@Ellen1 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "My Journal Prompts "
Thank you so much
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Journal Prompts "
Thank you so much dear. I am obliged
1 year ago: published the article
My Journal Prompts
1 year ago: published the article
"Meetings are Confidential"
1 year ago: published the article
A Very Happy Eid Mubarak To All
1 year ago: commented on the article "Girls Night Out"
Thank you, my friend
1 year ago: published the article
Girls Night Out
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Living fast"
you are welcome
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Living fast"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Optimism in the Workplace"
1 year ago: published the article
My Kitchen Garden
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pinterest: My Favorite Social Media Platform"
wow. Seems like we have similar choice
1 year ago: published the article
Pinterest: My Favorite Social Media Platform
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Finger Licking Delicious Chicken White Karahi Rec..."
I will be glad to know your review on this recipe. Do share with me your experience
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Finger Licking Delicious Chicken White Karahi Rec..."
Nice meeting you too.
1 year ago: published the article
"A review on my town's restaurants food"
1 year ago: published the article
"Finger Licking Delicious Chicken White Karahi Recipe"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
City VS Countryside: What would you choose?
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Down the childhood road""
I also used to read fairytales hoping that one day I too will meet a fairy haha! Good old times
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rusty do we have a problem?"
You are most welcome
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Reason for My Empty BCH Wallet"
Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy High Five Months With Four Hundred Friends!"
Thank you so much dear
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Down the childhood road""
Sure sure I will be careful next time..thanks a million
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am a Newbie on read.cash"
Thank you.. Nice meeting you too
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty do we have a problem?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy High Five Months With Four Hundred Friends!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am a Newbie on read.cash"
Thank you dear. I will follow your advice. I am glad you stopped by
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being the first child
1 year ago: published the article
"Down the childhood road"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sudden earthquake"
O God.. I feel so sorry
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am a Newbie on read.cash"
Thank you so much
1 year ago: published the article
I am a Newbie on read.cash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Reason for My Empty BCH Wallet