Papers, Prayers, and Little BCH Milestones

Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

11/08/2021


It's because I prayed for a productive day ever since I started this morning. There maybe times I felt a bit lethargic, but that's roughly less than 5% of what happened today.

Source: Unsplash

I reconciled some accounts, continued unfinished tasks, and dealt with new papers today at work. I am thankful I've got enough activities for the day. You know me, at work, I like busy,.as long as I know the work well. For doing very little to nothing within office hours, is a very good trigger for sleepiness at work.

I have re-adjusted the brightness of my PC, and increased a bit of it, since the previous one seemed dark for me now. I don't like blue light, especially when I'd be staring at the screen for more than nine hours, so I am using the "Night View" mode every single day. I am the only one who does this at work, I think. It just makes my eyes comfortable. It's my way to take care of my eyes.

The work day ended, without me noticing much. While traveling home, I listened to a new favorite playlist again. Music is such a healing thing, don't you think? When I get really focused on the songs, I like to differentiate the instruments used: guitar plucking, or strumming, the piano's guiding melody, the violin that emphasizes the dynamics, along with the drums of course, and other stuffs. They all come together to form such wonderful work of art. What is your song of the day today?

I am writing this after praying my bedtime prayer. I am happy, I am grateful, and feeling blessed. Even in the eyes of the people, our blessings maybe not that big, but to me, they are priceless. I am happy my older sister has no work today, and had a good rest. We are all together again in our humble home. I heard my older sis treated the fam to Jollibee. "Sana all". I was at work, so no Chickenjoy.

I am happy they got a simple bonding time while older sis has no work yet. Just knowing we are all together sleeping is a relief to me. I am assured we are all safe in God's hands.

I am thankful I saw BCH pumping again. It surprised me, because I am honestly not checking the prices since morning.

It is just so satisfying seeing my portfolio all green. I hope this continues until it gets to ATH, especially in Christmas season, because I want to give something nice to each one of our family, and of course, treat myself as well.

I realized I have exceeded 2BCH today. It's a great day to celebrate. I am not sure if it's yesterday or the day before that, but is that important, though? I already have 2BCH on my wallet now, and that's what matters. My 2nd BCH is one of the best things that happened today. I will share more about this on a separate article, of I'd make one.

It is also mot a secret to others here how I stayed true to my goals and desires about cryptoverse. Three days ago, I have officially started a serious journey of SmartBCH in Metamask. I tried Wagon.Cash for the first time (I was so nervous), asked in different TG groups about swapping tokens to BCH, and the gas fees, and other basics a noob like me would obviously not know much about. I sold a majority of $CATS, (I won from airdops and giveaway, not much, I only have less than 20,000 $CATS, and I even sold majority of them already, leaving me with only 3000 $CATS as of today).

I think the pump in $CATS helped me gain a good amount of profit, in my first three days. Of course, to experts, it's a small amount. But to me, it's already a ig deal. I just tried to evaluate my progress for the first three days of exploring Metamask, and I am happy to say I was able to gain a 112% profit in swapping $CATS alone. Yes, my investment back, and with lots of BCH left for future investments. I am happy, even that 0.2BCH I have in Metamask now, maybe insignificant compared to others.

This is how I apply one of the principles I want to stick to:Start Small, and Continue to Grow. I am still so cautious about everything yet, so I don't expect massive profits already. Needless to say, that my first three days journey in SmartBCH boosted my 2BCH achievement earlier than I expected. Thanks be to God!

I have been inactive in other platforms I am supposed to be active in, such as noise.cash, Torum, and Publish0x, especially the last one—I think it has been ages LOL. I have lots of time in my hands, but I always end up suddenly getting a responsibility, whenever I'd just open these sites. Or maybe I still.find trouble in managing my priorities. I want to spike a good growth before 2021 ends. I hope I'd make it.

Now, I heard the market in SmartBCH is pumping too. I have limited tokens, though. I don't even have EBENS. LOL. These events are now making me feel blue that I started late, so I could not enjoy the pump more. Well, that's how fate wants me to start, so.. okay. Let me just wait for the dip to buy some in the near future.

Oh, before I forgot, let me go mining in my BitYard account, too! Speaking of, I haven't started a real LIVE version trading there yet. I only enjoy that DEMO versions, because I have not deposited any amount in there yet. Along with Binance, it is still not KYC verified as I have no valid ID accepted in the platform yet. By the way, have you heard BitYard yet? You may wanna read this article of mine:

Cutting this story time short, I have turned the lights off now. I am almost one hour later than my schedules sleep time, and I still have work tomorrow. I also prayed that I'll still have a good presence of mind tomorrow even I'd expect to only have almost six hours of sleep tonight. Look at me still writing while the time is ticking! I can't stop! (Haha!)

I initially decided to not write an article today, but my mind changed last minute. So here we go, the reason I am posting later than usual again LOL.

Let me sleep with peace today,hoping the market will continue to pump until tomorrow—make it until the Christmas season! Or even beyond than that! I would love that, everyone surely would.

Thanks a lot for reading! And also... ehem! Thanks in advance for considering to sponsor me. 😉 I will do my best to not disappoint you.

Connect with Club1BCH!

Start worthwhile journeys:

❄️ Read Next!

#Club1BCH

To God be The Glory.

  • Lead Image from Unsplash

13
$ 12.24
$ 11.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
+ 13
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congrats my dear on your 2 BCH and I join the wishes of hoping the market to be on the rise for Christmas. And good luck on your SmartBCH journey!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! I have met a lot of peoppe.here who inspired me that I can be more than just blogging to earm BCH. I could try trading, too! 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your gain. Welcome to the crazy Defi world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oak trees come from acorns, let's not forget. Fantastic news about 2BCH! that is awesome, so congratulations😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awesome thanks po! 😄😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can never be too late in crypto. There are still lot of opportunities and tokens yet to be launched

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kailangan mawala yung prayer sa araw araw natin. 😁 hahah congrats po. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama! Salamat! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer is an amazing thing to start our day. It's really hard to be active in more than one platfrom. I hope I also could do that. I wish you 2 BCH soon ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Achieved my 2 BCH already. 🤗 Road to 3rd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan you are starting to explore smartbch and other crypto related stuff 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat for always inspiring me! Maghanda ka at baka isang araw kukulitin kita sa TG pag naadik ako dito. 😄😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee spoiler congrats sa 2BCH mo sana oll whahahaha..yeah start small dream big LOL. I started my SmartBCH also with a small amount and am hopeful it will moon too hahaha.. Ang galing talaga yieee.. batched tayu dito sa read.cash diba? yieee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo, asus, ikaw pa ba? Malamang naka5 BCH kana, masmahusay ka sa mga ganto, lodi ka kaya. Hahaha! Ako dapat nag sasana all sayo eh.😂 Sa pagkakaalala ko, magkabatch tayo. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are a person who knows how to manage time when office hours take advantage of the available time, indeed music can cool the heart and give you peace but you always prioritize prayer in gratitude, may you always be blessed in your work endeavors. great inspiration👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Claiming your blessings! Thanks for reading, dear Frenly. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you also with your gift God bless you too ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Seriously, Music is life!!! Walang kupas ako nga nakikinig ng music lagi di na naalis headset sa tenga ko hahaha. Ako'y wala ng pusa nabenta ko na lahat hahaha. Ayaw ko nalang alalahanin huehue

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahaha, ako din, kung di lang matutulog or kung okay lang sa office nakaearphone na din siguro ako maghapo't magdamag. 😂

Ang mga pusa ko ay kakaunti nalang din. Hintayin ko ang dip para makabili naman kahit papaano. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey for a nice day sis. My song for always would be Tomlin's today is the day. Lols it is a good reminder that every day is the day the Lord made ...

And for the rest of the day it's a variety of songs.

Bityard, wagon, etcetera ... .still a ton overwhelming for me so i take time. Mighty happy for the bch pump, too! ... Hope it goes up some more.

Good night night for now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yeah, I could just do some mining on BitYard too, nothing else. 😂 Still a noob at everything, but always trying. BCH go to the moon as sson as you can! ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you for your achievements and for having a good smooth day. Let us pray that everything will be fine and better too for tomorrow just like today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen to that! Praying for better days ahead. ♥️ Have a blessed day, Murakamii. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just the usual visit! Keep up with the good work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, PVM. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago