Updates

26 65
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

After how many day of looking for some Critics for the Photo Essay Event, there are 3 users who shared interest. There should be 5 critics, but it looks like the others who want to take part are busy these days.

The Critics will be:

@esciisc

@girlnextdoor

@Mj123

Criteria for Judging:

40% Message and Pictures

40% Votes (from critics)

15% Originality and Style

5% Votes (from supporters)

For a total of 100%

If you have noticed, there is a new criteria, there will be votation that will happen. But, it is just 5% of the total rating of the articles.

Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty

Rewards:

First Place: $2

Second Place: $1

Third Place: $1

Fourt Place: $.50

Fifth Place: $.50

The rest will have a consolation prize.

Minor Awards: $.10

This will still increase if someone wants to sponsor this event. If you wish to sponsor, kindly tell it in the comment section. It will be highly appreciated.

Special Thanks to our Current Sponsor for the 4th and 5th place: @esciisc


Submitted Entries:

@kli4d

People light the dark skies, not stars.

@Hanzell

On rainy nights

The road to insanity

@Jane

A Flashback of Pain

The Earth is Lifeless without you

@Meher89

The Smile of the Sun behind the Clouds

The shackles of love

@bbang

Lost in Time

@Gracee

A Light of Life

@Reo

My Comforter, I'll be Safe?

@Xzeon

"To the Fields We Go"

"Pandemic Survival"

@Saha99saha

Beautiful scenary captured from a moving train

@Charlotte

Small minds with Big hearts


2 Days more before it will be closed.

If you want to join, read more info here: Photo Essay Event


22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Good initiative. I am not good at photography, but I can at least sponsor the contest. Is it a weekly contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For this week. That is the event. Every week, there is new challenge.

Sure, it will make the prize bigger. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you guys... I really want to participate, but I'm bad at photography 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already excited to know the result ❤ Good luck to all of the participants!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Cutie_angel_mukta ,@kfatema ,@shrabanti1 @sajib why don't you try..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you invite your friends, make sure that you are to be neutral when giving a rating. Otherwise, the rating you will give will be voided.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap sure..my opinion will be neutral..I just want them to take part as you say to mention if know someone.. Moreover beside me ,there is @esciisc also as a critic..everything will be fair..keep faith..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ki eta!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice💤article💝💝💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking forward to more article entries with this contest. God bless to all the participantsss (including me hahaha) 😂❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool! Good luck guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd appreciate it if you could contact me on twitter to further explain my role here 😅 It's my first time doing this so I'm not really sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give you a link of a form which contains all the submitted entries. Then you'll rate it from 1-40 and also write something about the article. It can be points to improve or compliments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, okay. I'll wait for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For the mean time po, try reading the submitted entries na para mas madali na lang ang pagbibigay mo ng ratings pagkastart ng votation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha okay na. Nabasa ko na lahat 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaaahhh Very good post dear✌✌✌❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago