The Reason for My Empty BCH Wallet

35 63
Article #55 April 23, 2022

Hello friends, I was considering not publishing an article today, but then I remembered my goal. I wasn't feeling optimistic because I didn't get enough sleep the night before because I was watching kdrama. I'm still dizzy after watching a series all night, but I'm still able to wake up early in the morning to cook for our day's food.

But then I noticed this notification saying that I had reached 1000 views on my articles. Isn't it incredible? It appears like God is instructing me not to be lazy and to work harder. Haha. It definitely jolted my senses, and here I am, writing right now. Congratulations to me!

What happened to my birthday from yesterday?

Yesterday was a roller coaster ride for me. I awoke at 10 a.m. and immediately lay down to check all of my social media updates. I also responded to every greeting I got from my friends. Did you know that I hide my birthday on all of my social media so that only those who would greet me remember my birthday? Unfortunately, several of my closest friends and cousins did not greet me; I assume they had forgotten. Actually, it's been two years since I've hidden it, and I'd like to keep it as private as possible from others. Haha.

When I awoke, I washed my clothes right away. I don't want to be celebrating my birthday with the realization that I haven't washed my worn clothes. Fortunately, my boyfriend came over to our house, and as we were using the poso to pump water, he helped me in washing by pumping the poso. I completed it about 12:01nn

After that, we ate our lunch and sat on the wooden chair outside our house. I used to sit there since it was so hot in our house. We just finished one movie and are chatting about life. Around 2 p.m., he informed me he needed to go to their house since he had a basketball game in the afternoon. He said he'd return at 5 p.m.

I went to my room after he left and slept for about two hours. I awoke to see my sister standing next to me. Haha. I hadn't realized it was 4 p.m. She asked whether I was going to celebrate and cook foods, but I informed her I was not going to cook anything and would instead buy pre-cooked dishes.

My boyfriend had bought me a cake.

I'm not sure where my nickname Ojoy came from in our home. My nephew called him bakla because, while he was still courting me, I used to tell my nephew that my boyfriend is gay, and they still refer to him as bakla. When he handed me a cake, I was delighted. It's delicious, and my family enjoys it. Thank you so much, love.

Sa Jollibee, Bida Ang Saya!

I informed my sister that I was going to buy Jolibee merely to make myself, my brother, and two nephews happy. Because they don't want Jollibee, I just purchased a handful of them. I'm not sure why they don't like Jollibee or why they don't want me to spend more money. Haha. I purchased the super meal; happy meal ba yorn? Basta yon.

They just asked me to purchase Pulutan because they will be drinking hard liquor. I purchased a whole turbo chicken and two inihaw catfish. My boyfriend like catfish, so I purchased them in the hopes that he will join my sisters and brother-in-law in heavy drinking. I did not join them because I am not a fan of liquor. I used to wonder why people drank strong beverages even though they were so bitter. I'd rather watch a series than join them for a drink. They also asked for another pulutan because they had ran out, so I gave them some money and they bought it. They purchased a chicken neck since that was the only thing they could find there.

We simply eat our dinner and head to bed when they have finished drinking. But I didn't sleep since I wanted to watch the series all night. I complete the kdrama I'm currently watching. That's how I spent my birthday. Nothing out of the ordinary, just a family and a partner at my side, which is ideal for me.

Closing Thoughts

That's all I've got for now. As I said in the title, my BCH wallet is currently empty since I cashed them all out to buy something for my birthday. I also treat my mother who lives far away from us; she lives in Manila, so I just bought her some food. Imagine I only bought Jollibee, soft and hard beverages, and some cooked ulams and I spent a lot of money. It's because merchandise costs are always rising, and those of us with little funds can't afford to buy much since we frequently run out of money. I hope that the Philippines will return to its former glory when it was a prosperous country. Hays.

Thank you for your comments on my recent articles. I had no idea I had received so many greetings from you; it feels great to be appreciated by all of you. I hope I could wish you all a happy birthday in your natal day as well. I plead we are always blessed and safe. Thank you!

19
$ 3.36
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy birthday sis🎉🎂 and congrats sa 1k views

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you thank you po sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy bday sis more bdays,stay healthy godbless you Thank you for your sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, welcome po. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday my friend. There are really times that we will be visited by our laziness. What's important is we learned to rise and continue to fight the struggles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Oo, madalas talaga nakakatamad pero need dapat natin isipin yung goal natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, Happy Birthday ulit hehe. Yiehhh, sana lahat nibigyan ng cakey ng juwa 🥳🥳🥳 pero sana lahat nga may juwa 🤕 chariringfff hahaha. Na empty man ng malala ang Wallet masaha naman diba 😼🎂🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Thank you ulit sis. Hanapan ba kita jowa usto mo yorn? HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige nga go, hagis mo papunta sakin pweaseeee 🤤🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha. Ready kana? Ihahagis ko na pinsan ko? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday po sayo. and more to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Godbless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy ang sweet namn ni hubby sis ay ni bf pala sana all dko na matandaan kelan ako binilan ni hubby ng cake ako namn nakalitaw ang bday pero naka private ang account ko sa fb. Mataas tlgaa mga bilihin nakakaloka. Congratulations din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Mas mainam din kasing kung dimo friends sa fb eh, hindi na nakakaisyuso sa buhay natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ubos ang laman ng wallet sis, oks lang yan, at least naging masaya kayo sa pag celebrate ng birthday mo...Ang sweet sa imo boyfriend sis, May pa cake pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Kaya nga po eh, kahit sinabi kong di ako maghahanda eh, nagdala padin siya. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh Happy birthday, sis! You deserve it! I wish you joy and more lovely years ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, Godbless you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear,looks like you enjoyed much, well I also love to watch kdramas, they are marvelous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear, yes kdramas are very inspiring too sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday friend, may God bless you, you are lucky to have a good boy friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Bangs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit wala masyadong handa ang importante you have the people around you that makes you feel happy especially your boyfriend. Happy 22nd birthday Ojoy.. May God will shower you more blessings in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Oo nga po eh, sa gaya kong introvert minsan, mas gusto kong ganto lang katahimik ang birthday ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG that's one hell of a cake. So nice of your boyfriend. And congratulations on 1000 views. I pray you get all the success in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I hope you will be successful too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaww your boyfriend makes your day special by bringing cake for you I am also not a beverage lover and prefer hot tea over it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I am not a fan of hard drinks also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lovely present by your boyfriend 🎉. Yiu really had a sweet birthday celebration even though you never want to pop champagne

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kacy, he is so lovely. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice that you enjoyed your birthday, happy birthday in arrears

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear, I enjoyed really.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bida talaga ang saya sa jollibee sis kaso ubos money 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga po sis eh. Yun din kasi gusto ng mga bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago