Advance listing my New year's resolutions: What is yours?

14 42
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I'm not good at keeping promises. Because promises are meant to be broken charot. In my 21 years of existence, I admit that I didn't fulfilled my promises. Sometimes, I always said that I will do these next year, I will change my self for the better, I will do a plan, etc. But then, Even if I will set some thousands of plans and promises, none of them are fulfilled. Nothing changed. I'm still the same. I guess, my weight is just the onlu one changing my self and my height is...nevermind!

For today's blog of mine, I will write about my New year's resolution. I don't know if i can write about it tomorrow or on the new year's day. But since I am thinking about it now and my energy is on the level 60%, I will give it a try but I'm not sure if i can do it I mean to do all of these plans and promises because we all know that human is always good at making plans but then after the new year, they will come back to their usual self. Lol

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

One of the most thing that I would like to change to my self is my Behavior. There is this kind of mine that I am always good at making my self quiet. I'm good at writing my opinion here but when in personal, I am always quiet and my opinions are just stuck on my mind. I never have a power to voice all my opinions so, I like to change that because sometimes, I always let other people decide for my self. I always follow their opinions. I always like to do all of the things that I like to do that there is no one objected to the things that I like to say. How I wish i can changed that and I can speak loud not only for my self but for other people too if they need someone who can defend and fight for them if I think that they are right. (Sana all kayang ipaglaban). Aside from that, I also like to focus to

More Sleep

Image from Unplash

Image source: @kstonematheson

Because this year is always making me tired. Since when tokens came to my life, I am always lack of sleep and This year, I earned a bags of eyebags. Lol my eyes are now yellowish and my eyebags is so dark and i hate it. Even if i want to sleep, I can't because I am afraid that i will lose some opportunities. You know how tokens are always there that I can't even close my mobile data because there are always new tokens coming. Lol

Lose weight

Inage from Unplash

Image source: @Siora_Photography

is also what I would like to focus to my self. My godness! I really like to lose weight even if it is just only minus 10 kg. Charot! Only 3kg is enough for me to lose because I am 47 kg. I really like to wear some crop tops because every time that I look to the mirror, I have dark eyebags and belly fat. You know, Panda type. But, I guess, I will never do fulfill that because I am lazy to exercise so, I also added that to my list to Exercise every morning even if it is just walking and or running.

Even if I am earning Bitcoincash, It doesn't mean that I will spend, spend, and spend my money. Seriously, I need to monitor and budget my money so that, I can save for my future. So,

Sticking to Budget

Image from Unplash

Image Source: @Ashraf_ali

Is also one of my resolution. I promise that, I will stick to the budget and never spend more. It is better if if less than to what I desired to spend. Because money is hard to earn. Right now, the last 'gastos' that i will cash out using my BCH is for our food for the New year's eve. Because our Grandparents doesn't have a money for the occasion they spend it on our Christmas eve and I never like them to sleep again during New year.

Another new year's resolution of mine- last resolution that I would like to fulfill for the new year is to,

Save more

Image from Unplash

Image Source: @Tierra_Mollarca

There is nothing else that I wish for the new year aside from my Family will be healthy. But to save more money. I need to save more because I have a goals and plans and that is to build our own house and business. I don't like to spend my new year of just being lazy and doing nothing. I wish that before the 2022 ends, we will have our own house already and my Mom will go home to the next christmas and we will Celebrating the two most important occasions of the year.

Conclusion...

Not because I wrote these new year's resolutions, It doesn't mean that i will promise that I will fulfill them because we are not sure if what will happen next year. But, I'm also wishing that i can do it. That i can make them come true. On those last years, I failed to fulfill those goals and I'm sad about it. I'm disappointed of my self so, I don't like to disappoint my self again.

How about you? What are your new year's resolutions? Can you also write about it and or can you share it to me in the comment? Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

What would you feel after you attend to your ex wedding yesterday?

Gifts that I recieved this Christmas 2021

Blogmas: My Thoughts before Christmas

My two Christmas Wishes

A quick tour to my samsung a52 5G phone

9
$ 4.26
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Ay_dimeji
+ 1
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

I don't think that you're fat with your 47 kg weight coz I'm 56 kg but no one calls me fat I don't know why I think it's because I don't look like fat.😅 I think you have a perfect weight sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I look fat even if my weight is just 47 only because of my belly. 😐😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you look fat in 47kg, pano na lang ako na 68kg beh,hahaha.. kaloka ka, ang skinny na nun 47 kg oiii!

Ako din eh mahilig gumawa ng new years resolution dati pero di naman nagagawa,hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ehh sa iba na payat yung tyan. Sakin eh bilbilin nga ate 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Work on your abs na lang, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumigil ka sa lose weight nayan ayy, ako nga na 63 eh HAHAHAHA CHARS. SEXY IS THE NEW CHUBBY DAW SAPA NAKAKATABA YUNG PAGPUPUYAT KAYA WAG KANA MAGDIEY MATULOG KANALANG NG MAAGA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haahaha gusto ko sumexy e waaaa.. pero sige na nga 🤣 dina kasi di naman ako masipag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you I also want to lose my weight hhehe I can wear croptop but I guess I want to be slimmer.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wag na mare. Panget daw pag payat e mas maganda kapag mataba HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not even going to bother coming up with any resolutions for the new year coz I know I wouldn't be able to stick to it 😆 but I do have some goals I need to accomplish and I am not under pressure to achieve them

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHA even me but i just wrote that who knows, if I can do all of these next year 😆 HAHAHA we are so old for that new year resolutions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I planned to save more, because I won't be less busy next year I will be going on my compulsory service

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nice!i hope that you can do it to your next year Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I high up my hope

$ 0.00
2 years ago