The 2012-2016 year Applications that Compeleted my High School Life

33 206
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I don't know if I will greet you a 'Good morning' or 'Afternoon' today because I woke up late again. You know in the Philippines if it's rainy, The 12 nn will become 4 am to us. I slept for almost 12 Hrs which is making me feel good because finally, I sleep for a long hours again. However, I did not wake up early in the Morning reason why, I will read your articles late again.

Anyways, For today's topic is about applications. I already talk about applications before right? If what are the social media applications on my phone and I also talk about the reason why I hate enteracting in Social Media so today, since I ran out some topic, Good thing that I saw a post in my Facebook page about some application that compeleted their High School life and I am thinking of sharing you too what are the applications tha I use before.

You know, I am not the type of person who is good at selfies before but when I was High School, I also follow the trend applications that can make your selfies look cute and good because of the filters, ans cute stickers and fonts that can be use to design your picture.

The first Application that I use before was the

1.Cymera- Photo Editor Collage Selfie Camera Filter

Photo screen captured from Play Store

Cymera doesn't look like that before. The application is just simple and I am amazed that they changed the look of the application. It's been 9 years and I was 12 years old back then when I use this as my photo editor. It is cute because i can decor my face with some cute stickers. However, I can't remember which account did I put my photos that I edited using this applications and or I send my picture to someone so I can't show you some of my photos before.

2.Candy Camera

Photo screen captured from Play Store

Of course! I also tried this application before however, my Camera of my phone doesn't look good back then too. So the filters are so blur or it is really natural filter of the application because when I see the other photos of my friends back then, there is no difference. Okay, By the way I will show you my example photo using this application before,

I am skinny back then and I have a curly hair. Hahahah oh, please make sure that you will drop a holly water to your eyes because that is not the only picture that I will show to you.

3.B612

I don't know if this is the application because this is the application that shows after I search the word 'B612' in play store. It's been a long time since I search this all applications so, I am not updated. Well I was 2nd year High School too back then when I use this application.

I like this application before because before instagram have the lay out when you take different shots in one frame, candy camera and cymera is the only trendy applications that you can use to take a photo like that back then. However, the difference is candy camera will make your skin tone brighter than your natural skin while the B612, you can choose a different filters.

4.Retrica

Photo screen captured from Play Store

Orange lips! Orange lips! Yes, do you like to color your lips in orange? Use this application. Hahaha back then, this is the camera application that we use to color our lips with color orange. Lip tints are not trendy back then and this is what High School students use to make their lips colorful. But i can't show you my example photo because I don't remember too if which account where I upload it.

5.Snow camera

Do you like to be look like a Goddess? This application become trendy before snapchat. Because of the flower stickers that you can use to design your head like a flower crown and because of this application, flower crowns become trendy in the market too.

anyways, Those are the example applications that I used in capturing and designing my photo when I was High School and of course, I experience being a 'jejemon' too. Who can't? Because I also like to follow the trend. However, not just the Camera applications but before Messenger have a background messages theme, I also use this application.

Go Sms Pro

I am not that very active to my Messenger back then and I just use this application because I can design my Messages background and I pair it with

Go Keyboard

I use this to design my Keyboard but sometimes i'm so mad because my phone is experiencing lag because phones are not that good before unlike now that technologies are improving and so pricey too.

But did you know that Messenger and Facebook back then in the year 2012 is Free? That you can see a photos without registering load and because of that, I also experience joining in some Facebook Groups and making our own Group pages

Not just that, I also experience being a Creator of the Group Chat

And I create different Dummy account to enter in a different group chat however, I just enter in different group chat to 'rak' or removed all of the members in that group chat because messenger before are not that secured back then.

Final Thoughts...

That are the applications that I use before that compeleted my high school life. However, in the Facebook and Messenger thing, I regret being like that tho and we have a different kind of experiences in the past and I learned my lessons. Well, I just share you the applications that I use back then because it was also became part of my High school life and I think, you also experience using those application when you are at the 2012-2016 era of Facebook and Messenger. Lol and in this generation, High School students don't use that Applications now I think? because they are more active in Snapchat, Instagram, Mobile Legends and Tiktok.

So Thank you for reading my topic for today! You can also share you experiences in those applications if you tried them too before.


My Previous Articles:

My fresh memories from the Past when I was a Kid

Brain rest, I want my brain to rest a little so I let my Brain on the Vacation

You will face many defeats in life but never let yourself be defeated

Do you believe that Aliens really exists in our world?

#Club1BCH 💚

17
$ 12.72
$ 11.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 12
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Omygadddd! Na-try kong gamitin lahat ng apps na nabanggit mo lalo na 'yung mga pang-selfie? Hahaha. 'Yung tipo na need ko pang mag-uninstall ng ibang apps sa phone ko kasi maliit lang storage 'nya para lang maiinstall 'yung ibang app for having selfies. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These applications makes me back to memory lane! Feels like my 2015 me is waving with FB and b623. Though, I still use snow minsan haha, I love the filters!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have used those applications before except for Cymera and Retrica. I'm not fond of selfies from then until now. To be honest, I've never been a jejemon. LOL 😆. I like joining spelling contests back then, so I dislike typing in a jejemon way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sms at Go Keyboard lang nagamit ko dyan Mare dahil nung aking kabataan hindi ako mahilig mag selfie 😅 tamang laro lang ako ng oflline games masaya na ako .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako mare. 😂 HAHAHA buti ka nga di mo naranasan eh makita ko mga picturea memerot ko sa eybpi mapapasuka nalang talaga ako sa kajejehan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nung college ako nagamit ko mga app na yanm wala pa kasi ako phone nung high school. Haha buti na rin baka himatayin ako pag nakita ko picture ko nung high school haha. Pero jejemon talaga mga kuha ko dati nung college. Lalo na b612 at 360 dati . Cherry mobile pa gamit lo na phone tapos yung tab ko na cloudphone hahaha.

Ngayon nga puro nagpapakita sa mga memories ko sa fb 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat naman tayo ata mga year 2012-2016 nakaranas ng pagka jeje mareng 😂 Hahahhaa buti nga ngayon yung mga kabataan nag iimprove na kasi ang teknolohiya kaya ayan di nila naranasan mag ganyan huhu. Kung titignan mo mha bata ngayon tiktok na tapos puro maiikli pa damit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumpakzzz!! Yun ayaw ko panoorin mare. Di na kasi maganda tingnan yung ang babata pa. Ako mahilig sa shorts pero ayoko yung kulang na lang ipakita yung ano kakasayaw ng malaswa huhuhu why naman ganun. Nasubrahan na eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GoSMS , retrica , snow and candy camera HAHAHF. Gash, very suki ng mga yan HAHAHA. Sobrang relate ako nito mars HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh kasi naman mare usong uso talaga yan. 😂 Halos lahat na ata ng babae dati pati lalaki nagamit snow app para lang sa flower crown 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos lahat yan nagamit ko din, pero di ganin katagal. College ko na nagamit yan, College ako nagka android phone ee haha. I also like GO App, lalo na sa keyboard pero saglitan lang talaga nagamit yan gawa ng limited lang RAM ng cp ko, ee lalo maglalag yon. Wahaha. Marami pa rr bukod jan, dami talaga nagsulputan ano, limot ko na nga yong iba. Ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate. Naglalag din cp ko dati kaya puro install tapos uninstall din agad 😂 HAHAHAHA akala ko pamandin dika nagamit ng ganyan kasi takot ka sa camera dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time when i came to know about these camera i used b61 2 and coz at that time I've low quality camera mobile i uninstalled it and never used again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.. Me too. I have poor quality of camera of my phone so that I installed it . I also think to try it again later 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I honestly say I use just one cameras and that is candy camera and in rare case when I don't look beautiful 😉 But you looks beautiful and looks your high school education full of entertainment 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Filters make our looks more better than natural HAhaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried all the applications mars except the snow... Hehe I relate you mars but it was in my college..Camera applications was fun...😊

God bless you mars..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mareng nauso kasi 😂 peborit ko din yang snow dati lakas maka puti filters dim jan. 😂 HAHAHA pro halla, sa college talaga? Sabagay mas matanda po kayo kesa sakin. High school ko collage nyo na noon nung mga panahon na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mars... Haha dati yan din ginawa kong aliw....😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I honestly haven't used any of those. I'm not into phone much anyway. Only now that there are platforms like this that I have been utilizing my phone more. Also, the built in editor of phones are enough sometimes. I don't do heavy editing anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well we have our own choice. My crush is also like you, He doesn't use phone often and he is not into social media.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hooray to people like us lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So the bottom line is that your high school life is magical, full of glowing and cuteness because of filters? LOL. Thats cute of you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duda ako sa thats cute of you mo HAHAHAHA 😂 well, Ganyan talaga kapag first time magka cp ganorn. Nakikitrend na din sa socMed lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natry ko na Cymera at Snow.. Mas bet ko snow 😁 dami mo naman apps

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla haha gusto ko din don yung flower crowns 😂

Denedelete ko na yan isa isa ateb after ko maka discover ng bago ganon 😂 HAHAHA di kasya sa phone storage ko eh. 🤦🏻‍♀️ samsung j1 mini lang kasi phone ko dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

candy camera sa go keyboard lang sakalam HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA true 😂 Yan nagamit ko dati eh pumuti naman ako epektib yung filter talong talo ang Kojic 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ung camera360 pa malakas magpaputi un e HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos orange lips with bangs na pagilid 😂 Hahaha Yawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast dyan natin maaasam yung puting di inaasahan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit HAHAHAHA 😂 pag sa Korean okay lang bagay nila pero pag satin ay 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bagtry ako noon nung liptint na parang galing a korea, orange sya. nagmukha akong orange na nagtransform sa tao jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago