@Dindin activity

3 years ago: commented on the article ""
how about wise man?
3 years ago: published the article
Patience and consistency is so hard...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Struggles "
Wow fantastic comment. I really agree with this comment Superb
3 years ago: commented on the article "Struggles "
wow you are welcome thanks also for sharing this website to me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Turn disappointments into blessings."
It depends upon how a person counter attack his/her disappointments.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Which one will you choose a smart man or a wise man?Why?
3 years ago: published a short_post
Which one will you choose a smart man or a wise man?Why?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Which one will you choose a smart man or a wise man?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Which one will you choose a smart man or a wise man?
3 years ago: published the article
Struggles
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Be positive always.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Begin humble and end humble.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Ang hirap talaga pag walang trabaho at walang kita.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle stress?"
thank you for sharing this
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Patience lang talaga ang kailangan dito sa mundo.
3 years ago: published a short_post
Be humble all the time.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Unahin mo si Lord at isusunod niya lahat ng mga needs mo.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Pag ikaw ay masaya o galit wag kang magbitiw ng promise.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Oh my parents, Am I not late?"
thank you po
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
ewan ko ba hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Turn disappointments into blessings."
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Turn disappointments into blessings."
Thank you so much and welcome. I hope it will help to those disappointed right now.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Oh my parents, Am I not late?"
thank you so much
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Bright Day says Hello to my Eyes"
true
3 years ago: commented on the article "A man with a Cheerful Heart"
done na po
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle stress?"
You're welcome. Sure I am waiting
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle stress?"
You are welcome. me too I am glad
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pay it Forward"
you are pretty welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article " Those who don't like me - will never like me........"
Yes. I will thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Bright Day says Hello to my Eyes"
God's blessings
3 years ago: commented on the article "Oh my parents, Am I not late?"
thank you so much for the help im your subscriber now sub me back too
3 years ago: commented on the article "A man with a Cheerful Heart"
im your subscriber now
3 years ago: published the article
Turn disappointments into blessings.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Bright Day says Hello to my Eyes"
good weather
3 years ago: commented on the article "A man with a Cheerful Heart"
be thankful always so that the blessings in the universe will be activated
3 years ago: published the article
Climbing a mountain is like....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Oh my parents, Am I not late?"
so it is assured that it will appear to my wallet? is that it? if that is true then I am so happy for that.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle stress?"
welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle stress?"
yes you are welcome and I am happy you are grateful
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
its His wife..but not his first love
3 years ago: published a short_post
Did you know Jose Rizal's first love?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article " Those who don't like me - will never like me........"
Yes thank you for your wonderful and motivational comment. Yes that's correct and God bless you too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Oh my parents, Am I not late?"
yes the bitcoin cash address is correct but it did not appear on my bitcoin wallet why?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
oo ganoon po ginawa ko pero baki sa bitcoin cash adress napunta?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Oh my parents, Am I not late?"
I'm your subscriber now. Yes before it's late I will love my parents
3 years ago: commented on the article "Oh my parents, Am I not late?"
Thank you so much. I hope all kids must love and respect their parents after all
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle stress?"
i'm your subscriber already
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle stress?"
im done subscribing hope you too
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ah ganoon po ba?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Oh my parents, Am I not late?"
done subscribing .. i hope you subscribe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Oh my parents, Am I not late?"
I am your subscriber now.. I hope mine too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pay it Forward"
great lessons
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
im done subscribing and reading
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hi there I am a newbie too I hope we subscribe each other
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome
3 years ago: published the article
Oh my parents, Am I not late?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are you good at?......"
please subscribe me back thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are you good at?......"
Very true..done helping
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are you good at?......"
I like how humble you are. We have different views and opinions and I like your contentmet too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are you good at?......"
done subscribing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are you good at?......"
that's amazing thank you
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
hi done subscribe its your turn
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
im done too
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle stress?"
Done subscribing
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle stress?"
Wow I love the last part Jesus Reigns and He is coming Im gonna write God's words soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is me!"
done subscribing..
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is me!"
First is I will subscribe you now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is me!"
Thank you so much i will subscribe you now
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is me!"
sure, sure i will
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is me!"
thank you so much
3 years ago: published the article
Are you good at?......
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle stress?"
i subscribed you already please subscribe me back thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle stress?"
thank you so much I will continue to express my feelings here.
3 years ago: commented on the article "For Newbies"
true po nasub na kita pasub back po pls thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "For Newbies"
hello newbi epo ako and thanks for introducing readcash to me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Making Plastic Flower in my Town accept Bitcoin Ca..."
done na po
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making Plastic Flower in my Town accept Bitcoin Cash as Payments!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
done na po paki sub back po ako salamat
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
please subscribe me too
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
please subscribe mee too
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
please subscribe mee too
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
please subscribe mee too
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
please subscribe mee too
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
please subscribe mee too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tara tulungan tayo."
done na din kita
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tara tulungan tayo."
done na po ikaw anaman po
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
sure po e sub po kita newbie po ako
3 years ago: published the article
This is me!
3 years ago: published the article
How to handle stress?