Random Psychological Facts about Love and My Thoughts about them

46 78
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Yesterday, I did not publish my article because I don't know what topic should I write about and so I spend my time with my cousins again because they are sulking to me because maybe, tomorrow I will go home already.

So, today I will write about the Psychological facts about love that I watch last night. Actually, I also share to you the other one which is the Brain Facts. Since I love watching some videos like this and sharing with you my thoughts.

Disclaimer: All of the words and sentences that I use to this Article that if you can see or read in other blog sites and or sources are purely coincidental only. All of my Answers are based in my experiences and thoughts. Questions and topic are from the other blog site (I include the link of the source) and I did not claiming it as mine. Thank you.

Let's start and Have Fun!

Talkative Girls and Silent Boys make the best Couple

Well, my Crush and I is very different. I am so very Talkative and noisy in person when I was with our classmates and he is opposite because he doesn't like to talk and he will just talk when someone approach to talk with him. Well i am not telling you that this is a Fact because I don't like to assume. duh!

I think not at all, because we have some different kind of behavior. Sometimes, couple are have the same similarities like they are both talkative and or silent and I think perfect relationship is when you both comfortable to be with.

Most of the People can't make the eye contact with their Crush

This is true! Well because I can't look direct to his eyes for almost 11 years already. We are just the only two person in the classroom that did not even talk or close to each other.

Most of the single person in teens are secret lovers or maybe one sided lover as well

I am not shock because most of the teen agers right now in this generation, they are most focusing to find boyfriend or girlfriend than studying.

The one who cries with your pain can never leave you

Oh, I did not still experience that. But when I watch in some television drama and or movies that have the same situation with this which is means that this is true.

Seeing a Love one can automatically can raise your heart beat faster

Oh yes! Of course. Every time that I see him, my Heart is beating faster that I did not even experience that to my ex's. I don't know why.

The more you ignore the one you like, the more you will Fall for them

Wait, Are you agree to this ate @Ruffa?

Anyway, if you will ask me yes. Because I tried to ignore my crush but it's not effective. He is still on my Head and my heart for almost years. I did everything to move on but still my heart is still into him. I tried to love somebody else but.. my heart is so very choosy!

Appearance and social status doesn't matter at all if you have liked someone due to their good behaviour and good personality

100% Check! As for me, I don't care if he is poor that is good then because I like someone who I can be with to reach our dreams.

Looking in strangers eyes more frequently can lead them and you both fall inlove

Wait-what? I don't think so. When i look to stranger someones eyes, I just admire him for being handsome that's all. Well, maybe for the other people yes this is effective. Maybe in the future I think? I can feel this too.

The Main reason behind depression is an unsuccessful love stories

"Wag mong gawing mundo ang alam mong tao lang"

This is the most hardest part of us as a human. Making a person as their own world. I can blame them tho because I know that they are just inlove. However, some people killing their selves and or commit suicides because of love, I want to ask if this is this really worth it? Killing their oneself just because for no good reason? I do understand that you just that someone. But can we just look to the possitive side? It is really hard to think, "So what? I can still find another better person" , "I can still make my life Happy and contented even if he leaved me." , "I love myself more than anyone else."

Always remember that if we meet person there is a possibility that they will leave. The saddest thing on this world is we meet the person but we are not sure if they are really the one who we can be with until the rest of our life because

People come and people go, They will stay but they also leave.

But when they leave, let them be. We can still live with a better life without them.

Huh! So that is all of my thoughts about this topic. Feel free to comment what do you think. I don't have enough words to say today because my brain is still spinning. Anyways, I hope that you enjoyed reading from the beginning until the end of this article. So yeah. See you around!


My Previous Articles:

The 2012-2016 year applications that Completed my High School Life

My fresh memories from the Past when I was a Kid

Brain rest, I want my brain to rest a little so I let my Brain on the Vacation

You will face many defeats in life but never let yourself be defeated

Do you believe that Aliens really exists in our world?

#Club1BCH 💚

Lead Image Source

21
$ 11.94
$ 11.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @Yen
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Di ako maka-relate! Hmp!! Taga-cheer muna ako sa mga inlove dyan. Happy love life muna sa inyo mga earthlings! 😂♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA same ako dyan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Wag mong gawing mundo ang alam mong tao lang"

I agree. Before entering to a relationship, make sure you na buo ka, ang pagkatao mo. Kasi kung magcocommit ka ng di ka buo, you tend to give your 100% to ur partner saying and thinking na sya ang bumubuo sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad. Hirap pag ganyan. Ako natuto na akong mas mahalin sarili ko. Kasi kapag mas mahal ko yung tao eh ang hirap kasi di ako mgiging masaya at mas lalo akomg masasaktan at the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Mare ngayon sa Jowa ko nung Crush ko palang siya Halos lagi ko siya nakaka eye to eye🥰😍 mas nakakainlove kapag ganon haha nakakahiya man pero kapag di mapigilan wag pigilan haha masasayang😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko ba yung Boyfriend mo nagkacrush sayo 😂 AHAHAHA Pero ayos yan kapag naka eye to eye kayong dalawa. Sana all kaya 🥲 ako kasi hindi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree agree agree hahaha. Yung di talaga makatitig sa mata eh. Dati di rin ako makatitig. Pero ito ngayon, isang dilatan lng ng mata, dapat sumunod sya sa gusto ko haha. Pero wengyaahhh di talaga ko makatitig sa crush ko dati tapos tambol tambol pa si hearty ko kasi anjan sya. Pero waley pa din, di nya ko pansin. Niligawan nya ko fourth high school na ko epro wala na di ko na sya crush nun hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapakanta nalang ako ng sayang na sayang sa part na to

Niligawan nya ko fourth high school na ko epro wala na di ko na sya crush nun hahaha.

Halla sana all ulit niligawan ng crush 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso d ko na siya crush nun hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so agree, and the more na etry kong kalimutan sya lalo syang nag susumiksik sa isip, balunan, atay, ingrown at puso ko 😢. Kasad pero, ganyan ata talaga pag genuine ang nararamdaman ano 🙁. Fight paba 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe pati talaga sa Atay?! 😂 HAHAHaha Hayaan mo nalang siya at tayo ay mag move on na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ee 😢 wahaha, ginagawa ko na mandin ,☕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like talking about love and facts hahahha because it's so interesting. And I really agree to the statement that the more you ignore the person you like, the more you will fall for them, hahhaha yeah I already experienced that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I also experience that before and I think those who doesn't experience falling inlove they are still the people who doesn't know the feeling of this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appearance and social status doesn't matter at all if you have liked someone due to their good behaviour and good personality

dito eh...kasi pag gusto mo ang tao dahil sa personality niya nagiging gwapo na xia sa paningin mo habang lumalalim paghanga mo sa kanya agree?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo noona mas gwapo pa sila sa may magandang mukha. Aanhin pa ang mayaman at gwapo kung kay sama naman ng ugali diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true kaya nga minsan diba sinasabi nang mga kaibigan mo na"ano na nakita mo sa kanya eh di naman yan gwapo?"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True napaka judgemental nila noona 🤦🏻‍♀️ palibhasa kasi sila hilig nila gwapo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee sis yes, it makes your heart beat faster to that person the one you love...

God bless you sis..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare. Kapag nandyan nga crush ko always natibok at nakakabahan 😂 di ako mapakali. Salamat sa pagbisita mare 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ganyan talaga mare tas may nalalaman pang hiya2 pag andyan si crush..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang Tama Ito lahat. Huhu , pero naloka ko sa may pa disclaimer na hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA baka sabihin kasing plagiarism nanaman 😭 Nakakatakot na mag publish Ate yen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't agree with you cannot eye contact with crush because I do that haha even my enemy I can eye contact, but I think it varies on every person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh I hope i can also look to his eyessss 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you can if you want to try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rare person found true love because here everyone trying to cheat other . Like you said if you partner will cry for you then don't leave that person beacuse you don't get this type of person again. Every boy want to have girlfriend and mostly girls want to have boyfriend but they dont want to marriage , why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every boy want to have girlfriend and mostly girls want to have boyfriend but they dont want to marriage , why?

Because they are scared in commitment. They are scared of entering marriage and they are not ready.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's seemingly that you do the experience and experiment toward the thought of your topic huh, well I could give eye contact to my crush, even my enemy. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nakaka tingin sa crush 😂 Ako ay hindeeeeee never ko pa siya natitigan sa kanyang mga mata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I agree with you. I have a sharp eye lol I can give eye contact to anyone I like much more a crush 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag puso talaga ang nangibabaw, mawawala lahat ng mga nasa utak. Been there e 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama 😂 Pero need din natin gamitin ang utak natin para di tayo magpakatanga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Most of the single person in teens are secret lovers or maybe one sided lover as well"

I'm single my whole life but never been a secret lover or one sided lover. I don't think I've ever been inlove though. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA so what do you think, this is not a fact or not mare? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally, it's not a fact mare hahaha. But maybe it is common to other people but doesn't apply to me. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Sa iba lang talaga. Yung iba nga dyan sakin oo may experience ako pero sa iba wala and hindi naman talaga siya tama talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Appearance and social status doesn't matter at all if you have liked someone due to their good behaviour and good personality"

I totally agree with this mars AHAHAH. pag tinamaam ka talaga, wala ng hitsuhitsura at yaman2 kemekeme jan. Pag mahal mo, mahal mo! Tapos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan nga mareeee the power of love 😍 pero may mga tao din na demanding diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam na alam haha. Dami experience dai? 😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na kasi akong matopic ate 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Base lang sa experiences ko yan pero totoo naman po lahat yan yung iba diko sure 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala nagclick kami ng partner ko. Tahimik siya while madaldal ako.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 😂 Bagay. Pero yung partner mo ate okay yan kahit tahimik. Ikaw lang pinapakinggan niya as in kahit nonsense mga sinasabi mo i think willing siyang makinig at tinititigan ka yieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah..one time nga sis tinakpan niya na bibig ko kasi sobrang daldal ko na daw😅😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yawa kabaliktaran pala ng iniiemagine ko HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago