Thank you for your Two months of Love, Fly High!

35 57
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Feeling, Emotions, Blog

Today, I'm not okay. I supposed to publish the first article that I wrote since 8 am but, I think i will just write this emotions that i feel since yesterday. I'm still at the process of healing to my depression and stress and then, this will happened again. If you remember, I have this past article where I wrote down all of what I felt and a sincere confession. A past that makes me miserable and I can't handle my emotions very well.

Yesterday, I'm busy so I can't read properly here. I am busy to take care something that became important to my life. That's why, I also didn't wrote article yesterday because I fall asleep. I didn't have a proper sleep for how many days now so my head was hurt and I endure it but last night, I felt like anytime will boom!

What i always avoid is to owning a Pet. I really don't like to take care a puppy because I know that when I lose them, I will blame my self. Never ending blaming that everynight, I can't sleep properly because all the looks and flashbacks of them when they died is still on my head. Just like right now, after knowing that our one two months old puppy died, I run fast to my room and I spend hours of sitting beside. The flashbacks of how my pet in the past was coming back to my memory and Hearing them how they seek of help from those bad hands that holding them thightly. The burst of the rain of the night that time is so loud to my ears and even if it is morning already.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

I don't know what to do. I just spend my time sitting and scared of looking in front because the imagination of them laying in front of me with a blood to the floor is scaring me so I close my eyes and hold my both ears using my both hands to cover the loud noises... And cried.

What I hate my self is being soft. I can't hate the animals. That I am willing to risk all of my everything just so I can save them yet, because i'm still young and I don't have powers i can't save them...from death. Even if you have money to buy them the things that they needed, we are became useless when it comes to death.

My Pipao is just 2 months old. She's the mood maker and she's a hyper puppy. She always love to tease her siblings but now... I realized that even the happy animal can be sad and feel the pain when they are sick. They have a heart and they are breathing like us.

Every time that I don't have someone to talk to when I have problems around me. I always play with them to feel better. I don't own them and refused to take care one or the pups to avoid these kind of feeling when there is something bad happened to them. Yet, here I am. Crying because she died. I know, it's not my fault because parvoviruses can't be avoided to puppies right now. I don't know what is the cure of parvo virus so I don't know how to save her so I realized that I am useless human again. It's our responsibility to take care of them because we are the Human of this world.

After spending some hour of crying and that happened to me a while ago, Checking by the time of 10:31 AM right now, I'm Writing this one without emotions. I feel like all of the reasons of living to this world was gone in just a blink. There is nothing on my head right now but I would like to end my life too so that i will never feel the pain anymore. I think my self as a bad person and compare to other people who does bad things, I, myself is just the same like them so I don't deserve to live in this world.

But then, I realized one thing... If there will be a chance to study again, I will choose to become a Veterenarian. I would study that course but atter I read an information of how to become vet

Image source

But after I read those requirements make my head hurts more. The GPA is making me feel low to myself because I'm not sure if i can able or manage to aim that grades. Should I search another one? I would like to know if How to become smart?

I don't know if I can manage to study that course after I build our own house after 2 years of saving money. Because one year can't be enough for me to save esp. When I don't have still extra work. But right now, let me say Goodbye to our Pipao first. Let me say goodbye to her even if it's hurts to my heart because it's just two months. It's so very early for her to say good bye to me. It's so very hurt that i'm starting to cry again.

End of my Thoughts...

Being a human on this world is though. We always do some mistakes and we always suffer. But everytime that I feel these things, I always ask God. Because i know why there are things that we unexpected to happen even if we don't want to happen. There is a purpose. There is a reason why. If it is for Good or for a lesson to everyone, We should always cherish that lesson and moments that we have them.

Maybe pipao is not here anymore. But I know, she's in a rainbow stairs now walking. She deserve the place that is good because I know that she was safe and Tiny is waiting there to play with her.

Losing someone who became part of our life in a short period of time is so very hurt esp when it became your friend, your bestfriend, your family. It's hurts more than break up.


My Previous articles:

I gained 4kg weight because...

3 simple things that I bought for Trading

That's not a worth it reason to cry

Do you know the meaning of this kind of dream?

They woke up at the second day of january 2022

19
$ 9.08
$ 8.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Feeling, Emotions, Blog

Comments

Sorry for that sis. I hope you can handle all the things that you have in your plate right now bu God's word. Hold unto Him and cling to His words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can literally feel your pain mare, I've been in that situation tas sobrang sakit talaga sa feeling. Yung sa'kin is worst kasi hindi ko man lang siya nakita, kasi nasa city ako non naka bakasyon kina kuya. Tas yung feeling na kakagising mo palang may ma rerecieve ka bigla ng text sabay Sabi na Wala na yung pet mo πŸ˜”

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Halla minsan mare nakakamiss din mga aso e. Nagkakasakit din kasi sila sa sama ng loob. Baka naman inaantay ka nya noon mare?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Losing a close one is very hurtful and sometimes you would never forget memories you had together

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah even if how many years now. πŸ₯² i still remember those memories because they are precious to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry for your lost beh, I know the feeling of losing a dog. Yan ang pinaka ayaw mangyari nating mga pet owner. Pero dapat handa talaga ayo kasi mas maikli lang lifespan nila. Kaya we should love them habang anjan pa sila..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po ate. Handa naman ako kaso kasi binibigla e two months lang siya huhu 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahay, poor dog..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one of the reason bakit ayaw ko na mag pet. My last pet was my Joko and when ai lost him talagang grabi iniyak ko pati si Mommy iniyakan yaan. That's why I understand tiu, I also blame myself pero ganon talaga walang permanent sa mundo so move on nallang talaga,.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diba ate ropa sobrang shakeyt? 🀧 tanging iyak nalang talaga magagawa natin huhu sana nakakaintindi yung tao sa mga gusto nilang sabihin minsan kasi di natin alam if saan masakit or kung may problema sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun tlga. Life is a battle that we need to withstand..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate jane. Wala naman tayong nagagawa nangyare na po e. Hays tatangapin nalang kahit masakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about the death of your puppy, that part really got me thinking. I lost a dog once and I know how it feels.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's very hurts right? I just wish that they will have a good life in the next life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sincerely hops so. I can't wait to have a dog once more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ng mas sasakit pa sa mawalan ng pet mareng. I feel you talaga. Per ganun talaga eh, di natin hawak ang buhay nila :(. Fly high Pipao 😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare eh. Wala na talaga... wala naman akong POWERS katulad ni rafaela e na mapa Healing for everyone huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fly high PipaoπŸ₯Ί, I can't imagine my life without my pet dog huhu just by reading this made me cry. Sguro if dumating man ang araw na mawawala na si Butch samin sobrang tahimik at lungkot siguro ng bahay kung wala siyaπŸ’”. Hays wag muna Lord.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes mare ganyan nga ang bahay namin now. Walang kalaro yung dalawa huhu 😭 tahimik ang bahay walang makukulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya di na ako nag alaga ng dog kasi namatayan na ko dati e. Kaya sabi ko cat nalang kasi 9 buhay. Fly high kay pipao πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Run free pipao

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana nga ate yen nasa safe na siya kasama niya si Tiny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung dog namin ndi namatay sabahay namin dun sa bf ng kapatid ko, pero grabe ang naging lungkot sa bahay namin kasi sya ung naging baby ng bahay namin nung wla kaming bata:(

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobrang tahimik nga at walang makulit dito ngayon eh nakakapanibago kasi yung dalawa na kapatid nya natutulog nalang wala sila gana maglaro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uso ata sakit sa mga puppy now mamatay din dalawang pups nang sister ko magkasunod lang sila.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo ate Eyb. Yung tatae sila ng dugo? Ganon nangyari don sa kapatid nya nung December 31 new year pa man din namatay siya. Then pati yung isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung namatay mga tuta ko halos 3days ako di nakatulog, may mga pic pako nila na naghihingalo sila..may video rin ako sakanila. Sobrang lungkot na at the samw time nakakadepress sya. Dun ko naranasan yung sakit na di mapapalitan ng kahit ano

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo marengs ganyan nararamdaman ko ngayon wala na akong gustong maibalik kundi buhay nalang ng mga alaga ko 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko, kaya ayaw ko mag alaga na ng animals kasi ang sakit sa heart kagaya nong last timeπŸ˜₯.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that,I am not a pet lover but everytime I saw some dogs na namatay or nasagasaan I felt sad.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang mare. Same kahit di ko kaano ano yung aso. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I don't want to own just one dog eh. I wanted lot of them kasi deep pain talaga kapag nawala. You could study Agriculture Veterinary thou, farm vet is also in demand.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all madami aso huhu 😭 ayoko na mag alaga talaga sobrang sakit sa dibdib.

Tignan natin after years haha kung nag aaral pako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww, sorry to hear that. I'm an animal lover too and I can't take if one of my animals die.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hays sobrang hirap no? Nakakawalang gana nga kumain ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago