List of K-Dramas I've Already Watched- Part 3

24 76
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: K-Drama, List

This is the part 3 (and final part for now) of the list of Korean Dramas I have already watched.

List of K-Dramas I've Watched- Part 1

List of K-Dramas I've Watched- Part 2


For the first and second part, the Korean Dramas I have already watched are the Tale of the Nine-Tailed, Squid Game, My Roommate is a Gumiho, Flower Crew: Joseon Marriage Agency, The Liar and His Lover, Encounter, What's Wrong with Secretary Kim, Her Private Life, Weightlifting Fairy: Kim Book Jo, and I'm not a Robot.

So far, based on my memory, I have already watched a total of 15 Korean Dramas (excluding the ones I've watched when I was still young).

So in this article, I'm going to share the last 5 series to complete this list. Let's go.

11. Descendants of the Sun

Of course, this should be included on the list because who would want to miss out on one of the best K-drama series and portrayed by the Song-Song couple, Song Joong Ki and Song Hye Kyo. It's just so sad that they are already divorced after just a year of being married.

Descendants of the Sun or DOTS, for short, is a love story between a surgeon, Kang Mo Yeon (portrayed by Hye Kyo) and a special forces officer, Captain Yoo Shi Jin (portrayed by Joong Ki). It is a romantic love story between these two who bonded together during a time of war and how their love overcome the odds that come with it.

If you've watched this series already, you probably might agree with me that the love story of the second leads (Dae Young and Myung Ju) are way better than the main leads. No offense to Song-Song couple shippers but that's just my opinion. Hahaha!

12. Who Are You: School 2015

How can I forget about these twins who were perfectly portrayed by Kim So-Hyun as Go Eun Buyl and Lee Eun Bi, and the second lead syndrome because of Yook Sung Jae.

And how can I possibly forget this mean girl who was just so bully that made my blood boil while watching this series?

Who are you? School 2015 is a Teenage Korean drama about identical twins who separated because the other one was adopted when she was young. After the popular twin girl went missing, she later returned with a lost memory.

This is also one of the best K-dramas I've watched that will anger you and also make you cry. It's highly recommended.

13. Dr. Romantic: Teacher Kim Season 1

Oh my! I remember how I couldn't move on from the leading man in this series (not Teacher Kim. Lols). I even downloaded his pictures back then and made it into the lock-screen wallpaper of my phone before. Hahaha!

Dr. Romantic: Teacher Kim, or also known as Romantic Doctor is a medical drama series about a once famous surgeon who was always on top of his field that disappeared because of an incident, and came back as Teacher Kim in a small hospital to guide and teach young doctors to fight against power and money for the sake of patients.

This K-drama has a Season 2 with new casts like Lee Sung Kyung but I haven't watched it yet. However, just by watching this drama, I'm sure the 2nd season is good and a must-watch too.

14. Hakgyo (School) 2017

I watched this before after watching School 2015. This series has a different story but the set-up is still in school, just like how the title goes.

This is a Korean drama about High School students who faced the trials and consequences brought to them because of being ranked by their grades. Meanwhile, the director of the school looks for the mysterious trouble maker in school who is known as Trouble X.

Compared to School 2015, this is a little mysterious, weird and funny at the same time. if you have a lot of free time, you can watch this too.

15. Goblin (Guardian: The Lonely and Great God)

Obviously, I saved the best for the last spot. This is the last K-drama series but definitely not the least among them.

Many agree that Goblin is one of the best Korean dramas out there and I couldn't object because it is true. You probably have watched this too because it was very popular when it was aired last 2016.

Goblin is a fantasy romantic drama about Kim Shin (played by Gong Yoo) who was a military general back in the Goryeo Dynasty, and was sentenced as a traitor. He then was punished by the Almighty to become a immortal Goblin forever. And to end his immortality, he needs to find the Goblin's bride, Eun Tak (played by Go Eun) who will pull out the sword that was used to kill him.

Aside from the main leads' love story, I also fell in love with the 2nd leads' love story portrayed by Lee Dong Wook who played as the Grim Reaper and Yoo In Na.


And that ends the list of all the Korean Dramas I have already watched. There are still a lot of great K-dramas to watch and I hope I get to see them soon.

I remember after watching these series, I thought I wouldn't be able to move on from them, but here I am now, writing about these dramas.

I wanted to rank all of these series from the best to the least but I just couldn't because they have different genres and have unique stories. But one thing is for sure, these Korean drama series will give valuable lessons about love and life.

So which among these K-dramas have you watched already and what is your favorite from them?

12
$ 4.87
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @John28
+ 2
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: K-Drama, List

Comments

Romantic Doctor really hits different. Andaming mga life lessons na ibinabahagi ni Master Kim. Nakaka inlab siya 😍😍😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trueee. Nakakakurot ng puso ung mga binibitawan nyang lines. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobraaaaa po. Tas natapos niyo na po ba yung season 2? Sobrangggg gwapo din nung lead doon πŸ˜… Tsaka napakaganda nung ending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are my everythingggggg! πŸŽΆπŸ’— Huhuhu nakakamiss si Bog Boss! Sobrang nainlove ako sa kdrama nato, plus yung kaba at iyak. This is one of my fave talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakaka-miss nga po silang dalawa. Kaso wala na din sila irl eh. 🀧😹 Dami ko ding iyak sa series na yan. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true. Kakaiyak SongSong couple. Jusko!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa nag start ako mag basa simula part 1,bakit lahat ng nandun napanood ko na?? Ok addict na talaga ako sa kdrama πŸ˜‚ Song joong ki oppa😱 haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tapos dami mo pa sigurong napanuod na wala sa list. Hahaha! Sanaol. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the age of 14 addict na agad ako shutakels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka. Hahaha! Kailan lang ako nahilig sa K-drama eh. Lols

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeeemmmmmm.... no words, you can tell you enjoyed them all by the way you describe each one of them. Happy day to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I really enjoyed them. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kdrama fan ka nga ate..dami mo na napanood.. Yung sa goblin lang ang familiar sa akin.. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kunti palang naman po. Hahaha! Maganda lahat mga yan. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice...magagawa ko lang ulit siguro yan pag gumaan na ulit ang workload ko..hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww I haven't watched one of this, but song jung ki? Ahhhhhh so handsome, I can still remember his series vensenso hahahha so nice.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should watch them. They're all good. Hahaha! I haven't seen Vincenzo tho. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang Goblin sis. Tatlong beses ko yata yan pinanuod.hihi Actually, kami ng partner ko. Balita ko may part 2 daw sa Goblin at Tale of the Nine-Tailed.hihi Can't wait to watch them.:-)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nasabi mo nga po noon. Hihi Meron daw po ung Nine-Tailed at ie-air na siya early next year. Ung Goblin wala akong nababalitaan pero sana nga meron. 😻🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi, natatandaan mo pa pala sis. Aabangan ko yan sis.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung goblin talaga first ever na napanood ko na k drama tapus sunod is yung strong girl bong soom tas i am not a robot tas madami pang iba 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa napapanuod yang Strong Woman. Hahaha! Pero balak ko din panoorin kasi nakakatawa daw. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never seen it before. I'll see it as you say. And I'll tell you who I like best. Okey dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago