Ending my 2021 year with my Last Converted Fiat

20 48
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Today is December 31, 2021. Few hours left and we will count the time for welcoming the first day of 2o22. Yay! I feel so very excited because there are a lot of fireworks that can be seen in the mountains which is that is the places where the citizens in the Cities lived.

Today where be the end of the year 2021. So i am writing this because yesterday, I converted my 0.09 BCH or $40 because I needed it to buy some foods to serve as our 'Handa' in New Year's eve. My Grandparents doesn't have money as our Grandpa needs his money which is he earned from last Christmas eve to the Farm. While our Grandma is the same too, she used it to pay the workers who helped our Grandpa to fertilized the plants in our farm.

So there was no choice but me. Because i don't like to hear some hurtful words from them anymore. Because I know that if I will not cash out, they will say some nonsenses again.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Anyways, I still have Php 5,000.00 peso to my Coins.ph and I just added $40 or Php 2,000 php because what if it is not enough. Just in case, the Money is not enough but if there are extra money, I can keep that and will be serve as my First deposit to my Land bank next month.

I woke up early in the morning yesterday but my sister is so very slow like a turtle. So we end up very late in walking to find a vehicle.

The sun is so very hot outside and i blamed it to my sister's laziness. Lol I'm glad that we still waited for a tricycle to ride on and we found one but the fare is so very pricey now as I thought that it is still Php 80 pesos if we will rent it from our bayan to the Rosario, La Union.

We arived to our Destination by the time of 11 something in the morning and it is so very crowded to the Supermarket. There are a lot of people who are buying. Actually, we plan to go to the SM Urdaneta but they said that it is so very traffic every this kind of season.

When we entered to the supermarket, I was looking for my one of my life I mean the cart pala. HA-HA there are a lot of many handsomeness and maybe I can find some one for ate @Ruffa hehe sorry. However, I forgot that I should find and buy some ingredients here and not boylet. Maybe i can still became in a relationship before 2021 ends charot.

To tell you the truth, we didn't made a lists if what will be our Food for the New year's eve. Just like I said, we are not that very excited during this kind of occasion. We are get used to it and we always have this kind of foods for how many years now. So It is not very special but we are just buying this to complete our memories as a family before the end of 2021.

I also chatted my virtual friends if what foods should we cook. As I really don't know aside from Graham. We already have barbeque, cake, carbonnara, chicken ala King, etc. last christmas and I suggested to my sister that we should cook some foods that we didn't cook last Christmas eve.

The Lists of the Foods that we are planing to Cook

Shanghai

Image source

Last christmas we didn't have this. It's okay for me because I already get tired of it's taste. I'm not picky person but I really really really get tired everyday to the foods but as a always lesson that we learned, we should always be thankful because we have some foods that God gave to us everyday. We should be thankful because we can eat 3x or more a day right?

But it is also good to cook shanghai because I am thinking of it to dip to the vinegar with a lot of onions.

Graham Cake

Image source

One of my Favorite dessert and snack. The Sweet Graham cake combine with mixed fruits, condense milk, bread and a Graham crackers. This is the most important dessert that we should never forget during Holiday Celebrations. Here in the Philippines, without this one the 'Handaan' will never be completed. For me, this is the Top 2 in the list because this is what they are looking for aside from shanghai.

Spaghetti

Image Source

Don't mind the image. Ha-HA because this is how we really cook in the philippines. Am I right? Anyways, pastas should be also never forget during this kind of Occasion. Now that our year will be end in a few hours, I still believed that Pastas should be very important to serve as they are ruling as when you eat them it will make you have a very long life time to live. But of course, that is not really true because if it's your time, it's your time. We can't predict if when we are going to d!e.

By the way, I didn't know if we will cook the 1 pack of Spaghetti that our councilor gave to us. Lol

Hotdog with Marshmallow

Image source

Birthday? Nah, We still can make the Hotdog with marshmallow as our food during Holidays. I'm not a kid anymore but I also do like to have this kind of food this time because last Christmas, we didn't have this. HA-HA

Fried Chicken

Image source

Yay! This is what I am waiting for. The Fried Chicken HA-HA my New year's eve will be never complete if we don't have this! I envy my friends that they have this during Christmas eve you know? So I am thankful that my Sister grant my wish even if she doesn't like it lol.

For the Beverages

I admit that I bought Tequilla and White wine. I will not post the images as I am afraid it is againts to the rule of this platform. HE-HE I already shared to my friends the image that i bought yesterday some alcoholic drinks. Just a two bottles and I remembered that we still have 2 bottles of red wine here in the house and we also bought softdrinks.

Conclusion...

I know, I lose a lot of Bitcoincash this month. But, I am thankful to this platform because I can able to cash out money for this kind of Celebration. As for the long years that I didn't have some work, I am sad at those times because I didn't give them some money to buy some foods for this occasion. But now, that I have some money and savings, I'm so very happy because at those times that they are in needs, I can lend some.

But, I am also sad when I look to my bitcoin.com wallet. The price of the BCH is still low but I can't do anything but to cash out. So I promised to my self yesterday that I will never cash out by the next month and save first. But, Today I am pissed. Because my Grandma show me the bill of our current! I can't handle my emotions but to ask her, "May naka connect po diba?" As I am telling her that the house of my Auncle are connected to the house of my Grandparents. They should also collect some payment from them. My Mom can't save money because of it. The Groceries, the bills, we are always the both of us paying for how many months now. So it is not bad if they should also the one who will pay right?


My Previous Articles:

Advance listing my New Year's resolutions: What is yours?

What would you feel after you attend to your ex wedding yesterday?

Gifts that I recieved this Christmas 2021

Blogmas: My Thoughts before Christmas

My two Christmas Wishes

11
$ 12.86
$ 12.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Masarap lahat yung handa niyo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More earnings po, para may bambayad sa mga gastusin 🙏🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung fried chicken talaga ginutom ako nung nakita ko.. Happy new year dear friend ❤️🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag withdraw din ako nong isang araw huehue, $42 naman akin. Thanks talaga sa site na tu ee may nalalabas tayong kwarta. Anyways, Happy New Year, may nahanap kabang boylet for me? Wait ko yan ha pakibalot na din HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay mars. I know mababawi mo ring kinash out mo. Sa importanteng bagay mo nagasto mars kaya worth it parin. Sa celebrations then napasaya mo family mo mars.

Ang sarap naman ng mga foods na balak niyong lutuin mars. Yung fried chicken talaga ginutom ako nung nakita ko. Ang sarap sobra tas yung graham cake at Shanghai.🤤 Happy New Year in advance mars.🎉❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo nga mars eh. Hays sana lang talaga mabawi ko pa sa susunod na taon. 🥰

Ayieee. Meron din naman kayong handa e for sure masasarap din marengs 😘 Happy NEW YEAR din maremgs sayo at sa Family mo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman mars ikaw pa. For sure bawing bawi talaga.

Kakain lang kami sa labas mars. Thank you so much mars.🥰😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagutom ako sa mga foods hehe. Okay lang yan mareng, mapapalitan din yan :) ako din nakapag convert ng bch into fiat e happy new year!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe lika na dito marengs ❤ Oo nga eh mapapalitan padin pero ung memories ng fam hindi na kaya gora padin! HAPPY new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala padin ako naiisip iluto mamaya pero we have some hotdog and ham here. Balak ko gumawa nalang ng bake Mac pero di bake hahaha. Saka clubhouse sandwich. Hindi man din Kasi makakain dahil apat lang kami dito at for sure unti lang makakain

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow sandwich ateee 😱❤ Diko naisip yan ah. Pahinge po ako ng Bake mac 😭❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maya ichahan Kita dyan haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I have converted few of my bch last week when it reached $450 but now it's really down. Wala namang dapat ipanghinayang dahil once lang yung new year's eve kaya let's celebrate! 🥳

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Celebrate padin ang New year kahit mababa ang BCH ngayong buwan. Hahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spaghetti dai 🥰. Tirahan mo ako haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Arat na ate jane! HAHA happy new year from Philippines! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, dami naman ng handa sis, Happy new year sis.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Once in a blue moon lang kami nag hahanda sa gantk e kaya sulitin na 🤣 HAHAHA happy new year sayo at sa family mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan sis. Grind na lang ulit next year. Dami nyo handa. Pwede makikain dyan sa inyo?hahaha just kidding. Dito sa amin, we just ordered a bilao para wala na masyadong gagawin. We only have to prepare the desserts.hihi Happy new year sis.😊

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Niceu gusto ko nga din sana mag order pero mas masarap kasi kapag kami magluluto alam mo naman, minsan kulang sa gatas or malabnaw ung nga ibang luto kapag orders. Happy new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago