Started my 2022 Late, here are my Blogging Plans

36 73
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

02/15/2022


Third day of my comeback (I apologize, I could not think of any right words to describe this LOL), and I could really feel this yearning for writing once again. The familiarity of typing stuff came back again, after quite a while, and I am thankful for that.

Beautiful beach image from Unsplash

What now? The question that constantly repeats itself in my brain. I know for sure, that one of the reasons I became inactive here, is lack of motivation to write, even topics to talk about. Additional responsibilities are also factors. But now that I managed to push myself to insert writing in my schedule again, I am returning with expectations that I will continue now, for real.

Contents

First, what am I going to write about? I won't force myself to write about technical stuffβ€”FOR NOW. This is a temporary thing, as I will take time to start learning about new things again, such as the new updates and news about crypto, for example. Now that I still am in the process of getting back on track, I feel that my future contents will be more of personal sharing. As I've talked about yesterday's blog, I am planning to also share here bits of my handwritten diary entries for the past few weeks that I was not here.

I will also not push myself to publish strictly one article per day now. As I mentioned in one of my comments in a recent article by a fellow writer, I remember doing it. I was able to successfully write for fifteen straight days, yet, my sleep cycles were affected, and I got sick due to that. This is a funny memory, but I am still glad I learned my lesson.

Starting this week, I am now doing what I should have done before. I have not really tried the popular technique of writing multiple drafts in one day, so I have something to publish on the next days that I am out of ideas. This one's actually a genius tactic, yet, I did not find it effective to me, at first. But, for the purpose of trying out different things as I promised myself, I will do this again.

Lots of challenges I also missed when this year started. You know me, I am an avid fan of writing prompts/challenges, and I also love promoting them! There is this one challenge I have promised to a fellow writer here, and I will surely publish something about it, no matter how late it would be. What would that be about? Just wait for it! It's a surprise. (Haha!)

Sponsorships

I am definitely renewing sponsorships of mine that expired, I think, last month, and more recently. I actually have started this one yesterday. And not just that, I am planning to add more sponsees on my list. As I shared also in my previous article, I am still accumulating enough funds for this one, as I transferred to another device and the browser wallet is obviously empty.

With this, please wait a little bit more, until you see my logo on your sponsor blocks again. I shall return.

Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty

I also understand how my sponsor block drastically changed because, who would want to sponsor an inactive user, right? Never mind, I will do my best to gain these people's support again. I will start again, slowly, but surely. Let me go back to my initial goal of at least 20 sponsors. Hey you, do you want to become one of them? Don't be shy, and go for it! LOL

Articles to Read

I am surely so behind of all the unread articles that has piled up. I am aware of this, and just thinking of it already makes me tired. Just kidding. I remember how it was relatively easy for me to read as many as fifty articles per day, especially because I start my morning with read.cash. Now, I could barely manage twenty articles (face palm).

Anyway, better late than never, right? I have actually got myself a simple list of the people I have already read from, so I won't get lost. I have lots of writers I am subscribed to, so it would absolutely take me forever before I could finish catching up with ALL of their articles. I believe nothing is impossible. But, who am I kidding right? Goodluck, self.

Crypto Journey

My crypto adventure was also put on hold along with my blogging. The Metamask thing, Bityard, and other stuff I started enthusiastically last year, are now left along in my old phone that I barely use these days.

I have heard of new words by coming back here, the new games, new updates about SmartBCH, new airdropsβ€”everything that I obviously missed. Congratulations to y'all that are up to date. You guys are legends.

I did it before, and I can definitely do it again. After I settle with writing consistently again, I will surely focus on crypto stuff again.

I am also thinking of my Telegram account that I haven't opened in ages. I am laughing nervously, thinking about the amount of unread chats and messages that will say hello to me when I install it again on my new phone. I apologize to all the people that may have messaged me there, as well as the groups and channels I am in. Please don't kick me out. I will visit here soon. LOL.

Talking about BCH, I have been inactive in crypto world, but I know how BCH' value drastically decreased. As someone who got really outdated, I wonder what were the reasons for this, maybe I will research after this. Maybe BCH missed my absence, too, that's why it was feeling down recently (pun intended). This current event does not affect my trust for Bitcoin Cash, though. I am still a BCH enthusiast, no matter what.

Let me still say it, though. Bitcoin Cash, go to the moon now!

$1 a Day BCH Savings Project

Sigh. This. It's already 15th of February, and my last savings was January 1oth. I am short by $36.

Please, Rusty, come by a little bit sooner, and help me catch up with this savings that was also put on hold, okay? (Rusty: Demanding yan?)

Still not too late to continue with this one, too. While waiting for the BCH value to go up, hopefully soon, I will try to save up and accumulate as much BCH as I can, while spending some when necessary, as how it should be. Last year, I started this $1 a day savings in August. Now that I started during the beginning of the year, it would, of course be a bigger amount I am expecting in the end of year 2022. I am manifesting it!

Thank You!

I feel like a simple thank you is not enough to express my appreciation to each and everyone that never forgot this user. I am just someone who always aspires to get better everyday, and now, looking forward to doing again the very thing I used to love doing.

I open the notifications from time to time whenever I come and sneak here. It makes me happy to know these people who continue to mention me in their articles, showing their gratitude, stuff that they started doing because they learned it from me, or people who always take time to share the things they wrote about, because I told these things to them, and etcetera. I feel bad not being able to mention all of you guys.

I know, though, that you know who you are, as I come by your articles, and make sure to thank you as well. Again, please wait a bit, until I get some enough amount on my wallet, to show some well-deserved love to your works, too.

A shout out to all of my remaining sponsors, too, for staying strong (lol) and keeping the support even when I was away. I will make sure to show you guys the support you deserve in my own little ways. For now, please accept the virtual hug I will give you.

This one's for you.

You, who have read this part, please don't skip and read carefully. Just kidding, you can go on and leave this article as you wish.

It has been a while since I heard from you, so please interact with this blog when you can. I need your help in letting me know the events that happened while I was away. Just a little bits of information to help me catch up again. I will make sure to repay you the favor.

Oh, do you know about any on going challenges or writing prompts right now? Please share 'em to me!

Thank you in advance!


I think I still should have said and tackled about more things, but this is what my brain came up with for now. If ever I got new ideas again, or remember those ones I forgot, I will make another article out of it.

Or you could just post some suggestions of what I should do here, now that I came back again. That would surely be fantastic.

What do you think about this article? Show some love! Feel free to leave a like, comment, and share it to your friends! If you want to support me in a different way, be one of my sponsors! This user loves sponsors!Β πŸ’―

Start worthwhile journeys:

❄️ Read Next!

#Club1BCH

(Lead Image from Unsplash)

To GOD be the glory.

16
$ 11.40
$ 10.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much! It's been a while! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a good plan actually, especially giving and saving😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your goal in 2022 will be realized maybe for me writing about crypto is a bit difficult for me because the base is not strong but you have more abilities. writing about personal things is a little boring and want to have a new way. May your goals be achieved because the influence of one person can change the paradigm of many people. keep going good luck my friend. ell

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for this! For now I will focus on Personal sharing and then write bout my crypto experience once I get back to it again. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan, Mare. Importante may upvotes ka na ni Rusty. Mababawi mo rin yung kulang sa savings mo. Nag-start na nga din ako mag-ipon baka magka-emergency ulit at kukulangin naman ang huhugutin ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. Na-miss yata ako ni Rusty, ang ganda ng pa-welcome sa akin huhu. I will make sure na maging deserving pa sa mga parewards nya. Si Rusty talaga ang aking gustong jowain eh. Char! Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede lang eh, kahit kabit na lang din ako. Chos lang. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, madami yata tayong kabit! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I would say is to follow your mind and do what works best for you instead of stressing yourself which could affect your health. You can still try doing these and take enough rest too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Of course. I will make sure to prioritize my well-being for now. Thanks a lot for reading, Princess. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you luck, mine is still undecided yet

$ 0.02
2 years ago

These may still change, though. Just plans. Hehe! Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, mahalaga ay nakabalik kana ulit. Gawin nalang nating motivation ang goals sa buhay para ma push mo si self. Pero wag ngang pipilitn chill pa rin dapat πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True, no pressure na this time. Slow but sure. Ganern.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman ganyan nga πŸ₯΄πŸ‘Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, marengs ! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your notification must have been pilled up with so much articles. B

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yes! Until now, I am still clearing them up. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first day reading you and I felt it quite charming where you mentioned that you are willing to read 50 articles a day that's a big target. all the best for that.

anyway the ongoing prompt is about something we are grateful out of read.cash and it is started by moontrader and there are some questions to answer and post it in the community aforementioned by him.

anyways welcome back again:) I wish I will get to learn a lot out of you)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Wow! Thanks so much for reading my article fully, and your help. I will surely take note of your suggestion. Have a nice day, my friend! πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami.. Bat k kc umabsent 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry na madam! Inayos lang ang magulo at inconsistent kong buhay πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Namiss mo naman ako diba? πŸ‘‰πŸ˜ŒπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goal ko sana ma accomplish ang ngayon na month na everyday pro may absent na kahapun hahahaha d tlga ma reach

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oks lang yan mare. Di ka nag iisa! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha laban pa rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama... Laban! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better late better than forever absent Ms Elli haha. I just wanted to ask how many notifications had been hung in your red bell haha and talks about telegram haha a lot of things to catch up on. back read is must charr.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kinakabahan na talaga ako sa TG, pre. πŸ˜‚ Siguro sa weekend na, yung pwede na magpuyat haha! Mapapatawa ka nalang pag nakita mo read notifs ko HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka nag iisa dzai. Kakabalik ko lang din kagabi haha eto nagsusulat na ako pangalawa ko haha kaya natin tuuu 😹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Support! Bisita ako sa yo bukas. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang tagal mo nga nawala noh.. kung ako wla lang gaming araw araw ako maka publish haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tagal po talaga. Lalo nung kasagsagan ng pagpapalit ng phone, kasi tagal kong di nabuksan yung old na cp, eh nandun po yung read and noise na account ko hehe. Anyway, sana tuluy-tuloy na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo sana ..sayang din opportunity to earn. Pwd mo naman e log in yun sa ibang device basta may seed phrase ka lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee huhu, kaya sana makabawi na ako ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago