I am a Newbie on read.cash

6 21
Avatar for Ellen1
Written by
1 year ago
Taken from Google

23 April, 2022

Hi, read.cash users! I am your new read.cash family member. It’s been a while since I am hearing these two names “read.cash” and @TheRandomRewarder so I thought why not finally make an account here and fulfill my dreams by earning money here. Actually, I have just post-graduated and I am looking for a job, but until I don't find a job I think read.cash is the best platform to bear my daily expenses by writing articles and getting tipped. The best thing about this platform that I found while signing up was that it is free of cost and you don’t have to go through complex steps. Being a new user, I am naive of many things here but I hope soon I will understand everything and you guys will help me through this initial stage. This is my first ever attempt of online earning and I hope it will be worth it. Hoping to get your guidance in the comments section below.

Keep smiling!

Thank you!

4
$ 0.23
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Avatar for Ellen1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hi, Ellen's, welcome to the community. Btw, it's nice to meet you and hope to see you around here. Good luck in your journey. Before I forget, a simple advice, just follow the rules and enjoy interacting with others while you are earning too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. I will follow your advice. I am glad you stopped by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The pleasure is mine. I am happy to met another newbie here. Have a nice day or night

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.. Nice meeting you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome and good luck here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago