Taking risk vs. your Choice

52 84
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Taking the risk is one of where I lack of. It's been weeks since sBCH tokens became trendy here and to noise. Some of other users become blessed because they recieve a total of 1M free and they are now pumping at a higher value.

Being noob at crypto currency is not easy. Being in the trend of collecting tokens and having a sBCH wallet while I am lack of research is making me stress. Lol and I admit that it is not really suits me being like them because I am noob. I don't know much about it but still, I take the risk. Like what they always do, every time that there are some new tokens and their value is still low, they grab that opportunity to buy more because they learned their lesson.

  • Hoping that the other tokens value will pump higher just like what happened to $CATS. Their 1M tokens value before is just at dip but right now the 1M CATS are now at 4 BCH and going higher than what we are expected.

and same as me, I also take the risk of buying some tokens. Like what I did to my $10 to buy some $EBEN at $7 at their price of $2.

  • If you are planning to buy some tokens, you should buy it at the dip price and not at high.

I can't count if how much did I spend to buy some tokens like $CATS, $Kitten, $ARG, and $EBEN but the most making me feel arritate is when the other tokens value are still at dip unlike to the both first token that I meet (Eben and cats).

  • And I decided not buy again more for now, because I buy a lot of thousands and millions of tokens already at their cheap price maybe, I will just wait if their value will move because they look like it never move even in just a second. Lol because it looks like when you buy thousands and million yet their value is just cents, hoping that it is not a sh*co!ns.

But it was a good thing if you will buy it while they are still at cheap price so that you are prepared when they will pump little by little. The more you buy at dip the more higher you will earn when they pump.

If you are a first timer in buying some tokens, I advice you to Buy what you afford to lose. Because, some of you now is being interested in tokens without a further research, and I admit that I am one of them however, some of you are still starting to earn a BCH and your earnings is still low, I advice you to hodl your balances and just focus to what and you know and can able how you will earn.

  • So that, instead of losing your balances you will earn more because you hodl your balance and never spend it to the things that you are unsure if you will really can earn because you don't know how and what they are doing to earn there.

If you are wondering why the other users here are earning double and triple BCH from earning in buying some tokens, is because they invested a lot of their BCH earnings they spend $100-200 usd or 0.15-18 BCH and as for me, I am still 2BCH hodler and my earnings not as the same of them so I can't take a lot of risk. If you think that buying tokens and invest some small amount of your BCH can make you earn more more more, No. The more higher you buy, the more higher you gain profit.

So I am telling you to just stick snd focus to the earning platforms where you know and where you can don't force yourself if you can't because the more you force your self the more stressful you will feel.

But right now, I am trying my self to be back at the normal me. I will just more focus in earning here than forcing my self to the things that it's impossible for me because I am noob. I can't be like them because I am lack of knowledge in things like that. So instead of forcing my self, I will just focus in earning here so that I will complete my 3 BCH goal.

How I wish I also have a knowledge about things like this. It's not easy you know HA-HA 🤧 I'm advising you because buying and selling is so risky esp. when you are lack of knowledge about cryoto stuffs.

Ending thoughts...

As for me, I am willing to take a risk. I decided to buy when the 2 tokens are at dip price again but for now, I can't do it because they are pumping at higher price. But the budget of buying is now ready and waiting for it to transfer to my Metamask wallet.

Remember that, All of what I said above and even if I give you advice, It's still your choice.


My Previous Articles:

Metamask: How to recover your account

What happened to me after knowing about sBCH tokens?

If I will had $20 where would I spend it

Two hundred forty three days of writing

Note: Sorry if my Article right now is just short and messy, my mind right now is not cooperating. I hope y'all will understand. If I have some mistake you can correct me in the comment.

26
$ 12.40
$ 11.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 14
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Grabeee, risk taker si mareee. Gusto ko din sana kaso 'di ko pa gamay eh. Late na nga ako sa mga kaganapan kasi busy sa buhay at sa kung anu-ano pa. Pero soon siguro, sanaaa. Kasi sayang din eh, opportunity din 'yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din marz, focus muna ko sa noise at read kasi nalilito pa is me sa mga token hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso sa 100usd? Jusko apakalaki masyado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga, Pag malaki invest mo mas malaki din makukuha mo. Ganyan sa crypto. Okay lang din naman kahit mababa pero mabagal usad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ako nakikita ko na yung mga airdrops sa twitter nung mga nakaraang linggo pero di ko pinapansin hahaha. Nanghihinayang ako ngayon kasi di ko sinamantala yung free. Ginto na nga ginawa ko pang bato HAHAHHA.

Di na muna ako nagbbuy ngayon kasi feel ko nasa FOMO part palang yung tao ngayon. Baka mamaya biglang bumagsak value pag nawala yung hype

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true yung 1M ngayon na CATS naging 4 BCH sayang 🤧 waaaaa..

Pwede naman bumili while cheap price pa. Pero syempre pag cheap price lang. Yung kaya mo lang isugal gaya ng pagmamahal mo sakanya char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman po laging nasa gitna lang, di lang ako sa ml playsafe kundi pati sa crypto din 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama dapat ganyan. Mahirap kasi talaga yung mga ganto eh baka mamaya matalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya di ako nagiinvest eh. 😄 takot ako matalo haha 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naman. Haha magsimula sa maliit pero syempre diba nagiipon k para sa family nyo. Wag mo na itry mareng ipon ipon nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slamat mareng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought some of coins as well and i don't feel i risked my investment coz i only invested what i don't fear to loss and after missing million cat's and all that stuff I don't have any option left to invest and make some profit or loss hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know that you know what is your limitations. 😊 me too I just invisted a little. Hoping that we can earn more despite of our small investment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad.It's great that you start this buying online currency. I also thought about buying smart BCH but I failed to understand that difficult process that's why I couldn't create my wallet.I am also a big noob about all of this currency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you new to this platform? You can try to search @Carisdaneym2 's account she wrote about how to create smartBCH wallet on metamask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok. Thanks. I will visit this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give up ko na to mars, ayaw talaga ma.linked yung 2FA ko sa google authenticator. Kung di ko naman magawa yun, di naman ma.submit yung transaction ko para ma.withdraw yung nasa coinflex ko to metamask.

Di siguro to para sa'kin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat nagtanong ka doon sa gc. Andon naman kami willing to help kita mo si mareng zhyne nag tatanong siya noon samin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hold ko na muna yun baby gerl para mas malaki profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo noona pwede mo din icompound if gusto mo or dagdagan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin bumili at mag ipon ng mga tokens sis, di ko talaga inakala na ganun yung $CATS grabe di ako nag expect na magiging 5BCH yun, tas ngayo bumaba lang ng konte, baka susunod 10BCH na yan 🥲🥲🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh mas nauna tong sumikat kasi. Madami ng mga users at si Daddy cat magaling siyang mag handle. Pero siguro habang nagtatagal yung ibang tokens magiging ganon din kagaya nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juskooo sobrang noob ko din mars. Gaya2 lang yung pinggagawa ko e. Di ko nga alam if tama pa ba tung pinaggagawa ko. Anyways, $10 lng yung ininvest ko hihi yun lang afford ko ma lose if ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same nagsimula lang din ako sa ganyan. HAHAHA $10 sa una. Pero okay lang umaasenso naman ng paunti unti habang nagtatagal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is right. Invest only what you can afford to to lose. As for me, I can't afford to lose even a little because I'm still starting. But if I can save more BCH maybe that is the time to take risks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Ipon ipon muna ha, wag ka muna magiinvest hanggat wala kapa naiipon. Baka mas lalo kalang malugi at maging bato pa pinaghirapan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe samedt! Nakaka enganyo kasi lalo na pagnakikita mo yung iba na kumikita talaga though sinasabi naman nila palagi na it's not financial advise.

I have related drafted article for this. Mention kita bb pag natapos ko na :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. Kasi sila madami ng bch earnings pwede na nila paglaruan yung iba. Pero sa mga beginners palang not advisable since Nagsisimula palang. Mas malulugi sila. Kaya talaga na hindi talaga nila inaadvice na gumamit din sila ng ganon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all pinaglalaruan nalang hehe. Oo nga dzai next baka maitry ko din yan niyan maglaro char! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga sa pag iinvest lalaruin mo yung pera mo. Bibili ka sa maliit tapos papalaguin mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're holding some shitcoins for now but eventually, they'll become real coins 🤣 let's wait for that to happen..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate Ahahaha mas nauna lang ang CATS talaga naging popular dito. Umaasenso na din naman yung iba gaya ni Kitten

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only the risk takers win, you are slowly learning don't stop right there. But don't buy a lot of Shitcoins which you don't know about if the project is good or not. I didn't even bought CATS and etc. Only eben.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ate unti unti ko po pinag aaralan. Hanggang sa kaya ko na din po. Salamat po palagi sa pagtuturo 🤧 Sa EBEN lang din oo umiikot ang aking Bch ngayon. Doon po sa Cats Dina po ako bumili since sobrang taas na po niya. Sa iba naman po eh konti lang din po ginastos ko. Mga cents lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di din ako gaanong risk taker. Kita mo nga eben noon $7 lang nigastos ko huehue. Nakakatakot din kasi un lang ang amount na kaya konh eloss if ever man. Pero kanina nag risk na talaga ako huehue. Nag send ako ulit another 0.2 bch so overall naka send na ako ng 0.237778 😵 sana naman mag success huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po ate. 🤧 Nasa 2Bch palang po kasi ako kaya nag aalangan pa po ako. Kaya na man na po nya yan kasi malaki na po ang investment nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, masyado ka mahigpit sa self mo. Pero tama naman din yan lalo na may pinag iipunan ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbabalak naman ako mag depo ate. Pag mataas na ulit si BCH. Para mapalago ko yung kwarta ko doon sayang din pag di ako nagtake ng risk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very much newbie to the world of crypto sis, si bch lang talaga kilala ko gawa ni noise. But upon staying in the platform for months mejo nadagdagan ng very little ung information ko about cryptoworld. I am now in the process if I should risk it or not. Syempre masaya kapag nagpump ung investment mo pero mashakit kapag bumababa😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po pero hodl lang dapat. Hodl lang hanggat wala pa sa exact amount ng 1Bch at nasa dip pa po siya. Ako din eh nag hohodl lang never ako gumastos nasa wallst ko lang at ngayon lang ako napagastos ng $30

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully sis mag bloom ang $30 dollars mo, ako din hoping na mareach ang 1bch kaya I’m hodling what I earned from noise, wag lang tumaas ng bongga at baka maiconvert ko agad agad😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga pero mas maganda kasi kapag mataas ang ininvest mo mas makakagain ka ng madaming profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day sis, I know you’ll gonna make it, it may be risky but I know it is gonna be worth in end. Fighting!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare kaya yan 🤩💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipon ipon muna cguro ako ng bch pag medyo ok na saka ko pag isipan ganito. Buti nga shini share niyo ung mga ganitong bagay lalo na sa nde pa gaano familiar ang mga kalakaran.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mas maganda yung magipon muna kayo bago kayo magtake ng risk baka yung aakalain mong lalaki, mas lalo lang maging bato. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take every risk, dropped every fear. I hope whatever your risking right now will bring you great success. Fighting!! ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so to that when I will deposit some of my Bch earnings for staking will be successful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's claim that in Jesus Name 🙏🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am willing to risk and dig into it but I also know my BCH capacity. I need to make ipon before joining that risky one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah ipon muna bago tayo mag take sa risky na pinag iipunan mahirap din kasi kumita kapag maliit lang yung iinvest mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago