't lose hope despite of any discouragements around. Godbless you po. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. 😊 No, I'm not generous. Haha I just share the some blessings that I recieved from above. Well, you can still do it! It's not too late just focus to your goals that you didn't do in the past. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how generousity works parin naman po, if you're not generous enough you will not think of giving something to others. On the other hand, thank you po for this motivation, sana po ay maabot ko rin mga goals ko someday. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because I wanted to become humble hehe. I'm shy po kasi. Btw yes you can, nothing is impossible if you believe in yourself πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months of writing po. More months pa po sa ating lahat dito. Sana all na hodl yung $CATS. Ako sinwap ko yung akin kahaponπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung tumaas? Eh ako din gusto ko din sana iswap kaso huli na ang lahat. Sayang din yong value nun sa Php nung nag 4 BCH yung 1000000

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinwap ko into EBEN, huhuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yepeyy!!!πŸ₯‚πŸ» Congratulations po! Let's earn more , happy 8months of writing and (counting hehe)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mareng πŸ™ˆ yung pa shanghai mo ah. Wag mo kakalimutan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted po!✍️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!congratulations poπŸ₯‚. May you grow and earn more! And I hope all the goals that you are planning to set will be carried out in the next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mareng πŸ₯³ I hope so too ano. Continue grinding lang hanggang sa tumagal tagal pa ako dito sa platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on completing 8 months. Btw, I also want to see my name in the top 50 and hopefully, soon I will see but as you said that the tips we are receiving nowadays are decreasing day by day. I remember that a few months ago many users are receiving a maximum of 20$+ tips on one article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. You can do it! But it is not a race you can just give an amount that you can give and never force your self.

Oh yeah, that is what I observed from the top tippers in the last few days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I know this is not a race and I know I don't compete with them because that's why they are called generous tippers hehe, btw this badge looks great with our name and profile so that's why I am wishing to see this badge after few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, It looks so good to my name. 😊 You can also have some. Don't worry!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations, I'm here since six months but I was inactive more than five months so now I've decide to be active as much I can. Your post motivating me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you are inactive? Are you not recieving tips from the bot? πŸ₯Ί Well, continue what you have been started so that you can't lose the opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago