Time to Appreciate my Favorite Blogging Platform!

48 76
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

02/17/2022


What a lovely day to write. It felt nice reading articles again after quite a while, and I have read some specifically talking about read.cash, and that made me excited to write my own version of appreciation towards this platform, too.

From Unsplash

My account turned ten months a few days ago, and yes, only a few more weeks and I am celebrating my first year here! Yay!

How was your day, so far? A little bit more of the wait, and it's weekend again! Just for a bit of sharing, I am freed of the busy stuff again, finally. These days, I am more relaxed and got more rest, unlike the past few days. My back pains have returned, though, and actually, I am getting used to it now. Everytime I come to work, it comes back. So I have no choice but to just bear with it. Aside from that, I feel nice and good these days.

Inner peace, enough rest, good sleep. Those may just three simple things for others, but experiencing these three together is a big deal to me already. (Hashtag, Adulting 101. LOL) Thank you, Lord, for this.

Anyway, this blog is not about my nonsensical sharing, so I will cut this here.

I want to have a bit of a sharing on how read.cash helped me throughout my period of stay. So, here we go.


  • Doing what I love

It's not a secret that I really love writing. Whether it be some random scribbles on any piece of paper, or a long diary entry, or a complete fictional or non-fictional story, I write.

Writing is my MAIN form of self-expression. Truth be told, I can say I could not always act as my real self whenever I am in front of many people, and I am still doing my best to get rid of this tendency. My mind can really become a roller coaster of different thoughts, sometimes lots of different ones running out and about, simultaneously. And of course, there are those certain ideas that I would not dare miss, nor forget. That's why, as soon as such idea comes, I immediately look for a pen and a paper, and write it out. It does not matter if that thought would be useful, I just want to write it.

Discovering this platform is indeed a blessing to me. Aside from the freedom to write about anything, people in the community are so welcoming of my ideas, and sometimes, "out of this world" pieces of sharing.

Because of this blogging site, I could have a place to get lost into, and share what I feel, what I think, what I wanna say, and what I wanna do, after a long day. Like what's happening right now.

  • Financial Aid

This is, of course, makes it to the list. If I would just try to look back and add up the total amount of earnings I gained just from blogging alone, even I would surely be shocked. Imagine getting that amount even when we're not doing anything else other than writing, and interacting with other users?

Other people I've tried inviting did not believe it at first, when I tell them the things I was able to buy because of blogging. From essential items, donations to worthy organizations, to daily expenses, and even satisfying my fan girl wants (LOL), I was able to spend without much worry, thanks to it.

I remember a few times my BCH earnings saved me from emergencies, like when my allowance runs out, or I have urgent expenses that need to be paid. Thanks to Bitcoin Cash' innate qualities of fast processing, and low fees, transactions are easier, and did not even make me break a sweat.

I also shared in one of my articles before the BCH $1 a day savings I started last August 2021, until December 25th. I was able to accumulate enough amount to buy Christmas gifts for my family, and spend some for myself, too. This one dollar a day is really fun and useful, that's why I want to complete it also for this year. That's possible, through this platform.

I have just read an article by @Eunoia , (as on, right now, just before writing this article), on how he was able to buy a new laptop through his BCH earnings! Congrats, pre!

BCH earnings have really made it possible for people like us to carry on despite the pandemic.

  • I learned a lot

I can proudly say that I have gained lots of new information, and many more things that I would not learn anywhere else. I am not sugar-coating things here, this is true, and I am sure you can agree with that.

The freedom of topics quality of this platform made it possible for me to reach a lot of articles talking about various informative things, with crypto being one of the most popular ones.

I started writing here only with the purpose of making friends, doing what I love, and earning. However, I did not expect that I will also learn to appreciate Bitcoin Cash, and be encouraged to dive more about cryptoverse.

I also have read articles that tackle life lessons such as about adulthood, parenting, mental health, spirituality, careers, relationships, and many moreβ€”the list just never ends.

I am also a type of person who shares something when I find it really helpful, and I can assure you that I can't even now count how many articles from my fellow amazing authors here I have shared across my social media accounts.


Those are just three of the major reasons why I am really thankful of being a part of this growing community. Yes, growing. At this point, I am not gonna be even surprised why the community is growing. It's really beneficial to everyone, and is worth the share.

I do hope that everyone who still has second thoughts of joining read.cash will now join. I am sure YOU would not regret starting your own blogging adventure, as well.

How long have you been in read.cash? Mind if you also share some memorable experience and encounters here? Feel free to share them, too! I personally enjoyed others' articles showing some love to this platform, as it deserves!

Thanks to @bbyblacksheep for igniting this idea once again! I used to write appreciation articles back then, and you can find them compiled here:

You can also answer some questions like how I read it from @ExpertWritter . I loved reading hers, too.

Thanks for reading!

What do you think about this article? Show some love! Feel free to leave a like, comment, and share it to your friends! If you want to support me in a different way, be one of my sponsors! This user loves sponsors!Β πŸ’―

Start worthwhile journeys:

❄️ Read Next!

#Club1BCH

(Lead Image from Unsplash)

To GOD be the glory.

22
$ 14.11
$ 13.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 16
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

Comments

I miss being here. Being a dad limits my time here but I always anticipate to go back and to write. This means that read.cash has become a part of me tht I can not let go

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The good thing is, this platform will always be here, waiting for our return. I was also on hiatus for almost a month, at isa lang ito sa mga kaunting articles na nasimulan ko ulit na maisulat. :))

I even thought of leaving for good back then, kaso gaya ng sabi mo, ang hirap ilet-go. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What we wish to have comes to reality because of BCH. I am so grateful as you to have this platform. I was able to buy what I like because of my earnings. When I crave something that I couldn't dare to buy before because it's out of my budget, now I can buy myself my cravings.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Agree! I spoiled myself with lots of milk teas last year! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I don't know what to do, I will just visit here, aside from helping I was also learning

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Spot on! It feels good to benefit, and to help others as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash becomes my stress-reliever for a month since i joined here. I love to read different kind of articles that greatly helps me grow in learning.
So happy for you, for having all of these thoughts . God bless you and your articles. ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Teacher Jen! I hope you'll really enjoy your stay here.. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I do πŸ€—β€οΈ you're welcome 😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's important and great to be thankful of platforms like this that has really helped us saved, spend and accumulate. With Bch, things have been going well with us and I can never forget such help from the owner and sponsors.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I agree! I know there are many of us here that were greatly helped by this platform. Thanks for coming by, Princess! πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, road to 1 Year kana congratulations na agad. More months to cum.

As for me aside sa earnings is yong ang dami ko ng friends dito hahs. Wala ako nyan sa personal ee and then yong learning talaga, yong knowledge din na nagigain ko. Awesomeness diba πŸ₯³

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ahahaha, relate sa walang masyadong friends irl, sa online lang ako madaldal kasi. Kaya writing is a breath of fresh air talaga sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The joy of doing what we love to do and getting paid is good, this is called reward for passion.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is new to me, and I am thankful I got to experience it here inread.cash :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform help us a lot elleh that's why we are always grateful. When it comes to financial, yes elleh our earnings from here will save us. So much thankful with this platform. In case of emergency, this platform help us fastly.

We learned a lot, that's true elleh. By reading articles we learned so many things about the topics. There are a lot of informations we can get and we can learn.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, and I also met different people here, that includes you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much elleh. I met you here also. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pang savings ko muna ang Read cash hehe maliit pa naman earnings ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako isavings ko din, pero mostly this year, fiat savings naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa na withdraw sa bank. Nasa coins pa hoping tumaas si bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Kailan kaya huhu, sana makabounce back na. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kauna unahan ko talagang na discover ang BCH haha wala akong kaalam alam doon sa iba kaya thankful ako na merong ganito na platform yung nagsusulat ka tapos kikita ka ng BCH ang mahal kasi ng fees doon sa BTC. Same tayo ate, mahilig din ako magsulat pero di ako ganon kagaling sa english so Nakasanayan kong magsulat sa tagalog lalo na sa mga stories kaya grinab ko ang opportunidad na magsulat dito.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama nga yan, at least diba nakakapag express pa din tayo dito kahit di English diba. Nakakatuwa talaga dito, kaya talagang #1 to sakin eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you have shown a consistent attitude on the three-part platform, it has shown that you are very ready for the next content, to be honest I also came to read.cash just to seek knowledge and knowledge because there are many sources that can be read and can share important information and secondly to seek friendship but because it has fallen into the happiness of love given from the results of efforts to publish articles, everyone will definitely speak as you describe in the description. Thank you for opening this understanding. God bless

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for always visiting my articles. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging ebook ko narin tong readcash.. Daming lessons and knowledge 😁.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama! Di yata mauubos sa dami ng nadadagdag everyday πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still relatively new on read, but it has been so helpful in many ways. I'm happy for you and how well you're doing on the platform

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Actually I have been in an almost one month of hiatus and I just recently came back. I am still happy and thankful for the support of everyone. I missed it here. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice sis Happy Tenth Month! Daming natulungan ng platform na to talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat! Ikaw ilang months na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Six months nadin maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yown! Bilis ah! Parang kailan lang nagsisimula ka palang dito. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your writing. 😊 And same with you I'm also on my 10th month here but not as active as you. I'm trying to get back to read.cash now after resting a few months. πŸ˜… Well, I totally agree on how this platforms helps us. Not just financially but also helps us to express our self through writing. This helps me to bought my own washing machine and use those BCH especially when I'm not financially stable.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello there, Mayt! Thanks for the compliment and the support! ❀️ I also had a month hiatus and just came back three or four days ago. Looking forward to the new things I'll achieve starting again this month. 🀟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you're on your consistency again. Hoping to be like you too soon. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We can do it! πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. I hope so. 😊 Wrote my first article again yesterday. Yey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! I will visit you later! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good news. :) Thanks for dropping by in advance. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subrang dami talaga natin nuh sis na grateful dahil sa platform nato . Kaya palagi ko pinagpray na magtagal pa to lalo. ito talaga pinaka the best na platform na nasalihan ko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Pag nagka-time na ulit ako, mang-iinvite na ulit ako ng users. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi ako din kapag luwag luwga sa time . Busy pa linya hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya natin to, Sis! πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm very fortunate on this platform cause it really helps me when it comes to financial aid. The same with I also use BCH to have a allowance sometimes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's nice to know! thanks for reading. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago